Las Vegas

View: Tree | Flat

Headed to Vegas the end of July, and I'm not sure if I should take my hobby up a notch

Posted 5/18/2012 at 12:38:58 AM

1 of 9
BikerInWA
I'll be attending DefCon the last weekend in July.  Last year I saw three providers while I was there and had a pretty good time, although things never really did seem to click with any of them.  I'm a fairly shy person, and have the body of a 43yo software engineer that has had a steady diet of cheetos and pizza pockets.  I can easily afford the majority of providers I've seen reviews for, I'm just not the usual old-dude-in-a-suit kind of guy that I think most of the higher-end providers are looking for (I don't even own a suit).

So my question is, when I read "available for upscale gentlemen", that really isn't me, is it?  I don't feel as though I would fit into that category.  

Oh, and another question - are there any really hot, really geeky providers out there that know what Defcon is?-- if so I'd like your number.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:15:32 AM

2 of 9
ShillBill
Don't worry about it, it's a marketing term many providers use to keep the low life away. Since you've said you've seen providers than you should know, give em respect, act like a gentleman,  show up on time, be squeaky clean, have the correct donation in the envelop and you should be fine. And don't worry about the clothes or what shape you're in, they've seen all sorts of out of shape and over weight clients, and as far as the clothes, don't worry the clothes won't be on for long once the date starts.

As far as geeky providers, many providers actually build  their own web site and some even do escort web site design on the side. Maybe a UNLV coed would be write up your alley. Have you check the Vegas ad board?

Next time don't use an alias,  real TER handles usually get better results with this kind of post.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:29:05 AM

3 of 9
Respectful
Kind
Know how to have a good time?

Suit and tie isn't needed. Just plan to have great chemistry so we can have a wonderful time.
The connection is very important in my eyes ,it makes everything else just flow.


Quote:
Posted By: BikerInWA
I'll be attending DefCon the last weekend in July.  Last year I saw three providers while I was there and had a pretty good time, although things never really did seem to click with any of them.  I'm a fairly shy person, and have the body of a 43yo software engineer that has had a steady diet of cheetos and pizza pockets.  I can easily afford the majority of providers I've seen reviews for, I'm just not the usual old-dude-in-a-suit kind of guy that I think most of the higher-end providers are looking for (I don't even own a suit).

So my question is, when I read "available for upscale gentlemen", that really isn't me, is it?  I don't feel as though I would fit into that category.  

Oh, and another question - are there any really hot, really geeky providers out there that know what Defcon is?-- if so I'd like your number.


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:29:51 AM

4 of 9
I wish I could PM you.  Defcon is always fun.  I know what it is and have even been to some of the events (not necessarily the conference)  

I wouldn't be available on the 26th but I could be convinced to be there the 27-30th.  

Check me out and send me a message.

Kisses
Angel

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 7:54:03 AM

5 of 9


Quote:
Posted By: BikerInWA
I'll be attending DefCon the last weekend in July.  Last year I saw three providers while I was there and had a pretty good time, although things never really did seem to click with any of them.  I'm a fairly shy person, and have the body of a 43yo software engineer that has had a steady diet of cheetos and pizza pockets.  I can easily afford the majority of providers I've seen reviews for, I'm just not the usual old-dude-in-a-suit kind of guy that I think most of the higher-end providers are looking for (I don't even own a suit).

So my question is, when I read "available for upscale gentlemen", that really isn't me, is it?  I don't feel as though I would fit into that category.  

Oh, and another question - are there any really hot, really geeky providers out there that know what Defcon is?-- if so I'd like your number.


I'd have you out of it in about 20 Seconds anyway...
Biker? Sounds like just the style I like...
Drop me a line sweetie..
Kisses
AM



Related Link: No suits allowed

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 9:11:16 AM

6 of 9
wear a suit? Please, wear what you like, be you. You are the best at being you and I have always been a wanna be geek, but instead do what i can to learn from those who know more than me. So lets get together and share bad jokes in our underwear.

please feel free to visit my site

Always,
LaRue McCay
xoxo



Related Link: Your Lucky Vegas Pin Up-- LaRue McCay

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 1:17:01 PM

7 of 9
ILOVEWOMEN
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to ILOVEWOMEN
as you have learned by now .... "upscale gentleman" refers more to behavior, grooming and respect than any clothing style.  just don't be naked when they open the door ...that's not cool especially when meeting for the first time .... trust me these girls have seen lots of guys in $$$$ suits that were certainly not upscale in their attitude.  

Geek - while there are a lot of sharp young ladies here on TER who have even created their own sites ( i bet that most outside the hobby would be surprised how many TER girls are educated well balanced ladies )  ...in terms of geek I would suggest Samantha Sommers .. she is well educated in the field of science and astronomy.    oh and she's hot too!  LOL


 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 1:26:55 PM

8 of 9
I haven't met anyone yet who I didn't get on well with. It must be that super-friendly, easy-going, down-under manner of mine!

I'm not really a geek, but have plenty of friends who are so could definitely be considered 'geek-friendly!'

If you want to have a fun night out and do something different this time when you come to Vegas email me - I always have lots of great suggestions...

vipservicesinvegas@gmail.com

Kiwigirl
aka
Shayla

Related Link: http://www.lasvegasvipcompanion.com

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 2:07:35 AM

9 of 9
baba o riley
Reviews: 32
Send Mail to baba o riley
If you are talking about the really upscale providers I presume you are talking about the two hour 1400 to 1500 category or above.  You definitely don't need a suit and tie.  You need to be able to fill the envelope, be clean and be good to them.  They take their pants off one leg at time just like the 400 to 600 ladies.  There's really not a difference between them as far as how they handle their business.  And they can show up late, or cancel at the last minute like any lady.  Other than a looks preference there's no difference between 400 an hour and 1500 for two hours.  Just do your home work and read reviews.  There are outstanding ladies in every category.   Seeing any lady is an experience, but I will tell you there is definitely a different feel when it comes to booking the high end ladies based on reputation and price alone.   There are ladies in the mid range category that could be charging more, and there are ladies in the high end that should be charging less.  DO  YOUR HOMEWORK.