Minnesota

View: Tree | Flat

carmen / chocolate

Posted 5/24/2012 at 9:02:06 PM

1 of 20

Posted 5/24/2012 at 9:03:04 PM

2 of 20
oldguy666
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to oldguy666
My head is still spinning and I can't even typpp straight after my session with Portia two days ago!  

Review is posted.  Go see her, guys!





-- Modified on 5/25/2012 12:07:39 AM

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=175611

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 4:51:03 AM

3 of 20

Posted 5/25/2012 at 9:11:12 AM

4 of 20
Drumsticks
Reviews: 58
Send Mail to Drumsticks
I shilled for Tayler a few weeks ago but today...just now... I submitted my review of her. It wasn't more than 3 minutes later when my cell phone joyfully announced I had a new email; notification from TER that my review had been approved. 3 minutes from submission to approval! I have never had a problem getting a review approved other than a field I overlooked filling in, and this just blew me away!

Just thought I'd share...  :D

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 10:22:39 AM

5 of 20
klumberg
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to klumberg
Just visited Portia's new pleasure palace.....WOW!!... is all I can say. What a wonderful time with a WONDERFUL person. It just doesn't get any better or more real. What a GREAT way to start a holiday weekend!!

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 10:30:31 AM

6 of 20
oleoneeye
Reviews: 152
Send Mail to oleoneeye
Post Portia Stress Disorder. I wake up from dreams thinking that I am being smothered by a dripping wet pussy! lmao.

Quote:
Posted By: oldguy666
My head is still spinning and I can't even typpp straight after my session with Portia two days ago!  

Review is posted.  Go see her, guys!





-- Modified on 5/25/2012 12:07:39 AM


 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 10:32:59 AM

7 of 20

Posted 5/25/2012 at 11:50:41 AM

8 of 20
diggstrenches06
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to diggstrenches06
What can one say about Jillian that hasn't been said many of times.    Another wonderful date with a first class lady.......enough said.

Wow, she never fails pleasuring me more then the previous time....

Related Link: Reviews

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 1:01:30 PM

9 of 20
oldguy666
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to oldguy666
My review of Portia yesterday was posted within 3-4 hours.  Usually, it's been a couple of days.  

Ahhh, the in's and out's of working with TER!  Mysterious ways, all.



 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 1:16:13 PM

10 of 20
mnbill
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to mnbill
Fairly new to the business, but very talented. Very pretty, someone you would want to be seen with.
Wonderful attitude, very passionate and responsive. Worth the price of admission.

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 1:18:45 PM

11 of 20
mnbill
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to mnbill
Yes, it is all true. Portia knows what she is doing and has lots of energy and stamina. Eat your Wheaties!

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 1:21:48 PM

12 of 20
mnbill
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to mnbill
Yes! I hope to see her again soon. What a classy lady. Good looking from top to bottom and is very skilled in the art of pleasure.

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 1:25:25 PM

13 of 20
mnbill
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to mnbill
Yes, she provides a memorable encounter. Lots of fun. Very good at her "special skill."

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 2:42:04 PM

14 of 20

Posted 5/25/2012 at 2:43:24 PM

15 of 20
quoderat1790
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to quoderat1790
Got on her schedule this week! Can't hardly wait, but I will end up waiting hardly.

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 3:21:43 PM

16 of 20
eastcoastguy
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to eastcoastguy
Absolutely second the sentiment. A marvelous young lady! And very talented as well.....

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 3:56:55 PM

17 of 20
wingman1346
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to wingman1346
I can't get your link to work.  Is this the one?

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=164822

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 7:50:24 PM

18 of 20
game4playing
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to game4playing
Petite, correction ultra petite young spinner.  If you read her reviews you already know that she is not a PSE or GFE but knowing that she is a fun time.

Related Link: http://minneapolis.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/back-for-the-sec-week-in-a-row-as-always-very-limited-time-a-minnesota-favorite-21/7743370

 

Posted 5/27/2012 at 7:35:56 PM

19 of 20

Posted 5/29/2012 at 7:14:16 AM

20 of 20
Sorry I don't have VIP at this time and cannot return your PMs.