Maryland

View: Tree | Flat

Our experience varies. As long as you can fuck good, and I can fuck good. That's all that really

Posted 3/31/2012 at 12:38:39 PM

1 of 16
As most of you are aware, I have an incall in Baltimore that I use several days a week.  I still like to travel 2 days a week and am wondering what other areas outside of the Baltimore area you'd like to see providers visit?  I used to do very well in Frederick but that has changed in the past few months.  Ideas please?  And please don't suggest MontCo, I stay far far away from there, lol.

 

Posted 4/1/2012 at 12:34:12 AM

2 of 16
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
I was going to suggest Tyson's or somewhere in Nova, but, it is close to Montgomery. If you take a look at the Washington DC ad board, there, you will see the different locations providers have selected. It is a bit expensive if you stay in DC, but, if you book in advance, you can literally save hundreds and hundreds of dollars.

It's just a suggestion. There ain't too many other places around here besides Baltimore. Those areas listed are what providers chose because more clients tend to frequent those ares. Anyhow, I wish you best of luck!

 

Posted 4/1/2012 at 8:30:26 AM

3 of 16
joelrick
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to joelrick
  I don't see how traveling to other places will increase your sales. The costs of travel, hotel, and marketing to new clients will eat up any revenues you might get. I'd suggest using promotions to develop new clients here.

 

Posted 4/1/2012 at 9:35:07 AM

4 of 16
Ihaveabig1
 

Posted 4/1/2012 at 1:24:29 PM

5 of 16
vamikey
Reviews: 62
Send Mail to vamikey
Lots of hotels, a Metro stop, and lots of underground parking, most of it free after 4:00 weekdays & all day on weekends.

 

Posted 4/1/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

6 of 16
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
have to go at least one hour before just to find a parking space. After 8:00 or 7:00, all of the parking garages closes. All of the coin parking lots are always full. I always have to park at the parking stations, and walk at least 4 or 5 blocks just to get to those hotels. I'm just telling you my experience, and I know Crystal City well enough to say, it's not a good area for hobbyist. Unless you take a taxi cab there :)

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 7:55:10 AM

7 of 16
Many places are places I currently visit or have visited but I have a few suggestions I'll be looking into when I return from my vacation next week.

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 8:38:13 AM

8 of 16
Being a New Yorker I am used to seeing NY finest on every block, so much that when in Crystal City I have not seen ONE single cop ... it seemed like some weird twilight zone lol

Lina

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 11:28:55 AM

9 of 16
....if any of the guys had problems parking I never heard much of it and if they had to walk it was 2 blocks to the hotel at best *shrugs*.

-- Modified on 4/2/2012 3:33:30 PM

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 1:16:03 PM

10 of 16
Hiding from the man
 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 1:55:32 PM

11 of 16
no_email
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to no_email
I'm not sure if it would be worth it, that's still pretty close to Baltimore, and I don't know how much of a market there is.

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 2:29:15 PM

12 of 16
and happily provide outcalls to that area.  I am reluctant to get a room THAT close to home though....

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 7:17:51 PM

13 of 16
vamikey
Reviews: 62
Send Mail to vamikey
parking garages all over the place.  And as I said, most are free after 4:00 PM on business days and all day on weekends (yes, they may cost you around $ 10 for a couple hours middday but that's still cheaper than parking downtown).  I frequently park there to take the Metro to Nationals games, have probably parked in those garages for free over 50 times in the last 5-6 years.  So I don't know what you've experienced, but much different from my experience.  And obviously, after 7:00 baseball games, I have come back to my car after 10:00 many times and the garages were not closed.  There are dozens of restaurants in CC that need those garages to be open for them.   Sorry you had bad experiences there, but not my experience at all.

 

Posted 4/2/2012 at 8:50:05 PM

14 of 16
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
matters. I don't reside there, but travel there frequently. I guess you have to know the area well enough. It's just my experience. Anyhow, good to know. And thanks, I'll keep that in mind.

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 7:35:32 AM

15 of 16
Captaindan
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to Captaindan
Frederick is slow  however some of us are still looking for providers that will visit Frederick . You may want to lets more of us know you are available in Frederick . Very seldom do I read adds that list Frederick as a location . By the way I enjoyed your visits to Frederick in the past

 

Posted 4/10/2012 at 5:39:54 PM

16 of 16
rocknroll1234
Reviews: 44
Send Mail to rocknroll1234
I am from the DMV and find it very convenient to get too. The DMV has a population of  5.5 mil. B-More's metro pop is 2.7. Thats a lot of people to be in between. Another thought is that 4 of the ten richest counties in the country are in the Virginia suburbs of DC. Falls Church is the richest I believe. Howard county is also in the top ten. I would love to see you in Columbia.