Las Vegas

View: Tree | Flat

Re: OMG !! OMG !! I thought you'd never ask!!

Posted 5/16/2012 at 12:31:47 PM

1 of 13
Laffy
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to Laffy
1)  Anything featuring you in lingerie would be spectacular.

2)  Naughty Nurse

3)  I hope to do a duo with both you and Michelle both dressed as maids, so a pic of you like that would be amazing.

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 12:32:47 PM

2 of 13
ftj
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to ftj
You know I’ve been a big fan, AND you know how much I LOVE your long legs and pretty little toes so may I suggest some legs shots. How about a few peeeeeling off your stockings.

I’d also love to see you in an evening or cocktail dress. BABY that would rock!


 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 1:56:31 PM

3 of 13
SanJoseGuy1975
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to SanJoseGuy1975
I vote for Nurse or Maid too :-)
Women in uniforms are just sexy!

Quote:
Posted By: Laffy
1)  Anything featuring you in lingerie would be spectacular.

2)  Naughty Nurse

3)  I hope to do a duo with both you and Michelle both dressed as maids, so a pic of you like that would be amazing.


 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

4 of 13
danny418_64
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to danny418_64
You are so freakin HOT, anything You choose will be Great! Cant wait to see!

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 6:17:34 PM

5 of 13
Ishootcraps
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to Ishootcraps
My favorite shot is on the 1/11 photo thread,
Tall with Long Legs, and that being said....
...........

Show your entire body,
Heels to hair with room to spare,

Show yourself standing, posing, sretching, bending,
Legs tight with muscles that dare,

Lots of heels, short skirts, tight shorts,
A total Sex Bomb,

Then finish it off, Katie Flowers,
With some sensual Dom.



Related Link: Tall with Long Legs

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 7:07:22 PM

6 of 13
bitemysister
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to bitemysister
Coming out of the shower with a toy in your hand...

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 9:44:56 PM

7 of 13
Hi Kate,

Long time admirer!!
Lets see, how about s flirtatious business women / secretary with sexy glasses, heels and stockings.
You would look amazing. Anyway, have a fun photo shoot. Hope to meet you soon.

Mr. Ed



Quote:
Posted By: KatieFlowers
Good morning!
I am doing a photo shoot this weekend and plan on adding fresh pictures to my website.
I was wondering if you all have any special requests or creative ideas. I am looking forward to hearing them!

I hope you all have a beautiful day!

XOXO
Katie




 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:17:29 AM

8 of 13
rainman68
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to rainman68
Is it too early to book you for September!!!!!

Cant wait to see new pics!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 7:01:07 AM

9 of 13
bitemysister
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to bitemysister
Copyrighted and patented the idea as well. You'll have to come up with some sort of trade in exchange for my idea.

God I love America...

Quote:
Posted By: KatieFlowers
Great idea!

XOXO
Katie


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:19:38 AM

10 of 13
Wizard of Oz
before protecting the idea with the USPTO negates the patent side....you can copywrite the image but not the concept!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:32:23 AM

11 of 13
Strawberries, creem and high heels...  Nothing Else needed but you to make that Photo perfect!


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 12:43:50 PM

12 of 13
you and me naked on my boat?

Quote:
Posted By: KatieFlowers
Good morning!
I am doing a photo shoot this weekend and plan on adding fresh pictures to my website.
I was wondering if you all have any special requests or creative ideas. I am looking forward to hearing them!

I hope you all have a beautiful day!

XOXO
Katie




 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 10:34:53 PM

13 of 13
lungman
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to lungman
you are one of those women, that could just show your face.
Seeing more of you is good, but, with a face like yours, whatever you have under raps, has got to be good.
Just plain natural beauty. That, in and of it's self, gets most guys attention. IMHO.
I myself actually like some x-rated stuff, like showing a little kitty, now and then. (underneath a short skirt )