Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Re: LISA ANN & SHYLA STYLEZ

Posted 5/11/2009 at 1:07:14 PM

1 of 12
they are both visiting my area.  do either of them provide?

thanks

 

Posted 5/11/2009 at 2:42:00 PM

2 of 12
gt96
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to gt96
 

Posted 5/11/2009 at 3:20:17 PM

3 of 12

Posted 5/11/2009 at 7:10:18 PM

4 of 12
simmonse41
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to simmonse41
To be honest with you, Lisa Ann IS hot, but so are a quite a few other porn stars. Her performances, while they don't suck, tend to be kind of going through the motions. Can anyone honestly say that she appears to REALLY be enjoying herself. I don't know why there is so much interest in if she does or does not escort. She simply would be as non-gfe as could be even if she eventually started providing. Believe me, she will eventually escort utr, but for a premium. Other porn star have said they would never escort, only to relent eventually. I do admire her however for not putting down the girls who do provide.

 

Posted 5/11/2009 at 8:47:43 PM

5 of 12
tiggyshine313743
Reviews: 27
Send Mail to tiggyshine313743
I send her a message "do you escort"?  

 

Posted 5/12/2009 at 1:09:21 AM

6 of 12
Rudy Daniels
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to Rudy Daniels
Shyla has a horrible reputation (at least lately) for being a flake and not into it if you DO get to see her.

As for that video, I understand her wanting to say that she doesn't escort but holy shit get over it. You are a porn star, guys want to fuck you. It comes w/ the territory that some guys will ask if you escort. It's part of the job of being a porn star that you will get asked those questions. Does it bother you? Obviously, ok fine. Do you get tired of it? Sure, I bet you do.  But if you don't like it QUIT. No need to do some shitty 1 min interview (post it on youtube no less) in such a demeaning and condescending tone.

 

Posted 5/12/2009 at 1:30:05 AM

7 of 12

Posted 5/12/2009 at 2:11:40 AM

8 of 12
This scene is SMOKIN' HOT, ending with (for Lisa) a rare anal creampie!  

Related Link: http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=eef92723845f6aa9ac7c

 

Posted 5/12/2009 at 3:14:02 AM

9 of 12
Shyla does, and it's been known publicly for years.

 

Posted 5/12/2009 at 4:51:19 AM

10 of 12
simmonse41
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to simmonse41
I stand to differ, and wish to ammend my earlier comment that she does not look down upon
the porn stars that do escort. On further review of her pathetic video she states, "I don't escort, I'M NOT A HOOKER." Those last four words are actually a backhanded slap at the girls that do provide, thereby exposing lisa's disdain for the personal choice they made. If i did have a way to contact her i would challenge her to tell me the difference between what she does and what they do without sounding like a complete jackass. You know the usual rationalizationS: What i am doing is an expression of art, or I do what i do because i really enjoy it and not for the money. I would then tell her: Bottom line, prostitution is defined as: Engaging in sexual activity in exchange for money. Unless you get no compensation from these companies that you're shooting for, guess what? You're a fuckin hooker. PERIOD. Sanctimonious cunt.

 

Posted 5/12/2009 at 10:21:05 AM

11 of 12
... going through the motions and not enjoying themselves, I think of Teri Weigel! That's why you never hear of her on this board or anywhere.

 

Posted 5/13/2009 at 10:55:25 AM

12 of 12
edawg55126
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to edawg55126
Once again, Ed is on the mark...this scene is  fucking blazing hot.  I once saw her perform at Dreamgirls here in Minneapolis, before I know who she was.  She came out in a 50's bobby-soxer outfit and performed to a level that 15 years later I still have vivid erotic dreams about it.  She has only gotten better with age.