Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Which Pornstar Escort Gives the Best BJ

Posted 1/27/2010 at 1:34:37 AM

1 of 24
Does anyone here know the pornstars they have been with that give the best blowjob in the world?Not only a sloppy,wet one but the one that takes you to another world?Please share your experinces here!Thanks!

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 6:37:35 AM

2 of 24
alloverthemap
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to alloverthemap
Debi Diamond for sheer cocklust ferocity, Ginger Lynn for savoring the cum long after you've left the room.



 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 7:33:27 AM

3 of 24

Posted 1/27/2010 at 8:30:19 AM

4 of 24
Adrianna Deville gives a masterful sloppy wet dirty talking deepthroat til completion show the load and swallow with a smile BJ.


 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 8:40:12 AM

5 of 24
I would love to give it to you!!  xoxxoo
Vanessa Videl



Related Link: vanessavidel

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 8:41:39 AM

6 of 24
me LOL
since no one will post for me I do it myself

see you soon guys
xxx Dru

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 12:18:56 PM

7 of 24

Posted 1/27/2010 at 1:43:48 PM

8 of 24
corwinofavalon
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to corwinofavalon
I have been fortunate to have spent time with a number of very talented and enthusiastic fellatrix in my day (Alexandra Quinn, Chennin Blanc, Alana Evans, Debi Diamond, Venus leap to mind, he writes wistfully remembering) but Nikita is my ATF for a number of reasons: 1) If she's not really into it, she really is one hell of an actress.  It sure seems like she loves having a cock in her mouth! 2)  her technique is perfectly suited for me and she doesn't seem to mind taking gentle suggestions and 3) I think she has the most amazing face I've ever seen.  When she looks straight into your soul with those incredible eyes of hers as she slowly engulfs your throbbing member, well, it just does it for me every time!

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 2:01:34 PM

9 of 24

Posted 1/27/2010 at 3:08:25 PM

10 of 24
I love sucking cock!  But thank you, that's very sweet!

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 8:54:35 PM

11 of 24
emcha
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to emcha
SJ probably can remove the chrome from trailer hitches:)

Sinnamon enthusiastic sloppy wet BJ

 

Posted 1/27/2010 at 9:10:03 PM

12 of 24
mookie58
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to mookie58
 

Posted 1/28/2010 at 12:04:34 AM

13 of 24
rwafeller
Reviews: 39
Send Mail to rwafeller
Briana Banks, but its not worth 4 grand!

 

Posted 1/28/2010 at 12:13:03 AM

14 of 24
flyneye
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to flyneye
If you get a chance to see Harley Davis, do NOT pass it up.
She starts by saying "I am going to swallow everything you have got, so lets get started"
Those eyes looking up at you while she works her magic deep throating you...

This is my vote.


 

Posted 1/28/2010 at 6:41:41 AM

15 of 24
TheSpeedRacer
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to TheSpeedRacer
Sinn was certainly the best I've ever experienced! Consistently great too.

Regards,
Speed Racer

 

Posted 1/29/2010 at 2:59:23 AM

16 of 24
opsmonkey
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to opsmonkey
I've seen Harley twice, and I agree. Her mouth is magic. See her if you can.

 

Posted 1/29/2010 at 7:46:24 AM

17 of 24

Posted 2/1/2010 at 11:32:40 PM

18 of 24
happyending
Reviews: 24
Send Mail to happyending
Alanah Rae, Demi Delia and Presley Maddox. Alanah And Demi make great use of their hands also, and Presley just has the softest lips, etc.

 

Posted 2/3/2010 at 4:39:59 PM

19 of 24
Haribo1
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to Haribo1
...not to forget - Alexis Siver!!!
Very deep, deep  Deep Throat and (!) intensive rimming...she is the best for me

 

Posted 3/15/2011 at 11:37:14 AM

20 of 24
nikita gives the best everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, she'll make you cum so fast you cant control it

Quote:
Posted By: oneofme
Does anyone here know the pornstars they have been with that give the best blowjob in the world?Not only a sloppy,wet one but the one that takes you to another world?Please share your experinces here!Thanks!


 

Posted 3/15/2011 at 2:45:23 PM

21 of 24

Posted 3/7/2012 at 9:02:17 PM

22 of 24
DeepBJ
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to DeepBJ
Try Suzie or Stacy Monet. Both are on Las Vegas TER

Quote:
Posted By: oneofme
Does anyone here know the pornstars they have been with that give the best blowjob in the world?Not only a sloppy,wet one but the one that takes you to another world?Please share your experinces here!Thanks!




 

Posted 3/7/2012 at 9:14:25 PM

23 of 24
DeepBJ
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to DeepBJ
I looked up some of these recommendations.  Some are around $2500, some a bit less. But for true value, which is good looks, great BBBJ-Dt performance and a reasonable price in the low three figures, try Suzie and Stacy Monet, both in the Vegas area

 

Posted 5/4/2014 at 8:04:36 AM

24 of 24
I would probably say the best was Bridgette Monroe with Adrianna Deville as a close 2nd!