Minnesota

View: Tree | Flat

I called several months a go to see Kylie Divine

Posted 4/16/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

1 of 11

Posted 4/16/2012 at 11:21:22 PM

2 of 11
minnesotajohn
Reviews: 226
Send Mail to minnesotajohn
I called up Angels Hot Girls to see Tracy. Some B. from hell answered the phone. She wanted my First and Last Name, address, place of employment. I was just asking for a price, are they fxxking kidding? Then she said an hour was 350. I thought this agency was a little sketchy, but now I think they are crazy. Good fricken luck to them! Of course I never got to talk to Tracy.

Anyone have a similar problem?



Related Link: Tracy

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 2:11:13 AM

3 of 11
HobbyCity
and all I got was a very aggressive sales pitch and a $400 quote, I hung up the phone because the lady wouldn't listen but wanted Kylie to come to my place right away. A few days later a very average review of Kylie popped up.

They have been discussed on here before and your experience is their MO. Over promise by agency, lady under delivers and client feels stiffed.

Tracy looks hot and she did catch my eye on eros but I passed because of the agency.


 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 4:37:27 AM

4 of 11
cweathers123
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to cweathers123
I had emailed them a while back just to get an idea of availability. Sent it, went out with some friends. By the time i got back home, I had 5 emails asking when I wanted to book and why I wasn't responding to email. I was out for less then 2 hours.
I thought it was strange and I should have picked up on it but did finally book with pretty bad session with Annabel. Never again.

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 6:44:17 AM

5 of 11
2late
Reviews: 160
Send Mail to 2late
Tracy was on my list as well, with reservations about 'Angels Hot Girls'. Thanks to this thread a lot of guys will be saved their time and money!

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 9:28:40 AM

6 of 11
patrico
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to patrico
When I inquired about annabel via email they kept contacting me over a couple days saying to call and set up a time.  Wow they are asking for that kinda info.....Glad I passed since annabels reviews are a bit mediocre and for what they are asking in price there are much better options out there.  

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 10:27:22 AM

7 of 11
wingman1346
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to wingman1346
Nice to know which agenies/schedulers are good and easy to work with and
which are not.  It sure saves us lots of time and potential grief.  

 

Posted 4/17/2012 at 8:04:13 PM

8 of 11
vorlon
Reviews: 106
Send Mail to vorlon
Generally I thought the rates were high for what the girls delivered but with this info and that from the other posters I will stay well away from them.  Thanks again!.

 

Posted 4/18/2012 at 7:09:32 AM

9 of 11
DecentlyDirty
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to DecentlyDirty
Had the same issue with the service. I had seen two providers Annabelle (sp) being the last. Last I tried scheduling the time frame didn't work out and it felt like I was haggling and she dropped the price for a special... awkward because it seriously was only about the time but who was I to argue if they negotiated. In the end I went ahead only because someone here on TER mentioned they were legit (he didn't say he recommended). Phone service sucked, girls were pretty but at their rate I expected allot more.



 

Posted 4/18/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

10 of 11
741512th
Reviews: 33
Send Mail to 741512th
. . . the reviews are mediocre.  $350 to $400 to be wrapped in plastic from head to toe?  I think not.

 

Posted 4/18/2012 at 8:17:12 PM

11 of 11
I saw Karin earlier this year,  and was very happy with her visit.  Scheduling was a little forceful.  Angel, when I said I wasn't interested in the price she gave me,  quickly lowered it to a price I could agree with. Awkward and hard sell,  but I was happy with the Karin and her service.