Chicago

View: Tree | Flat

Re: my friend Adriana Monet

Posted 3/4/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 16
goldengreek1
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to goldengreek1
Anyone have recommendations of gorgeous Latina GFE providers. Seems like they shouldnt ne lacking in a city like Chicago

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 10:18:54 AM

2 of 16
sensual as FUCK and a bit wild too ;)

we're still hoping someone will book us for doubles (after seeing us individually) so we can start working together regularly :)



Related Link: http://adrianamonet.com

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 10:32:22 AM

3 of 16
Donblass1
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to Donblass1
over the last year or 2 there have been less and less of our latina sisters here in chi town we need to start recruting lol

DB


 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 11:41:48 AM

4 of 16
goldengreek1
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to goldengreek1

She doesnt have the "Latina look" Im looking for or like...

P.S.

I have to see you in the next few weeks..been on my to do list for a while :)

Quote:
Posted By: chloeboulez
sensual as FUCK and a bit wild too ;)

we're still hoping someone will book us for doubles (after seeing us individually) so we can start working together regularly :)


 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:27:58 PM

5 of 16
seeker000
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to seeker000
Independent Latina Escorts usually brings girls through Chicago every few weeks.  I've never used them but the ladies usually look hot.

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/showAgency.asp?id=1061

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:29:31 PM

6 of 16
seeker000
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to seeker000
She looks more African American than Latina.

-- Modified on 3/5/2012 3:01:42 PM

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:50:06 PM

7 of 16
I am available here in Chicago. HOT, LATINA ! Feel free to email me and/or check out my website.



Related Link: http://www.iamyoursensualseduction.moonfruit.com

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:54:27 PM

8 of 16
goldengreek1
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to goldengreek1
Ive used them before...two times they were good and ..two times ..not so good

Quote:
Posted By: seeker000
Independent Latina Escorts usually brings girls through Chicago every few weeks.  I've never used them but the ladies usually look hot.


 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 12:55:58 PM

9 of 16
sbuckingham
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to sbuckingham
I agree also.  It would be nice to have a young local hot latina to get with on a regular basis, but doesn't seem that there is anyone like that in Chicago.  Kind of like Alice, but a latina.  Oh well...

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 3:32:30 PM

10 of 16
DexWhite8
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to DexWhite8
You can take a look at my reviews as I got a few, but there sure are slim pickings. If you find anyone, please pass along the info!

 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 3:57:10 PM

11 of 16
CrashCoolBurn
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to CrashCoolBurn
Well there's the main problem. "Latina" is a term that is far too all encompassing for most people to say "I like Latinas". Mexicans and Columbians are about as similar as Germans and Italians.

Thankfully, I happen to like pretty much all of the varieties :)

Quote:
Posted By: seeker000
She looks more African American than Latina.

-- Modified on 3/5/2012 3:01:42 PM


 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 6:38:16 PM

12 of 16
Donblass1
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to Donblass1
 

Posted 3/5/2012 at 7:50:24 PM

13 of 16
duke350
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to duke350
 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 11:49:58 AM

14 of 16
B2BGuy123
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to B2BGuy123
I've seen two of their ladies... attitudes ans skills have been VERY good (not reallly exceptional). Thier photo studio gal/guy realy does a great job to give the best look on these girls (NOTHING really faked, just emphasied well) Just a few more # than I expected.

 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 6:58:03 PM

15 of 16

Posted 3/7/2012 at 7:57:54 AM

16 of 16
Udo Send Mail to Udo
Latina women are.the hottest. Are you looking for the chonga look?

I would spend $250 on an airline ticket to San Diego. Cross into Tijuana where you can get a young Mexican woman from Guadalajara with the looks of Sophia Vergara for $150 with GFE. My last trip I had a woman with model looks and body stay all night in my room for $150. We had sex all night.

Bar Girls are only $50-$60 an hour and some guys sleep with about seven women in two days to take care of the Latina fix. That's sleeping with seven different women for $350 spent on mongering!