Florida

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Strawberry Letter 23 by The Brothers Johnson.

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:29:06 PM

1 of 16
liketolick10
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to liketolick10
Now, let’s be honest. Before you get busy, I am sure there is some sort of routine you complete before you hit the sheets. Maybe you dim the lights just right, or turn on a few candles around the room. My question is, do you have a “Gettin It On” playlist?

What tantalizing tunes can I add to my “Gettin It On” playlist. And, don’t be shy.

Let's turn up the heat in here. Do you have some song ideas that get you in the mood? What would you love to hear? Share them with us.....

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 6:48:27 PM

2 of 16
"I'm walkin on sunshine" - Katrina and the Wave (or something to that effect. ha)

Quote:
Posted By: liketolick10
Now, let’s be honest. Before you get busy, I am sure there is some sort of routine you complete before you hit the sheets. Maybe you dim the lights just right, or turn on a few candles around the room. My question is, do you have a “Gettin It On” playlist?

What tantalizing tunes can I add to my “Gettin It On” playlist. And, don’t be shy.

Let's turn up the heat in here. Do you have some song ideas that get you in the mood? What would you love to hear? Share them with us.....


 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 9:29:02 PM

3 of 16

-- Modified on 5/4/2012 1:31:01 AM

-- Modified on 5/4/2012 1:33:54 AM

Related Link: You can leave your hat on

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 10:06:12 PM

4 of 16

Posted 5/4/2012 at 12:39:05 AM

5 of 16
Just heard the new Jennifer Lopez's song this week and saw the video this week.

All I have to say is the hottest song and video around...can't wait to get it on to this song!!!

Related Link: Dance Again Video

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:46:58 AM

6 of 16


There are so many but... that is the first one that comes to my mind.

Edited to add the link...



-- Modified on 5/4/2012 2:54:35 AM

Related Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbxUtFDKz8k

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 4:39:04 AM

7 of 16

Posted 5/4/2012 at 5:28:29 AM

8 of 16
mconnection
Reviews: 37
Send Mail to mconnection
How about some Righteous Brothers, one of my Fav. Unchained Melody.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:54:43 AM

9 of 16

Posted 5/4/2012 at 8:06:41 AM

10 of 16
gatorjimmy
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to gatorjimmy
 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 8:41:14 AM

11 of 16

Posted 5/4/2012 at 11:14:38 AM

12 of 16

Posted 5/4/2012 at 12:42:05 PM

13 of 16

Posted 5/5/2012 at 7:13:49 AM

14 of 16
martythewall
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to martythewall
sounds are whispers in the ear.

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 7:28:46 AM

15 of 16
I absolutely love her, my favorite song is "Smooth Operator", It has a high erotic and sexy content to it, and for a striptease session, her songs are appropiate as well.

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 11:06:17 PM

16 of 16
BulgeFLL
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to BulgeFLL
Another good one, when you're really getting into it, is "Start Me Up" by the Rolling Stones.  I discovered this by accident.  The beat is perfect.