Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Brett Rossi and Charlie Sheen

Posted 11/29/2013 at 10:41:55 AM

1 of 7
Apparently Charlie posted a pic of himself hugged up with Brett on his twitter page.

Now she's actually been available for awhile, but this is confirmation that she still is, for those wondering.

-- Modified on 11/29/2013 12:10:27 PM
 

Posted 11/29/2013 at 3:09:09 PM

2 of 7

Posted 11/30/2013 at 4:21:26 AM

3 of 7
mrfrench
Reviews: 36
Send Mail to mrfrench
This is not the first porn star he's dated.  A few years back, he was dating Bree Olson.  From what I understand, while she was dating him, she was no longer available as an escort.  It was sort of exclusive with Charlie.
 
Note, these are the girls he's been with publicly.  From what I hear, he has seen many, many, many, porn stars who escort in the privacy of his home or hotel room.  Someone told me he even reads this board so if you're out there reading this Charlie: "hi"  :-)
 

Posted 11/30/2013 at 5:25:54 AM

4 of 7
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
if i had Charlie's money..i am sure i could get a boatload of " exclusives " too..money talks..bullshit walks..

Quote:

Posted By: mrfrench
This is not the first porn star he's dated.  A few years back, he was dating Bree Olson.  From what I understand, while she was dating him, she was no longer available as an escort.  It was sort of exclusive with Charlie.  
   
 Note, these are the girls he's been with publicly.  From what I hear, he has seen many, many, many, porn stars who escort in the privacy of his home or hotel room.  Someone told me he even reads this board so if you're out there reading this Charlie: "hi"  :-)

 

Posted 11/30/2013 at 12:14:45 PM

5 of 7
shootfighter8
Reviews: 115
Send Mail to shootfighter8
He's also a Hollywood actor where he was touted as the next generation movie actor being featured in Oliver Stone's Platoon and Wall Street then ventured to TV sitcoms like 2 and a Half Men, etc.

He was also featured on E's THS where before he married the hot Denise Richards, THS documented he was romancing porn star Ginger Lynn Allen. In an interview, Ginger said that they almost married but the family, especially daddy Martin Sheen, didn't approve.
 

Posted 12/1/2013 at 5:31:19 PM

6 of 7

Posted 12/3/2013 at 7:13:01 AM

7 of 7
knish
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to knish
This bummed me out...she was phenomenal.  About as good looking in person as you could imagine (not the typical porn star good from far but far from good), perfect body, tons of fun in a real way.  I love CS for him being him, but not sure any girl can come out the other side and retain all of her qualities.