Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Re: New Poll... the most beautiful pornstars

Posted 12/27/2008 at 5:49:35 AM

1 of 43
Who's your top 10 most drop-dead gorgeous pornstars of all time?

Mine:

Anita Blonde
Anita Dark
Jenna Jameson
Sylvia Saint
Raquel Darrien
Seka
Lanny Barbie
Stevie - SO much better looking in person, and that's saying a lot.  Unbelievably gorgeous and one of the tightest bodies around.
Celeste - Probably my ATF and the one woman I'd have taken a second mortgate on to meet one-on-one.
Farrah - Farrah and I spent a month together when she was living near me in Jersey... even without makeup and a good hairdresser, she was stunning!

Honorable Mention:

Janine - would have made the top 10 if it weren't for the tats...

Julia Ann

Tracey Adams in her prime - I met Tracy at the CES convention in 1985 and she was far and away the most beautiful woman at the show.  I had the pleasure of spending a few hours with her about 5 years ago and although she was heavier, the beauty was still there, and she was a great lady to spend time with.

PJ Sparxxx after her enhancements

Sadie Sexton, who I had the (dubious?) honor of dating for a few months... gorgeous lady, but a total basket case - She had a nervous breakdown when I was with her in NYC and asked me to marry her two months later! :-)

Raylin, the sexiest eyes in porn and one of the best pair of boobs I've ever had the pleasure to fondle... so good that she laughed when I posted that she had the best "natural" tits in porn... they were implants; her doctor should have received an AVN hall of fame award!


Hmmm... nothing less than a D cup amonst them, and most of them blondes... do we see a pattern here people? :-)

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 5:53:12 AM

2 of 43

Posted 12/27/2008 at 5:57:21 AM

3 of 43
Saw her at a acdc show very cool and yummy.

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 5:59:07 AM

4 of 43
newveggie
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to newveggie
Here are mine:
Lichelle Marie
Nikki Benz
Sandee Westgate
Kelly Erikson
Candee Evans
Brittany Andrews (Stunner in person, almost unreal)


 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 6:37:14 AM

5 of 43
nycad
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to nycad
Alex Arden!

Damn she was beautiful! Super body (and I didn't even see her when she was in top fitness competition form)

Just the best!

Ava Devine (Now Ava was a wild pornstar as you all know) gets my next vote because she was beautiful inside and out. :)

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 6:40:38 AM

6 of 43
You definitely have a pattern (or maybe a weakness depending on how you look at it!lol)  

I think you would have to somewhere add Nikki Dial (I know, not a blonde but definitely should be on your list).  I think you have to also include Kira Kenner.  The following also make it difficult to just have a top ten:

Ashton Moore
Jill Kelly
Kelly Erickson
Savannah



 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 6:49:59 AM

7 of 43
I would add two asian porn stars:

Charmane Star

Sabrine Maui (who provides in L.A.--unbelievable!)

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 6:50:09 AM

8 of 43
alloverthemap
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to alloverthemap
Samantha Fox, Taylor St. Claire, Laurie Smith, Venus, April Blossom, Kandi Barbour, Lauren Brice, Lauren Hall, Alexandra Joy, Elen Saint and Alicia Monet could all wear the beauty label legitimately.



 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 6:55:17 AM

9 of 43
vadhaman
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to vadhaman
In no particular order :

Sophia Rossi
Amber Lynn - in her prime
Rachel Ashley
Stevie- Eddie's right- awesome in person & a  
       sweetheart.
Devon Michaels
Gina La Marca - too brief a career
Exxotica - pity she's retired
Jasmine Aloha- knew her personally
Celeste
Racquel Darrian

Honorable mention goes to Janine Lindemulder- her current look is disgusting afaic but in her "Pet Days" she was awesome. Same for Tera Patrick.
And she's certainly not a pornstar but we've all seen her do the nasty with gusto- Pamela Anderson !


 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:09:36 AM

10 of 43
PSvirgin
In no particular order:

Alexis Amore
Lisa Ann
Priya Rai
Sienna West
Bridgette Monroe
Julia Ann
Holly Halston
Shyla Stylez
Stevie
Diamond Foxxx




 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:24:26 AM

11 of 43
Shane
Savannah
Racquel Darrian
Leanna Hart
Janine
Jenna Jameson
Amy Reid
Sandee Westgate
Gina Lynn
Cayton Caley


 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:28:06 AM

12 of 43
wilco69
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to wilco69
I second your Celeste selection. She blew me away from the start and her best sex was the Wicked Woman 3-way with Woody and Peter North. You could tell they were all on fire during that episode.

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:39:42 AM

13 of 43
Cortez
Reviews: 21
Send Mail to Cortez
Celeste,
Rocky Roads,
Raquel Darrian,
Exotica Soto...I love that gals looks..please come back ES.
Kelly Jaye....Do you miss Del Mar?
Anita Blonde,
Lene Hefner...attitude and all.
Jennifer Stewart...What a pair of hips...
Zara Whites...dont let her innocence fool you...what a passionate gal.
Lisa Ann..

Honorable Mention

Devon Michaels...kind of wondering about her these days...right life choices??

Silver.  Zara's friend.

Julia Ann.  Gets sexxxxxier with time.  Kind of like a nice merlot...savor the moment...

Stevie...Very pretty woman.

Holly Body...Same as Stevie...hey it beats working at Taco Bell or KFC right?

Fast eddie I could go on and on...as far as mortgaging the house...dont know about that...although I have thought about it on a couple of more mainstream utr actresses.  

Happy New Year
Vale
Cortez

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:59:01 AM

14 of 43
TrueDiem_yahoo
Reviews: 24
Send Mail to TrueDiem_yahoo
10. Chasey Lain
9. Farrah
8. Rocki Roads
7. Janine
6. Taylor Hayes
5. Nina Mercedez
4. Sandee Westgate
3. Lexxi Tyler
2. Brianna Banks
1. Celeste

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 8:50:06 AM

15 of 43
MintyFreshness
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to MintyFreshness
So hard to narrow it down.  There are so many that are in the Way to Pretty for Porn category.  Here's my list (in no particular order)

Teagan Presley
Lacie Heart
Monica Sweetheart
Sophie Moone
Lucie Theodorova
Jessica Drake
Sativa Rose
Alexis Amore
Maria Belluci
Angel Casssidey

Honorable Mention:

Agree about Janine without the tats
Jill Kelly
Alexa Rae
Jenavieve Jolie
Shyla Stylez

And Eva Angelina for unadulterated cuteness

I guess I am skewed towards more recent stars because of my age.  I remember thinking Chasey Lain was a hottie in her prime.  



 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 9:19:34 AM

16 of 43
To limit it to one name I was torn between two stunning Europeans.  Either Tania Russof or Draghixa.  After looking at the link below I was decided: Draghixa.

Unfortunately both are in the ‘Where are they now?’ file.  


Related Link: Draghixa

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 9:58:49 AM

17 of 43
tallslim26
Reviews: 22
Send Mail to tallslim26
Let's see,

Amy Reid
Ashlynn Brooke
Madison Scott
Gauge
Serenity

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:18:19 AM

18 of 43
BlckmastrNYC
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to BlckmastrNYC
Without knowing anything about them, and if I saw them in a picture I'd probably get an instant schwing with these 10...

Stevie
Exotica Soto
Jennifer Stone
Angel Dark
Katja Kean
Mya Lovely
Seka
Butty Dada
Ryan Conner
Victoria Allure

(just 10 huh?... ok lol)


 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:24:29 AM

19 of 43
TheDelano
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to TheDelano
its a close tie for me between Hanna Hilton and Nikki Jayne....I think once I meet Nikki next month, I'll finally decide.  But for now, its the two of them.

enjoy....and this is not a touched up photo.  ;-)

-- Modified on 12/27/2008 10:47:57 PM



 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:43:24 AM

20 of 43

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:46:56 AM

21 of 43
AGARCIAC
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to AGARCIAC
This list could be very long so I am going to only list a few in no particular order

Sophia Rossi
Lisa Lipps
Devon Michaels
Victoria Paris

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:53:48 AM

22 of 43
Well, my number 1 has to be Anna Malle, but anyone who knows me knew that.

The rest of my top ten, in alphabetical order:

Amber Lynn - as she is now
Anita Blonde - preferably when her hair was black
Barocca - she only did softcore but she's still gorgeous
Devon Michaels - the hardest hardbody in the world
Houston - pre tats
Jesse Jane - cute, sexy, with a beautiful smile
Nikki Benz - blonde or brunette doesn't matter
Sophia Rossi - the soft curves of a real woman
and
Taylor Wane - just the most glamourous porn star on Earth

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 10:58:20 AM

23 of 43
oleguy
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to oleguy
There's just something about her.  To me she is the perfect woman.

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 11:13:10 AM

24 of 43
heavyvoltage
Reviews: 63
Send Mail to heavyvoltage
Teri Weigel in her prime

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 11:37:14 AM

25 of 43
Relatively new girl Anita Pearl

If you're not familiar with her spend a few minutes
http://www.freeones.com/html/a_links/Anita_Pearl/
thank me later.

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 11:56:23 AM

26 of 43
I just saw Alex last weekend... she was returning home to Chicago from Florida and decided to go through Philly so we could hang out for a few days... and yes, she is a beautiful lady.

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 12:32:38 PM

27 of 43
cirano
Reviews: 63
Send Mail to cirano
always the next one i meet, but in a general sense... I had the pleasure of meeting Chasey Lain at an avn when she first started out in the biz. She was the buzz. No one could take their eyes off of her. Now her lifestyle and the biz have taken their toll but when she started out she even had the legends staring at her.
also kianna has to be right up there as well. and finally, as a few fellow members here on the board also had the opportunity to meet, dillan lauren. in a roomful of pornstars she had every eye on her.

-- Modified on 12/27/2008 8:33:31 PM

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 2:21:56 PM

28 of 43
nycad
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to nycad
Ed,
Thanks for the update. Yes, you and I both know how special she is. She spoke very highly of you.

NYCAD

-- Modified on 12/27/2008 10:23:39 PM

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 5:48:35 PM

29 of 43
For me I would have to have a few more Europeans:

Jane Darling - more beautiful in person than on film
Angel Dark - Ditto
Anita Dark - very hot
Eve Angel - incredible eyes with a smoking body
Kayden Kross - wow! Fake tits but I can get it past it with her ;)
Ashlynn Brooke - what a body and an innocent face
Rita Faltoyano - what a body and what a performer
Amy Reid - Incredible body
Brooke Banner - something about thin girls with nice natural tits that does it for me.  It doesn't hurt that she has a nice face too ;)
Sheila Grant - all natural all awesome

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 7:11:20 PM

30 of 43
onthelow28
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to onthelow28
in no particular order

Priya Rai
Anita Dark
Lisa Ann
Nikki Benz
Monica Sweetheart
Rocki Roads
Sandee Westgate
Mya Lovely
Ice La Fox
Lilly Thai


-- Modified on 12/28/2008 3:14:23 AM

Related Link: http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=798599f78f774efa6c52

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 8:38:16 PM

31 of 43
My top 5
1. Angel Dark
2. Candy Evans
3. Olivia O'Lovely
4. PJ Sparxx
5. Monica Sweetheart

 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 9:36:15 PM

32 of 43
Ziggy
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to Ziggy
 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 11:40:16 PM

33 of 43
barebackrider69
Reviews: 56
Send Mail to barebackrider69
Whoa, no votes for Brittney Skye?

Are you guys fuckin nuts?




 

Posted 12/27/2008 at 11:52:51 PM

34 of 43
Sly
Reviews: 116
Send Mail to Sly
In alphabetical order:

Alexis Amore
Anita Dark
Audrey Bitoni
Briana Banks
Celeste
Jenna Jameson
Julia Ann
Kayden Kross
Kira Kener
Racquel Darrian
Seka
Sylvia Saint
Tiffany Towers

 

Posted 12/28/2008 at 1:20:22 AM

35 of 43

Posted 12/28/2008 at 2:42:53 AM

36 of 43
jmb
Reviews: 140
Send Mail to jmb
A tough assignment to consider not only those who provide and those who don't; current and retired stars; major vs. minor stars; and personal preferences for physique.  Certainly an eye of the beholder exercise. No doubt I will have overlooked some logical candidates.  In no particular order, my list would include Jodie Moore, Raquel Darrian, Hanna Hilton, Stormy Daniels, Memphis Monroe, Abbey Brooks, Lexxi Tyler,and Bree Barrett.  

 

Posted 12/28/2008 at 12:22:41 PM

37 of 43
mankomaniac
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to mankomaniac
Charmane is at the top of my list of porn stars I am dying to do.  Heck.  She is the list.  And though I know it will never happen, I have even established a Charmane fund to be ready in the remote chance she starts escorting again.

Do I think Charmane is incredibly sexy?  Yes.  To me no one looks better on video with her lips wrapped a dick.

But even I wouldn't put her up as the most beautiful.  And this is based on talking with her one on one for an aggregate time of over an hour.





 

Posted 12/28/2008 at 1:09:53 PM

38 of 43
in no particular order:
caroline cage
silvia saint
amanda steel
alexandra nice
nici sterling
amber michaels
janine
nikki tyler
jenna jameson
racquel darrian

 

Posted 12/28/2008 at 1:25:15 PM

39 of 43
257044
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to 257044
Nikita Denise
Alexis Amore
Jenna before she went too skinny
Lanny Barbie
Farrah
Hannah Hilton
Carmella Bing
Brittney Skye
Daisy Marie

not in any order

 

Posted 12/29/2008 at 12:42:00 AM

40 of 43
JoeMc
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to JoeMc
Not a huge fan of the tattoos but I would still put Janine in my list

along with Jill Kelly and Ashlyn Gere

 

Posted 12/30/2008 at 11:26:23 AM

41 of 43
Even now, she is still the most beautiful woman out there!

 

Posted 12/31/2008 at 12:11:48 AM

42 of 43
No particular order except number 1

sierra
lacey duvalle
alicia tyler
naomi
marie luv
dominique simone
lori alexia
jada fire
monique
1. MIDORI

 

Posted 1/6/2009 at 2:01:53 PM

43 of 43
dhaller
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to dhaller
She's just a perfect little scoop of woman!

$