New Jersey

View: Tree | Flat

Re: I am visiting next week and i guarantee you .. I won't be at the trucker stops :)

Posted 5/1/2012 at 5:42:53 AM

1 of 20
LS460AWD
Reviews: 34
Send Mail to LS460AWD
New Jersey is one of THE Worst places to hobby. its only 60 to 80 dollar specials at trucker stops.
Believe me when I tell you. You get what you pay for.

Rare times there are a few available for extra. Yes the 300 maybe worth it. But those providers seem to travel a lot.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:39:05 AM

2 of 20
MrJohnGalt
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to MrJohnGalt
Quote:
Posted By: LS460AWD
New Jersey is one of THE Worst places to hobby. its only 60 to 80 dollar specials at trucker stops.
Believe me when I tell you. You get what you pay for.

Rare times there are a few available for extra. Yes the 300 maybe worth it. But those providers seem to travel a lot.


You don't have a clue what you are talking about. Jersey is a great place to hobby.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:44:08 AM

3 of 20
inicky46
Reviews: 59
Send Mail to inicky46
I'm from NY and love to make Joisy jokes, but the reality is there are some hot providers there and plenty more touring through the northern part of the state.  I don't know where this guy has been but he seriously needs to do better research.  If he'd like to PM me for some ideas, he's free to do so.  Besides, the gas is always cheap there!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 12:29:30 PM

4 of 20
MrJohnGalt
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to MrJohnGalt
Quote:
Posted By: inicky46
I'm from NY and love to make Joisy jokes, but the reality is there are some hot providers there and plenty more touring through the northern part of the state.  I don't know where this guy has been but he seriously needs to do better research.  If he'd like to PM me for some ideas, he's free to do so.  Besides, the gas is always cheap there!


Plus, the rates are generally cheaper in NJ for ladies of a given quality. They can afford lower rates because the hotels are so much cheaper.

I live in Edison, which is in striking range for a whole bunch of quality hobbying.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 12:56:01 PM

5 of 20
inicky46
Reviews: 59
Send Mail to inicky46
especially The Naughty One (and yes, I've seen her in Secaucus, among several other places).  Any poor soul who hasn't seen her is truly lost.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 20
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
the rsearch should be rather easy.

The Joisey ad boards
Reviews
Ladies posting on the Joiset board


Thank you
2012 = 28

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 2:52:48 AM

7 of 20
MrJohnGalt
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to MrJohnGalt
Quote:
Posted By: inicky46
especially The Naughty One (and yes, I've seen her in Secaucus, among several other places).  Any poor soul who hasn't seen her is truly lost.


I've seen The Naughty One 4 times, and they were all crazy sessions. Too bad you can only do one review here, because the reviews are entertaining. :-)

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 4:09:44 AM

8 of 20
insyro
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to insyro
There are more providers in nnj / cnj. A lot of providers in south jersey are quicky dates be cause that's what people in this area want. If you want good quality look on ads for philly and avoid bp .

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 4:48:21 AM

9 of 20

Posted 5/2/2012 at 5:27:06 AM

10 of 20

Posted 5/2/2012 at 9:24:14 AM

11 of 20
greeneyedude
Reviews: 123
Send Mail to greeneyedude
whats with bashing the guy?, youre basically making his point that jersey has a lotsa providers who travel there AKA Natalie who travels there from ny state

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 9:37:17 AM

12 of 20
MrJohnGalt
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to MrJohnGalt
Quote:
Posted By: greeneyedude
whats with bashing the guy?, youre basically making his point that jersey has a lotsa providers who travel there AKA Natalie who travels there from ny state


There are plenty of great providers who live in NJ and spend most of their time providing here.

Are there plenty of great ladies who travel here as well? Of course! I don't see the problem with that.

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 12:13:39 PM

13 of 20

Posted 5/9/2012 at 2:04:22 PM

14 of 20

Posted 5/10/2012 at 11:10:25 AM

15 of 20

Posted 5/11/2012 at 1:02:35 PM

16 of 20
vt
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to vt
Look, if this week is any indication, NJ has more than enough very nice providers. I was so swamped that I couldn't see everyone during my vacation week! The talent has been incredible lately.

 

Posted 5/12/2012 at 5:19:53 AM

17 of 20
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
I agree, many very lovely gals around.


Thank you
2012 = 28

 

Posted 5/26/2012 at 7:51:36 AM

18 of 20
frontpage
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to frontpage
Ok then, educate me.  I'll be visiting Newark in a couple of weeks on business, staying at the Airport.  I'm used to LA talent, not into large, (fat) women, will not look at backpage, and only see a few ladies that advertise on EROS that interest me in the New Jersey area .  So where is this bounty of lovely ladies found at.  Really afraid of agencies, because I'm not excited about bait and switch.  I really don't want to travel to New York. So once again, how do you find all these lovely ladies you speak of???

 

Posted 5/26/2012 at 12:22:03 PM

19 of 20
frontpage
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to frontpage
And exactly where are they to be found??
I''ll be in Newark in a couple of weeks and would love to find a few to play with.  So where do I look??

 

Posted 5/26/2012 at 3:28:06 PM

20 of 20
followme
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to followme
The review section and the Joisey ad board.


Thank You
2012 = 28