Meet and Greet

View: Tree | Flat

Thx Bobbi!

Posted 5/16/2012 at 11:01:00 PM

1 of 16
If I ever want to plan a party I know who just to call. Bobbi you did an excellent job tonight at the Ct M & G.. Great food, atmosphere was festive and the location was perfect. Glad Alexus and I were able to make it and yes I will definitely be at the next mixer you throw. Thank you

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 12:45:19 AM

2 of 16
MasterOfDjemSo
Amen thx Bobbi and everyone else who helped make it happen, get home safe everyone!!!!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 3:50:13 AM

3 of 16
I had to leave early but was having so much fun I really wanted wished I could've stayed longer. It was a wonderful M&G with some great people. It was a awesome party! :)  

Quote:
Posted By: jasminecummings
If I ever want to plan a party I know who just to call. Bobbi you did an excellent job tonight at the Ct M & G.. Great food, atmosphere was festive and the location was perfect. Glad Alexus and I were able to make it and yes I will definitely be at the next mixer you throw. Thank you


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:38:27 AM

4 of 16
I could tell Bobbi had a grip on her gig from her whole approach right down to the catering . I hope to
be able to make your next event Bobbi and I am so happy this turned out a perfect evening as we knew it would. Congrats !

Angela



 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:14:57 AM

5 of 16
toddywaddy
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to toddywaddy
thank you bobbi and alan for a job well done!!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 7:26:21 AM

6 of 16

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:53:26 AM

7 of 16
Noonie101
Reviews: 19
Send Mail to Noonie101
Bobbi, you are a gem! I was in awe at how well this went. Thank you so, so much!  

Nooner

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 11:55:42 AM

8 of 16

Posted 5/17/2012 at 12:57:23 PM

9 of 16
had a good time! Thank you all for coming and helping to make it the fun evening I was hoping it would be! The guests were all awesome!

And heartfelt thanks to Summer, Alan and Jayla for helping me with the setting up, cleaning up and for being there to help fill in where needed.

Hugs,

Bobbi

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 2:11:21 PM

10 of 16

Posted 5/17/2012 at 4:01:14 PM

11 of 16
GreatWhiteNorth
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to GreatWhiteNorth
Absolutely fantastic. The PARTY was outstanding. Great food, great people, great location, great great great and OH by the way the hostess was the on her A game. Well done Bobbi - count me in for all the parties to come. XOXO

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 4:55:48 PM

12 of 16
Girl you raised the bar, outstanding party. i thought the party favors we wonderful. Attending bar, wow me pouring booze that I did not drink what a treat. The ladies were yummy and lots of fun. The men were true gentlemen. I was impressed with how you laid things out, the food and the room setup. Everyone mingled and appeared to have a great time. Lots of laughter, lots of grab ass. Me in my finery :-) and you like a buttercup. Can't wait for the next one. It was one hot and I do mean hot gathering it almost burnt the house down. WOW You are one great lady and party organizer. *kisses*  

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 9:58:46 AM

13 of 16
I really enjoyed my time with everyone.  That was the nicest M & G to date for me.  I really enjoyed meeting some new friends and getting to know some of you a little better.  Bobbi you are are great baker, loved your cookies!  Can't wait for your next get together.

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 9:37:22 PM

14 of 16

Thank you for a great night!!!  I had a blast... I know I am a little late posting... It has been a long week with touring and try to recoup...

Thanks Bobbi for the invite

 

Posted 5/19/2012 at 2:15:41 PM

15 of 16
KSM46
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to KSM46
that I met, women and men. Nice feeling to leave with an expanded circle of new friends whom I met in such a comfortable and natural setting.

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 10:16:45 AM

16 of 16
I can't really expand much on what has been said here, I will try though. That really was one of the nicest parties I've attended. It was wonderful, well put together, and drama free. It was a pleasure seeing some old friends as well as meeting wonderful new ones I hope to see again. You really outdid yourself. *applause*

Grace

Related Link: http://www.graceshepherd.escortfiles.com