Boston

View: Tree | Flat

City Power

Posted 3/1/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 12

Posted 3/1/2012 at 6:59:40 PM

2 of 12
js1022
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to js1022
We are so competitive in sports but when it comes to the escort industry Boston lags behind heavily. Obviously New York's larger population gives them an advantage. A quick glance of Eros Guide makes me feel like New York is running amok with model quality women while Boston packs average women.

The hottest escorts in Boston are usually visiting on a tour. What's going on here?

 

Posted 3/1/2012 at 7:49:03 PM

3 of 12

Posted 3/1/2012 at 10:41:33 PM

4 of 12
aliasgalore
Instead of looking at locations, look at pricepoint. Your Boston reviews are in the $200 range. Now go back and look at Eros NY in that range. I'll be surprised if you can find anything.

Quote:
Posted By: js1022
We are so competitive in sports but when it comes to the escort industry Boston lags behind heavily. Obviously New York's larger population gives them an advantage. A quick glance of Eros Guide makes me feel like New York is running amok with model quality women while Boston packs average women.

The hottest escorts in Boston are usually visiting on a tour. What's going on here?


 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 2:52:00 AM

5 of 12
LimeRikky
First,  most luxury/discretionary spending will follow the simple rule: Go where the money is!!!  The index below, while global, shows that our humble Boston does not crack the top-25 global and is not in the top-5 in the US.

Secondly, the cost of living in Boston is relatively high compared to Florida, Arizona, Nevada and most southern states.  Living in a populace setting in the south/retirement belts and traveling north to do "business" is just plain economical.

Here’s the list of the top 25 global cities, according to the Citi index:

  1. New York
  2. London
  3. Paris
  4. Tokyo
  5. Brussels
  6. Los Angeles
  7. Singapore
  8. Beijing
  9. Toronto
 10. Berlin
 11. Chicago
 12. Washington, D.C.
 13. Seoul
 14. Frankfurt
 15. Sydney
 16. San Francisco
 17. Hong Kong
 18. Shanghai
 19. Mexico City
 20. Bangkok
 21. Moscow
 22. Zurich
 23. Munich
 24. Taipei
 25. Sao Paulo


 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 5:54:45 AM

6 of 12
MT91151
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to MT91151


Quote:
Posted By: js1022
We are so competitive in sports but when it comes to the escort industry Boston lags behind heavily. Obviously New York's larger population gives them an advantage. A quick glance of Eros Guide makes me feel like New York is running amok with model quality women while Boston packs average women.

The hottest escorts in Boston are usually visiting on a tour. What's going on here?


 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 10:49:50 AM

7 of 12
Adjective
Reviews: 60
Send Mail to Adjective

Um, maybe because New York is arguably the most important city in the world, with around 20 million people and is the global center of media, banking, and several other industries?

 

Posted 3/2/2012 at 11:35:55 AM

8 of 12

Posted 3/2/2012 at 2:58:45 PM

9 of 12
czcodger
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to czcodger
A man don't get into a bedroom with most providers in NYC for less than $600/hr. There are some lower priced quality ladies, but very few. Boston is dominated by agencies, NYC has more Indies. If Boston agencies priced to looks and performance and reduced their take of the fee, more attractive young women would stop in the city. Aphrodite is an example of an agency that price to looks/performance and limit it's take of the lady's fee to less than 50%. I would venture a guess that Aphro's top lookers/performers pocket the lion's share of their hourly fee because they attract more business during their working days.

 

Posted 3/4/2012 at 9:54:19 AM

10 of 12
Charlie101
Reviews: 81
Send Mail to Charlie101
Especially the ones who are low volume and under the radar.  That is where you hit the jackpot in Boston.

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:24:20 AM

11 of 12
Women who are high priced have a lower volume of traffic ..
while the lower priced girls have to see 3 X sometimes 4x the amount of people before they meet the High Priced Gals Average..
New York is very expensive..hotels are 300-500 per night
while in boston hotels/rent are half maybe less than that..
its always depends on the economy in that certain area/city/location
my 2 cents :P

xo

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 9:16:11 PM

12 of 12
....unless you get a room outright (straight from a certain hotel's site) i've been in a nice nyc hotel room for under just under 200 a night.