Chicago

View: Tree | Flat

kink extraordinaires - chicago ?

Posted 5/3/2011 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 15
johnmpilot1933
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to johnmpilot1933
Has anybody ever been to this place? Anybody know anything about it? I was planning on making a trip out there, but wasn't too sure what to expect. Any information at all would be great! Thanks!


 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 5:07:29 AM

2 of 15
Falcon6543
I have been to Kink Extr. a handfull of times.  I must say that my overall experience was very good.  The location is a nice condo located just outside of the city.  Very clean and well maintained inside.  You will feel like you just stepped into a friends place.  The girls are very nice and very professional.  You never feel like you are being rushed or like they don't want you there.  They have various rooms that will cater to your fetish.  They are very accomodating with your requests as long as they are resepctfull and safe requests.  That being said, they are very naughty and like to have fun.  I am in to subs so I saw Lacey.  She was a tight, young, eager and hot looking alternative type girl.  Amazing body if you like the toned skinny look like I do.  Go for it - you should enjoy yourself.  They have a great website with pics and thorough explanation of everything offered.

Good luck.

 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 6:53:14 AM

3 of 15
Seeker717
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to Seeker717

I'd take Mr. Alias' advice with a grain of salt.  For all we know, he/she is associated with Kink and just using the opportunity to market them on the board.  If they are all that is claimed, reviews will eventually surface.

 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 8:07:17 AM

4 of 15
ChgoCPA
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to ChgoCPA
 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 11:37:36 AM

5 of 15
ChicagoCPA10
Reviews: 38
Send Mail to ChicagoCPA10
Hi. You mind sharing the info with me as well please. Was thinking abt visiting them as well but not sure.

 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 1:52:09 PM

6 of 15

Posted 5/4/2011 at 2:17:58 PM

7 of 15
Axxel
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: Seeker717

I'd take Mr. Alias' advice with a grain of salt.  For all we know, he/she is associated with Kink and just using the opportunity to market them on the board.  If they are all that is claimed, reviews will eventually surface.


Have any of you typed in their phone number looking for reviews on TER?  I know at least one of the girls have reviews.  Searching for girls names from the agency might turn up threads on this very board.  How lazy are we these days?

 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 9:05:01 PM

8 of 15
Falcon6543
Sorry - just trying to help.  I don't get the whole alias thing anyway.  Are you all using your official real legal names on here?!?!

Seems to be a lot of attitude on these boards.  I have just joined but after reading some, people really go after people for asking "dumb" questions and all.  Doesn't seem like a very friendly community.

Quote:
Posted By: Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: Seeker717

I'd take Mr. Alias' advice with a grain of salt.  For all we know, he/she is associated with Kink and just using the opportunity to market them on the board.  If they are all that is claimed, reviews will eventually surface.


Have any of you typed in their phone number looking for reviews on TER?  I know at least one of the girls have reviews.  Searching for girls names from the agency might turn up threads on this very board.  How lazy are we these days?


 

Posted 5/4/2011 at 9:16:31 PM

9 of 15
I stand by my review with or without my alias.

 

Posted 5/5/2011 at 5:49:30 AM

10 of 15
Seeker717
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to Seeker717
The point is that when one uses their regular username you can see some review and board posting history and are then able to gauge their level of hobby experience.  It establishes a level of credibility.  With an alias you have no idea who the user is and so their input to the discussion holds little to no credibility.  For instance in the case of your post, you could have been someone associated with Kink, the agency owner, one of the ladies, the SO of one of the ladies, or a hobbyist with valid information.  No one knows.


-- Modified on 5/5/2011 8:57:23 AM

 

Posted 10/5/2011 at 7:26:24 AM

11 of 15
lmnlmn95
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to lmnlmn95
Any updates on these guys?  They've got a very well designed web site and I'm very interested in setting something up but I can't find any info or reviews on them.  Any and all info would be appreciated.

Thanks!

 

Posted 12/12/2011 at 2:50:43 PM

12 of 15
mlowe10
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to mlowe10
You mind PMing me about this place. I recently joined up on here because I've been in the hobby, however, I've always been curious about Kink Extraordinaires and too scared to try it because I could never find any reviews. Any help would be appreicated. Thanks.

 

Posted 3/23/2012 at 7:09:09 AM

13 of 15
I realize this is a relatively old post, but thought I'd add to it.  I've been there a couple of times and can vouch for the place.  It's nice, the girls are friendly, and they seem pretty professional.  I really have nothing else to compare this to, since it's really the only place I've been.  But I can say it's legit, and they take pride in their work.

 

Posted 8/31/2012 at 9:10:41 AM

14 of 15


Quote:
Posted By: cicio2000
I realize this is a relatively old post, but thought I'd add to it.  I've been there a couple of times and can vouch for the place.  It's nice, the girls are friendly, and they seem pretty professional.  I really have nothing else to compare this to, since it's really the only place I've been.  But I can say it's legit, and they take pride in their work.



I am a total novice at this but my stupid noob question is, is there actual sex or all mind games?
Haven't seen anything about $$$.
Sorry if I'm out of line.

 

Posted 10/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

15 of 15
anyone?

Quote:
Posted By: Paxromana


Quote:
Posted By: cicio2000
I realize this is a relatively old post, but thought I'd add to it.  I've been there a couple of times and can vouch for the place.  It's nice, the girls are friendly, and they seem pretty professional.  I really have nothing else to compare this to, since it's really the only place I've been.  But I can say it's legit, and they take pride in their work.



I am a total novice at this but my stupid noob question is, is there actual sex or all mind games?
Haven't seen anything about $$$.
Sorry if I'm out of line.