Florida

View: Tree | Flat

your not alone

Posted 5/9/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 22
mconnection
Reviews: 39
Send Mail to mconnection
Often plan dates as much as 30 days ahead. In some cases for low volume high demand traveling providers if you snooze you( lose ) miss the opurtunity. So yes anticipation is like a two edge sword.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 9:24:07 AM

2 of 22
RobPBC
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to RobPBC
I have arranged to meet a provider whom I have wanted to see for a very long time. Because of my work schedule, I have to make my appointments in advance so I can arrange to have the time off...in this case about 10 days in advance. Thus far it has been both torturous and terribly exciting watching the days clip by on my calender. Part of me wants her to meet me today...to end the wait and just be with her. Another part of me is really enjoying the anticipation of meeting her next week. About 5 or 6 times a day I remember that the appointment is set and I get a sly smile on my face that no one around me understands.

I am curious if other hobbyists or providers also experience this.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 10:45:05 AM

3 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 11:14:20 AM

4 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 12:42:32 PM

5 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:04:03 PM

6 of 22
golmgo
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to golmgo
Nice post RobPBC. I can totally relate. I'm a bit of a planner too. In fact as I'm setting up and confirming my appointment, my body physically knows what's going on. I get butterflies in my stomach, and my little man begins to awaken and poke his head around. The anticipation is a lot of fun and is something I enjoy. I'm a bit of a mellow happy go lucky guy to begin with (nice way of saying I'm burnt), but on the days leading up to the date, my mind frequently wanders into lala land. I wouldn't expect it to be the same for the ladies. You are comparing apples to oranges. However, if you do your homework and behave properly, you be able to find plenty of girls that will give you that feeling you are looking for. Thanks for the post and have a great time with your date.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:14:13 PM

7 of 22
mconnection
Reviews: 39
Send Mail to mconnection
Us mature folks remember those days!

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 1:31:02 PM

8 of 22
swimtrekr
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to swimtrekr
I generally try to set up my dates about a week ahead of time.  That also helps me get the time and day that works best for me.

Swim

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

9 of 22
It's part of the foreplay for me. Setting up the appointment gets my juices going. Something about a man desiring to see me so much that he goes through the bother of writing to me to tell me so. It's hot.

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

10 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:16:13 PM

11 of 22
Goodhobby2002
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to Goodhobby2002


Quote:
Posted By: Sexy Toni
...gotta luv Heinz!


Keeping you waiting for a any reason , let alone Heinz , is hard to understand !

BTW You need no relishes ! You are pure pleasure !



 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:21:14 PM

12 of 22
No, I can't say that I have. Then again, I have a life that keeps me pretty occupied until the appointment time arrives with the escort.

Quote:
Posted By: RobPBC
I have arranged to meet a provider whom I have wanted to see for a very long time. Because of my work schedule, I have to make my appointments in advance so I can arrange to have the time off...in this case about 10 days in advance. Thus far it has been both torturous and terribly exciting watching the days clip by on my calender. Part of me wants her to meet me today...to end the wait and just be with her. Another part of me is really enjoying the anticipation of meeting her next week. About 5 or 6 times a day I remember that the appointment is set and I get a sly smile on my face that no one around me understands.

I am curious if other hobbyists or providers also experience this.


modified

 

Posted 5/10/2012 at 5:51:02 PM

13 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 10:10:34 PM

14 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 10:15:26 PM

15 of 22

Posted 5/10/2012 at 11:53:05 PM

16 of 22
Crazy Diamond
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to Crazy Diamond
Your have my pity, because you seem to be too full of yourself.  Anticipation is part of The Game, and helps get you to appreciate and enjoy the moment when it arrives.  The best parts of life are usually fleeting, so enjoy them when and while you can...  

 

Posted 5/11/2012 at 6:57:56 AM

17 of 22

Posted 5/11/2012 at 7:57:58 AM

18 of 22

Posted 5/11/2012 at 3:02:02 PM

19 of 22

Posted 5/12/2012 at 7:34:41 AM

20 of 22
Big-Bad-John
He makes a horrible poster boy for TER.

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 9:59:56 AM

21 of 22

Posted 5/13/2012 at 6:48:55 AM

22 of 22
FlaSailorRon
Reviews: 24
Send Mail to FlaSailorRon
I'm coming home this week after a hectic few months at sea with little time off.  Looking forward to meeting some ladies I have wanted to see for quite a while myself.