Las Vegas

View: Tree | Flat

There are many provoder that have deep discounts for multi hours..

Posted 5/4/2012 at 9:05:35 AM

1 of 15
uagenzlepe
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to uagenzlepe
Ill be in town from the 8th till the 13th and for once im just here on vacation. I have been with providers before in vegas but never taken one out or seen much on these boards about a dinner date. Id really like to go see a show (probably one of the cirq shows) then dinner and desert :)

My favorite type is the young spinner's as i was with kenny kane here the past few times. Do any providers have any interest in seeing a show with a client or is it a waste of their time?

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 10:07:48 AM

2 of 15
I think there are many that would do dinner dates as long as your paying for their time. I would pick a lady and send a message or checkout their website.

Quote:
Posted By: uagenzlepe
Ill be in town from the 8th till the 13th and for once im just here on vacation. I have been with providers before in vegas but never taken one out or seen much on these boards about a dinner date. Id really like to go see a show (probably one of the cirq shows) then dinner and desert :)

My favorite type is the young spinner's as i was with kenny kane here the past few times. Do any providers have any interest in seeing a show with a client or is it a waste of their time?


 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 10:25:01 AM

3 of 15
Will be visiting with my real identical twin Goddess Jezebel.....pm, or email us for details!



Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=134327

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 11:16:49 AM

4 of 15
There's nothing more romantic then being in the company of a gentlemen and spending a pleasant evening together. I do not think dinner and show dates are wonderful and [well for me anyway] only heighten the sexual anticipation :] I hope you enjoy your stay here darling!

Cum find me darling...I'll be waiting...
Michelle xx



Related Link: Let's go see a show we wont forget darling :]

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 11:17:34 AM

5 of 15
I just saw O (one of the cirque de soleil shows) which btw is an awesome show this past weekend with a client and had a fabulous time.
I probably would not have went on my own to see but I was happy to be invited.
I do many dinner dates in fact this one of my favorites to do.I am sure many providers would love to go to dinner and a show definitely not a waste of time.I find the flirting,caresses,and the kisses here and there is a great buildup for behind closed doors time.
I am a hot exotic spinner with amazing reviews and I would love to accompany you to dinner/show and me for dessert!
www.jaydalee.com

-- Modified on 5/4/2012 12:20:24 PM



Related Link: Dinner Dates my favorite!

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:25:52 PM

6 of 15
Plus, I'm a spinner and fit the bill!!

xoxo

Ashley Jade



Related Link: Ashley's site

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:40:55 PM

7 of 15
TheKarateKid
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to TheKarateKid
Quote:
Posted By: uagenzlepe
Ill be in town from the 8th till the 13th and for once im just here on vacation. I have been with providers before in vegas but never taken one out or seen much on these boards about a dinner date. Id really like to go see a show (probably one of the cirq shows) then dinner and desert :)

My favorite type is the young spinner's as i was with kenny kane here the past few times. Do any providers have any interest in seeing a show with a client or is it a waste of their time?


I've seen several Vegas providers who enjoy dinner/show dates and don't forget that you are paying for their time.  Usually the providers have info on their websites about multi-hour sessions and some may even advertise special dinner/show options.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 6:09:15 PM

8 of 15

Posted 5/4/2012 at 8:38:31 PM

9 of 15
I'd just love to see a show a have a nice dinner with you!
I've seen two shows... The Love & Zoomanity and OMG OMG I had such a great time!
My name is Jayla Starr and I'm a half Black & half Asian porn princess :)
You should check out my website to see if we match... If so I'd be willing to hook up a SPECIAL deal for sure.
Nothing symbolizes a great time in Vegas more then dinner, a show, and great hottie for dessert!




Related Link: For More Pics & Hot xXx Vids Check Out My Site JaylaStarr.me

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 10:36:21 PM

10 of 15
Vegas has some of the best entertainment in the country. Pick a show, any show. Or we can see one of my favs such as Zumanity, La Reve, or Love. We can have dinner before the show and leave room for a happy ending.

Always,
LaRue McCay



Related Link: Your Lucky Vegas Pin Up-- LaRue McCay

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 10:49:37 PM

11 of 15
lvchi4u
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to lvchi4u
I think the big question is if uagenzlepe will be paying the same amount per hour to take somebody to a great show (pay for their ticket) and then dinner and desert as if it would be the same amount as the real show?

Sorry... it's just a question that has to be asked.

I certainly respect people's time ... trust me... My time gets wasted all of the time in my business.

But are there ladies out there that have one price for their time when a show ticket, dinner and desert is being paid for and then a price for private time?

No offense... I know I'm going to get slammed for asking the question but I'm seriously interested in knowing that answer because I'm also interested in doing the same.

Seriously... three hours at a show, dinner and desert that is paid for is different then three hours of private time.

No doubt.. I don't think it should be free....

But personally.... I love hanging with beautiful ladies before getting down to the real show if you know what I mean...

Cheers!





Quote:
Posted By: uagenzlepe
Ill be in town from the 8th till the 13th and for once im just here on vacation. I have been with providers before in vegas but never taken one out or seen much on these boards about a dinner date. Id really like to go see a show (probably one of the cirq shows) then dinner and desert :)

My favorite type is the young spinner's as i was with kenny kane here the past few times. Do any providers have any interest in seeing a show with a client or is it a waste of their time?


 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 4:59:48 AM

12 of 15
Ishootcraps
Reviews: 27
Send Mail to Ishootcraps
Besides if you're in town and you want to see a show it sucks to go alone.  I suppose you could put an ISO for another hobbyist to go Dutch, a "Bro-date" ??  Maybe if you followed up with a foursome afterwards it wouldn't feel so gay.

You know, this might not be such a bad idea, it would save between 800 to 1k, !!

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 5:11:24 AM

13 of 15
Driller486
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Driller486
That when you take a lady to a show the clock gets lost. They are usually having such a good time out of the bedroom that they make up for the time in the bedroom. The ladies seem to go all out when you take them out in public to a show. I had one lady give me part of my donation back telling me the show was OTC, and others have just stayed until they felt like leaving. Well after the time was up. Having the right provider on your arm going to the show will make you feel like a king. The best thing you can do is dress nice hold her hand ans just smile at all the jealous bastards who are looking at you and asking. How the hell did he get a woman like that?

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 6:51:54 AM

14 of 15
That is just icing on the cake! There are so many amazing shows and to add a fabulous dinner to the evening... it doesn't get much better 😊

I am dying to see Zoomanity, I just saw Totem in SD. Any lady would appreciate dinner a show and the company of a fine gentleman such as yourself. Have fun!

❤Jezebel

Related Link: http://www.yourgoddessjezebel.com

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 10:18:19 AM

15 of 15
I personally prefer my Clock Free date that allows for private fun, dinner, show and more private time :)

Lina