Florida

View: Tree | Flat

I understand you pain and send you my heartfelt condolences

Posted 4/19/2012 at 10:09:55 AM

1 of 30


TERians, my father passed away on Monday night.

I am heartbroken & I have to take care of things
& make sure that his last wishes are carried out.

I will not be available for AT LEAST a month
& I don't have it in me to answer PM's & Emails just yet.

I am grateful for YOU & I will be back to let you know...
IF & WHEN I will be returning as The Wildthing.


 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 10:29:16 AM

2 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 10:52:13 AM

3 of 30
...my thoughts and prayers are with you at this time. There is nothing to say or do that can make you feel better, but time will heal...or it will at least get better. I, too, lost my parents at an early age. It takes you by surprise...we think we and those around us are invincible...we are not...God, in his infinite wisdom, holds the key to our future/plans.  

May you be strong and remember all of the good...life is short...we must cherish each and every moment!

If you need ANYTHING, contact me.

Toni




 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 10:54:00 AM

4 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 11:15:11 AM

5 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 12:22:36 PM

6 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 12:47:42 PM

7 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 1:39:19 PM

8 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 2:17:38 PM

9 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 2:56:54 PM

10 of 30
I do not know you personally but I have seen just about every post or pic you have put on here for the last few months.

I am so sorry for your loss and wish you well in whatever you do.

Hal1947
Hal


 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 3:17:41 PM

11 of 30
My dad passed a little over a year ago and my son several years ago. Time will heal your painful wound but you will always have the remaining scar in your heart and soul. That is the special place reserved for your father. You will cherish him forever

You are in my prayers and thoughts.

Peace and Love to you!

 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 3:19:19 PM

12 of 30


your replies & ALL of you are greatly appreciated by me
& have eased a bit of my sorrow now, in my darkest hour of my life so far.

We never know what life has in store.

I thank you ALL for the response to this thread.

See you when things settle down.

At the risk of sounding like a broken record...

THANK YOU ALL.





 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 3:38:52 PM

13 of 30
Bigpart52
Reviews: 85
Send Mail to Bigpart52
I lost my father many years ago but still remember the good times as I know you will too.  It does get easier as time goes on trust me on that one.  hugs of a friend WT  we are all here for you.

DJ

 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 3:58:54 PM

14 of 30
Losing a Dad is the hardest thing. I am reminded of that song Butterfly Kisses when I think of my dad and all the time that was gone when he was taken from me when I was just 3 years old. I feel your pain and I know he is a special force in your life. Never ever forget the great times you had and the tender moments as he watched out for his little girl.......You might be grown but in his eyes you are always his baby my thoughts and prayers are with you and yours at this most difficult time. Know this he is up in Heaven and when you need him most call out to him. I do it every time I need my dad and somehow he hears me and things get better...


Quote:
Posted By: Thewildthing


TERians, my father passed away on Monday night.

I am heartbroken & I have to take care of things
& make sure that his last wishes are carried out.

I will not be available for AT LEAST a month
& I don't have it in me to answer PM's & Emails just yet.

I am grateful for YOU & I will be back to let you know...
IF & WHEN I will be returning as The Wildthing.


 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

15 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 5:09:22 PM

16 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 5:13:20 PM

17 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 5:40:53 PM

18 of 30
swimtrekr
Reviews: 48
Send Mail to swimtrekr
I lost my parents in late 90's.  You have my deepest sympathies.  

Swim

 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 6:41:18 PM

19 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 9:12:37 PM

20 of 30
DGL17
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to DGL17
My thoughts are with you during this difficult time.. David...

 

Posted 4/19/2012 at 9:26:36 PM

21 of 30

Posted 4/19/2012 at 10:47:08 PM

22 of 30
BigPoppaPumplv
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to BigPoppaPumplv
Take care of yourself.  

 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 12:59:08 AM

23 of 30

Posted 4/20/2012 at 3:37:20 AM

24 of 30

Posted 4/20/2012 at 6:03:17 AM

25 of 30
Losing my dad was the worst thing that ever happened to me. I am so sad to hear this sweetie. My If you need anything ...anything at all; feel free to contact me! Hugs and Love JoJo

 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 12:45:07 PM

26 of 30

Posted 4/20/2012 at 1:43:13 PM

27 of 30
Dennid
Reviews: 21
Send Mail to Dennid
Deepest sympathies. I hope you find solace in the times you had together. Those memories will pull you through.

My dad's been gone since 1976, and I still find that I miss him. Take time to heal and don't be afraid to mourn.



 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 5:36:07 PM

28 of 30

Posted 4/22/2012 at 10:54:30 PM

29 of 30

Posted 4/23/2012 at 5:47:14 AM

30 of 30
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
My sincere condolences

Thoughts and prayers to to and your family.

Hope to see you back when you are ready.

Thank you