Minnesota

View: Tree | Flat

I do this with alot of my dates.....

Posted 4/30/2012 at 6:03:26 AM

1 of 18
2late
Reviews: 162
Send Mail to 2late
Anybody know what this means? I've tried a couple of searches and still looking.

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 6:09:47 AM

2 of 18
Tease and denial (also called "orgasm denial" or "T&D")

Related Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tease_and_denial

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 6:26:35 AM

3 of 18
Pollenbroker
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to Pollenbroker
wind up doing this, I believe, inadvertently.

But if you really want the experience, go to a pro like Mistress Lotus or Mistress Jean.  

Or you can always improvise with a regular provider.

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 7:20:09 AM

4 of 18
oleoneeye
Reviews: 152
Send Mail to oleoneeye
Or as us baby boomers know all too well, many of our wives were expert at that prior to marriage. Also known as a case of "blue balls", lol.

Quote:
Posted By: MelissaGFE
Tease and denial (also called "orgasm denial" or "T&D")


-- Modified on 4/30/2012 6:07:20 AM

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 8:33:03 AM

5 of 18
wingman1346
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to wingman1346
Lol....Ah yes, I remember it well..!!  Lol
A provider who does this might be fun as long as there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 8:35:10 AM

6 of 18
ThreeCupsPlease
I've exprerienced this many times, sometimes in my own home, and I didn't care for it.


 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:59:22 AM

7 of 18
oldguy666
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to oldguy666
......what "T/D *Friendly*" means!  None of the descriptions posted, including the Wikipedia link, sound like something one would WANT to see out.  

Who would go LOOKING for a "tease and denial," anyhow????

og

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 3:34:54 PM

8 of 18
RealP4U
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to RealP4U
Tease and Denial is only "Denial" until the very end of the session . Tease and Denial is typically done manually, and the "handler" brings the "handelee" very close to ejaculation and then backs off.  This is done over and over again, and leaves the "handelee" in a very needy state of euphoria.  The real benefit is that when the denial ends, and the happy ending actually happens it is usually VERY significant and powerful.  During the session, the penis becomes very very sensitive.  Many women will do that, but few can do it right.  

This woman advertises "tease and denial". I have not tried her, but she has some reviews.  

http://minneapolis.backpage.com/Domination/tease-and-denial-massage-youll-love-it-22/7056600

Related Link: http://minneapolis.backpage.com/Domination/tease-and-denial-massage-youll-love-it-22/7056600

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

9 of 18
mark.4444
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to mark.4444
but nobody's mentioned how well this goes over with the roles reversed ... sometimes.

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 5:02:09 PM

10 of 18
grimpeur
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to grimpeur


Quote:
Posted By: wingman1346
Lol....Ah yes, I remember it well..!!  Lol
A provider who does this might be fun as long as there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.


I often do this when I masturbate.  It can make the O very intense.  Never knew there was a name for it.
A provider that could do this well would be very fun indeed, and also very perceptive to her mate's particular sensitivities.  I can "pull this off" because I know my body's responses for --- a few years now.  If a provider can read her man and do this right then I want to meet her.  

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 8:44:36 PM

11 of 18
SomewhereOverTheRainbow
...is quite fun!

If you are interested in this activity, just let the provider of your choice know. It is pretty easy to take you to the edge and then stop just to do it all over again and again and again until you are ready to go.

Enjoy!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 11:26:06 AM

12 of 18
Makes for a very intense orgasm when I finally "let" them have one!  LOL  

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:41:59 PM

13 of 18

Posted 5/2/2012 at 6:17:17 AM

14 of 18
doggie_daddy42
because we all have different fantasies and can you think of a better place to fulfill those fantasies?

Why would you even ask this question?  

"Who would go LOOKING for a "tease and denial," anyhow????"

This isn't even (in my opinion) much of a fetish- just a long buildup to a big explosion.



 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 5:39:22 PM

15 of 18
I see a few gents for just this.  I don't know exactly "why" they love it but I have several people who like to be brought to the edge and brought back down.

Different Strokes for different folks :-)

Quote:
Posted By: oldguy666
......what "T/D *Friendly*" means!  None of the descriptions posted, including the Wikipedia link, sound like something one would WANT to see out.  

Who would go LOOKING for a "tease and denial," anyhow????

og


 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 10:08:47 PM

16 of 18
doggie_daddy42
 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 8:17:46 PM

17 of 18
mnbill
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to mnbill
Take you to 90% of the way and keep you there for 50 minutes.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:31:31 AM

18 of 18
Hero Sandwich
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to Hero Sandwich
I couldn't agree more...who is the most skilled at this?