Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Best Experience EVER...

Posted 5/26/2012 at 10:29:32 PM

1 of 18
MaxSwagger
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to MaxSwagger
Basically what is the best experience ever that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend to your best buddy?
I've been in the hobby for a few years, but never a PS...I think the most I've ever shelled was 500, so PS is a big step...I've always thought I knew which girls I wanted to see but once it comes down to actually booking a date, I hesitate because of bad reviews from girls I could have sworn were completely locks...

Any recommendation is MUCH APPRECIATED!  Thank you gentlemen.

Max

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 7:43:09 AM

2 of 18
alloverthemap
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to alloverthemap
All four of these women are:

a.) Beautiful
b.) Horny
c.) Engaging
d.) Nasty
e.) Great in the sack

I will adore them 'til my dying day

Quote:
Posted By: MaxSwagger
Basically what is the best experience ever that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend to your best buddy?
I've been in the hobby for a few years, but never a PS...I think the most I've ever shelled was 500, so PS is a big step...I've always thought I knew which girls I wanted to see but once it comes down to actually booking a date, I hesitate because of bad reviews from girls I could have sworn were completely locks...

Any recommendation is MUCH APPRECIATED!  Thank you gentlemen.

Max


 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 9:16:41 AM

3 of 18
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
the ultimate pse experience..totally wild..completely uninhibited..will do anything you have ever dreamed of doing..full menu plus..she can think of stuff to do i have never dreamed of..REALLY gets into it..always does..

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 9:18:07 AM

4 of 18
VinBoer
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to VinBoer
Spent three hours with Sandra years ago and it was insane. She got five cumshots out if me in that type and I lost count how many times she cummed. It was nonstop action for those 3 hours, I don't think we ever stopped playing with each other or talked much with each other. No holes were barred and her service was top notch. May have to travel to Romania one day to reconnect with her

-- Modified on 5/27/2012 9:21:29 AM

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 10:52:01 AM

5 of 18
Samson311
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Samson311

Based on her reviews she isn't for rookies!

Quote:
Posted By: macdaddy1944
the ultimate pse experience..totally wild..completely uninhibited..will do anything you have ever dreamed of doing..full menu plus..she can think of stuff to do i have never dreamed of..REALLY gets into it..always does..


 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 12:30:32 PM

6 of 18
Artemusgordon
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to Artemusgordon
Yes- Ava Devine for me too! That woman is a truly insatiable!!!! And Debi Diamond is pretty amazing as well....

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 1:12:26 PM

7 of 18
corwinofavalon
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to corwinofavalon
Nikita is one of the most beautiful, sexiest women on the planet who take pride in rocking guys' worlds!  Unquestionably my first choice!

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 1:51:39 PM

8 of 18
nycad
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to nycad
Ava's the only one who ever made my knees buckle as she was going down on my cock. Ava has a very dirty mind, but she is just about the sweetest, most wonderful gal I know.

If ur out there checking up on a thread like this Ava, you know who thinks the world of you.

nycad

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 10:43:17 AM

9 of 18
mookie58
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to mookie58
Drop dead sexy and literally had me rock hard again within 5 minutes of the first pop! That's never happened to me before or since!

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

10 of 18
corwinofavalon
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to corwinofavalon
The first time the three of us did that was unquestionably the apex of my sexual experiences!  As I have related here (and, of course, never get tired of reminiscing about!), it was like being with a couple of sexual mind readers!  It also provided me with my two favorite sound bites (and have had the good fortune to spend a bunch of time with some of these girls the last few years have provided more than a few!) from these adventures: my second favorite was when early on in the festivities I guess you could say, when I made a gentle suggestion as to what I thought should be occurring, Nikita responded with "Ve know vhat we're doing, darhling!"  Right, right, you are trained professionals, zipping it.  The funny thing is she was right, they knew EXACTLY what they were doing.  The favorite came a bit later when I was told, "don't stop, darhling, I think she'z close!"  Classic, and I'm not creative enough to make shit like that up! The event culminated with me standing next to the bed, Alex on all fours and doing those amazing things she used to do with her mouth while Nikita got behind her and buried her tongue in Alex's ass, holding my gaze as I almost passed out when I came!  

You've good taste, sir, since while I don't know Megan, I have gotten to know Charley in a different capacity and she's an absolute doll!  While I've never had the pleasure, I have no doubt that she would amazing one to play with.  Sometimes I hate being an adult and having to maintain boundaries!  Worked out in the long run tho, since she introduced me to Claire Dames and London Keyes, two lovelies I have had the pleasure of romping with!  It's been a good few years!

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 5:15:51 PM

11 of 18
bobboob
Reviews: 44
Send Mail to bobboob
Charley Chase, Megan Mason, and Alexandria Quinn are my top 3. All are as good as you could possibly imagine.

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 9:39:41 PM

12 of 18
alloverthemap
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to alloverthemap
I second the motion on Alexandria. Really sexy and really accommodating.


 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 11:21:21 AM

13 of 18
Cock Robin
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to Cock Robin
Of all the ladies currently active, I'd say Veronica Avluv. Incredibly erotic and equally sweet.

 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 1:08:37 PM

14 of 18
funwithaleo65
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to funwithaleo65
She is definitely uninhibited and nasty.  Best part about her is the $$$.  

Quote:
Posted By: MaxSwagger
Basically what is the best experience ever that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend to your best buddy?
I've been in the hobby for a few years, but never a PS...I think the most I've ever shelled was 500, so PS is a big step...I've always thought I knew which girls I wanted to see but once it comes down to actually booking a date, I hesitate because of bad reviews from girls I could have sworn were completely locks...

Any recommendation is MUCH APPRECIATED!  Thank you gentlemen.

Max


 

Posted 5/29/2012 at 1:17:23 PM

15 of 18
Hiding from the man
I've never had a bad experience with a PS.  (Lucky I guess).  But my list from best to nearly the best would be:

Ashley Shye
Bridget Monroe
Candy Cotton
Codi Carmichael
Randi Ravage
Barbie Blazer


 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 3:32:53 AM

16 of 18
radarlove316
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to radarlove316
I would put Sabrine Maui at the top of my list.  Sweet girl, great personality, totally gorgeous.   Did everything I could have dreamed of, and more.  
I don't know where you live Max, but if there are any porn girls in your area, they can often be diamonds in the rough, and your best bang for the buck.
I recently saw Ivy Winters, who is from my area, and currently back in the area while on hiatus.  I saw her for 2 hours for less money than a bigger name UTR star was asking for a 1/2 hour while featuring in the area recently.  Ivy was great also, and sweet, sexy, lots of fun.
I also saw Reality Kings girl Vera Cruz, who is also from my area, while house dancing at area clubs.  Gorgeous girl, sweet, nice, great time, and much more reasonable than most every day girls.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 7:33:54 PM

17 of 18
MaxSwagger
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to MaxSwagger
That's awesome!  I'm from San Francisco.

I only know of 2 girls in this area...If anyone has more that are based around here that would be valuable info.  You mind if I ask what Ivy's compensation was and what area you were in?

 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 4:30:31 PM

18 of 18
Zartan_2004
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Zartan_2004
What's Ivy Winters contact info, if you don't mind?

Quote:
Posted By: radarlove316
I would put Sabrine Maui at the top of my list.  Sweet girl, great personality, totally gorgeous.   Did everything I could have dreamed of, and more.  
I don't know where you live Max, but if there are any porn girls in your area, they can often be diamonds in the rough, and your best bang for the buck.
I recently saw Ivy Winters, who is from my area, and currently back in the area while on hiatus.  I saw her for 2 hours for less money than a bigger name UTR star was asking for a 1/2 hour while featuring in the area recently.  Ivy was great also, and sweet, sexy, lots of fun.
I also saw Reality Kings girl Vera Cruz, who is also from my area, while house dancing at area clubs.  Gorgeous girl, sweet, nice, great time, and much more reasonable than most every day girls.


Related Link: Enter the Gates of Decadence