Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Really? Who's the piece of shit now?

Posted 5/28/2012 at 3:55:16 AM

1 of 13
bienduro
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to bienduro
A friend set up a meet with Ashlynn Leigh last Thursday.  Since a friend set it up...I paid for her trip from LA to NYC.  I waited for her to arrive at the hotel...but she claimed her  plane was delayed.  In fact, she was sneaking in another appointment before coming over to see me.

I was tight on time...so I missed her...but my buddy who was hanging out with me...decided to wait up for her.  When she got there...he got busy with her.  Apparently, she asked my friend about financial arrangements...and he said....hey...that guy had to go...I was just here in the room watching the end of the game...and you showed up!

I didn't get to see her...but my consolation is that my buddy tagged her for FREE!

[abusive comment removed from headline]

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 5:02:59 AM

2 of 13
PitchingWedge
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to PitchingWedge
Your friend is lucky his little "game" didn't cost him a trip to the ER.

Of course, this story sounds like it has about as much truth as a Grimm's Fairy Tale.

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 5:32:14 AM

3 of 13
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
' tagged her for free '...this is the best fairy tale i have heard for a while..and its not even GRIM..

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 11:20:49 AM

4 of 13


Quote:
Posted By: PitchingWedge
Your friend is lucky his little "game" didn't cost him a trip to the ER.

Of course, this story sounds like it has about as much truth as a Grimm's Fairy Tale.


Why would his game cost him a trip to the "ER"?

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 2:21:05 PM

5 of 13
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
he sure outed himself and is probably on lots of DNS lists now.

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 13
PitchingWedge
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to PitchingWedge
result in a friendly "discussion" with her bodyguard???



 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 5:27:14 PM

7 of 13


Quote:
Posted By: PitchingWedge
result in a friendly "discussion" with her bodyguard???



Didn't cross my mind. Honestly never thought PS had bodyguards because of screening. I haven't seen many girls but I was never aware of their presence, where are they usually located. Honestly though these bodyguards that these girls have aren't that tough or they wouldn't be working for a small percentage of the girls take. They would be on TV fighting on PPV for half a million a year at least

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 6:02:59 PM

8 of 13
bienduro
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to bienduro
Not a fairy tale....and there are a couple of pornstars who know me and know that this actually happened.
As it relates to be on DNS lists.  I paid for her trip out...and then she goes to do a myplatinumprovider call and expects me to wait for her.  Who should be on the shit list...me or her?

BTW, as it relates to DNS lists....I have a lot of friends on the provider side...who (when I told them) said...I did the right thing.  BTW, Ashlynn Leigh I am happen to know of at least 3 other people she stood up.

As it relates to fantasies....I live the dream!

Quote:
Posted By: inicky46
he sure outed himself and is probably on lots of DNS lists now.


 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 7:35:40 PM

9 of 13
fdoogie1
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to fdoogie1
Drama, mystery, suspense, humor, controversy, potential for violence, the classic plot twist, a protagonist with a character flaw, a reason to feel compassion for the antagonist (not "villain").  I can't say that I agree with the end result but I sure did enjoy reading the thread!

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 1:35:56 AM

10 of 13
I'm confused, was your friend who set up the meet suppose to see her or was he setting up the meet for you?
And you paid for her flight and hotel room?
Sounds like you got screwed too.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 5:07:27 AM

11 of 13
inicky46
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to inicky46
Look, I have no idea whether what you're posting is truth or bullshit, just like any other post here.  That's not the point, which is that by posting it under your handle you've exposed yourself to DNS lists.  That's just a fact.  Some things are better posted under an alias or taken care of back channel, IMO, and this may have been one of them.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 12:53:35 PM

12 of 13
Col.Angus
Reviews: 19
Send Mail to Col.Angus
I'm not saying that this is Bullsnit....wait, yeah I am...but for her to come in and not check your friends ID, check in with her "Booker" and make sure that the money was secured, ie do all the typical provider stuff is stretching the veil of plausibility just a tad far. Do you REALLY think this chick is flying across the country to screw somebody she has never met and NOT checking your ID and getting PAID? I know she screwed you by booking another appt but if she is THAT conniving she isn't just going to show up at your hotel unannounced and screw the guy that HAPPENS to be in the room or address you were allegedly meeting at.  Sorry I can only suspend disbelief so far....but nice try to  make it sound like you got over on her.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 9:14:37 PM

13 of 13
just to let you all know i talked to someone today about the whole deal in ny and it is all true. i am not going to reveal who it was but another girl who was in ny at the same time confirmed  today when i talked to her


Quote:
Posted By: Col.Angus
I'm not saying that this is Bullsnit....wait, yeah I am...but for her to come in and not check your friends ID, check in with her "Booker" and make sure that the money was secured, ie do all the typical provider stuff is stretching the veil of plausibility just a tad far. Do you REALLY think this chick is flying across the country to screw somebody she has never met and NOT checking your ID and getting PAID? I know she screwed you by booking another appt but if she is THAT conniving she isn't just going to show up at your hotel unannounced and screw the guy that HAPPENS to be in the room or address you were allegedly meeting at.  Sorry I can only suspend disbelief so far....but nice try to  make it sound like you got over on her.