60 and Over

View: Tree | Flat

I just ordered these and THANKS tons..

Posted 6/25/2011 at 10:11:28 AM

1 of 9
tucson40
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to tucson40
Well after 50 years of marriage where I took my vows to heart I am enjoying my second childhood. I never used rubbers while I was married and they are a bitch to contend with now. I know why I need them and will use them BUT between getting older and those damn boots it is a bitch to get off. I find the several ladies I have been with that they give the extra effort to please me. To those that have been so helpful THANKS. I hope this site will be free of the petty bickering.

 

Posted 6/25/2011 at 10:51:35 AM

2 of 9
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
but so do seat belts and other safety items, but we wouldn't go without them would we?

So here's what I do:  I finish without them on the gal's breasts, or stomach or have her close her legs together, oil them up and come between those.  She can place her hands in her crotch to prevent an accident and the hand feels mighty nice down there.

I'm 100% satisfied with that.

BBBJCIM is also nice with a gal who is willing and good at it.



 

Posted 6/25/2011 at 4:16:27 PM

3 of 9

Posted 6/26/2011 at 2:18:58 AM

4 of 9
1) Yes, like everything else it does get better with practice

2) Best way to get the FC in is to take a toy (non silicone), lube it up generously, put FC on the toy

3) Toy goes in, FC stays in and toy goes out.

4) FC has two rings.  One stays outside, one is inside and designed to prevent FC from being pulled out.

5) even if FC is pulled out, it is going to stay ON your penis, so wild abandon should not be lost to safety concerns.

Lina

 

Posted 6/26/2011 at 7:13:03 AM

5 of 9
curt23
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to curt23
I tried them once with my ATF. While the feeling was much better, first she had a hard time getting it in place which hopefully gets better with practice but was a mood killer while waiting. More importantly I worried about the possibility of pulling out and pushing it to the side while re entering so the wild abandon was lost to safety concerns.

 

Posted 6/26/2011 at 1:20:15 PM

6 of 9
curt23
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to curt23
It may have been put on somewhat wrong but the outer ring was not tight against skin and it looked like if i inserted without looking or guiding it could be pushed to the side easily allowing me to slip in along side it.

 

Posted 6/26/2011 at 1:22:32 PM

7 of 9
and outer ring will never be tight against skin.

Like anything else, they have to be used properly.

Lina

 

Posted 6/30/2011 at 3:34:24 PM

8 of 9

for the advise on how to insert them...A great idea...


Quote:
Posted By: dddbabe
1) Yes, like everything else it does get better with practice

2) Best way to get the FC in is to take a toy (non silicone), lube it up generously, put FC on the toy

3) Toy goes in, FC stays in and toy goes out.

4) FC has two rings.  One stays outside, one is inside and designed to prevent FC from being pulled out.

5) even if FC is pulled out, it is going to stay ON your penis, so wild abandon should not be lost to safety concerns.

Lina


 

Posted 8/10/2011 at 9:50:46 AM

9 of 9
I must try these!  In the mean time cumming on me or in my mouth or...lots of fun possibilities.

Kisses all over, Kaylie