Boston

View: Tree | Flat

Royal Touch and Kat

Posted 4/3/2012 at 1:54:52 AM

1 of 11
zenlike
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to zenlike
Looking for any feedback on Royal Touch in general and Chloe specifically?

 

Posted 4/3/2012 at 3:44:08 AM

2 of 11
None for Chloe, but if you look at the reviews it will give you an good idea of the service and the ladies who work there.




Chloe



Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/phoneNumberRef.asp?phone=6178888580

 

Posted 4/3/2012 at 3:44:18 PM

3 of 11
link.taylor
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to link.taylor
RT is a decent agency.  I've only had the pleasure of saying hello to Kat, you can see my review in the link below.  If you are doing an outcall, be willing to have them arrive later than you want (unless you live closer to southern Boston).  It's about an hours drive for them to see me, but all 3 times they've been 45 -60 minutes later than I requested.  Other than that, I've had fun :)

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=130564

 

Posted 4/3/2012 at 3:57:47 PM

4 of 11
slopitch
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to slopitch
Never a problem with Kat

 

Posted 4/3/2012 at 7:12:34 PM

5 of 11
Sorry Hun, I'm usually much more punctual. You just seem to catch me on my bad days. I promise I'll do better next time.

xoxo Kat oxox

Quote:
Posted By: link.taylor
RT is a decent agency.  I've only had the pleasure of saying hello to Kat, you can see my review in the link below.  If you are doing an outcall, be willing to have them arrive later than you want (unless you live closer to southern Boston).  It's about an hours drive for them to see me, but all 3 times they've been 45 -60 minutes later than I requested.  Other than that, I've had fun :)


Related Link: Royal Touch

 

Posted 4/4/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 11
link.taylor
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to link.taylor
Hey Kat!

No worries at all.  I only mention it cause I wasn't sure if that was normal for outcalls (you're my only one).  I don't mind, cause you call ahead of time and the anticipation of your arrival is just so worth it :)  But if it makes you feel better, you can make it up to me...oh heck...you always make it up to me :)  Dang it...now I'm thinking about you...may have to make another call :)


 

Posted 4/4/2012 at 5:25:34 PM

7 of 11
ha ha, you've fallen into my insidious trap! I'll be waiting for your call...

xoxo Kat oxox

Quote:
Posted By: link.taylor
Hey Kat!

No worries at all.  I only mention it cause I wasn't sure if that was normal for outcalls (you're my only one).  I don't mind, cause you call ahead of time and the anticipation of your arrival is just so worth it :)  But if it makes you feel better, you can make it up to me...oh heck...you always make it up to me :)  Dang it...now I'm thinking about you...may have to make another call :)


Related Link: Royal Touch

 

Posted 4/6/2012 at 3:57:37 PM

8 of 11

Posted 4/6/2012 at 7:11:26 PM

9 of 11
jeff1966_2001
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to jeff1966_2001
I've been wanting to work with Royal Touch for a while, especially Kat. Unfortunately, most of their girls are not in my area (metro west) and Kat only does outcalls. I'm hoping that sometime soon I will be able to host a visit from her.

 

Posted 4/6/2012 at 7:32:53 PM

10 of 11
onefunlovingleo
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to onefunlovingleo
Couldn't agree with you more. Can't easily do outcalls, but would love an incall with Kat. I guess I'll just have to make it work out somehow, sometime.

 

Posted 4/23/2012 at 1:32:53 AM

11 of 11
Hey guys,  Saw Chloe a few weeks ago.  I'm not sure she was the girl in the pic but seemed similar.  It was a weird experience to say the least and I certainly wouldn't repeat.  been meaning to write a review for a while and I'll do that now. I was surprised given the great reviews of Royal Touch.  will post review link in a min.



Quote:
Posted By: LamontCranston69
None for Chloe, but if you look at the reviews it will give you an good idea of the service and the ladies who work there.




Chloe