San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    The summer deal... link - by Ginger girl, 7/1/2002 3:06:03 AM (10526 reads)


    I'll be there July 9th ~ July 12th!! - by BayLee, 7/1/2002 3:05:03 AM (10762 reads)


    FYI & for what it's worth.... - by gumby007, 7/1/2002 1:08:17 AM (12372 reads)


    CALIFORNIA HERE I COME!! link - by companionaz, 6/30/2002 12:27:39 PM (9858 reads)


    I'm not kicking him there..... link - by Autumn, 6/30/2002 2:17:20 PM (12174 reads)


    Apologies to ONEYUMMYBLONDE - by Tangent, 6/29/2002 3:54:46 PM (12294 reads)


    www.sydneygypsy.com tour July 22,23,24&25 link - by sydneygypsy, 6/29/2002 6:05:52 AM (13432 reads)


    SDX-Nicole link - by terfind, 6/29/2002 12:04:17 AM (14465 reads)
    • Re:SDX-Nicole - by NoCountySurfr, 6/29/2002 9:28:13 AM (15122 reads)
    • Re:SDX-Nicole - by limogod, 7/5/2002 7:21:48 AM (13052 reads)


    TJ guide - by NoCountySurfr, 6/28/2002 1:54:55 PM (11040 reads)


    suzanne link - by raf1208, 6/28/2002 1:31:43 PM (14546 reads)


    TJ's the place to be: 7's, 8's and 9's for under $100 and it's legal link - by Ben Dover, 6/28/2002 10:40:26 AM (10784 reads)


    Is anyones business suffering??? - by gumby007, 6/28/2002 7:06:42 AM (14102 reads)


    one review on Suzanne AFF ?? link - by piv, 6/28/2002 6:53:52 AM (12235 reads)


    Tammy - LE?? link - by JAYMANSD, 6/28/2002 1:43:15 AM (12515 reads)


    leann or ddhunter, are you out there?? - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 6/27/2002 12:16:02 PM (14726 reads)


    to everyone who has - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 6/27/2002 12:09:55 PM (14053 reads)


    Took One For The team One Yummy Blonde is Yummy - by PROBODY, 6/27/2002 10:20:34 AM (12098 reads)


    Heard from Anna? - by MSHADT, 6/27/2002 9:29:23 AM (13934 reads)


    house AMP? - by Girl_Milkeeer, 6/27/2002 5:26:15 AM (13166 reads)


    Norma of Caprice - by hanify2001, 6/27/2002 3:18:31 AM (13718 reads)


    New Website link - by Vianca, 6/26/2002 1:56:32 PM (12039 reads)


    I AM NOT A COP!!! just because you feel i'm competition...don't try to ruin my name!! - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 6/26/2002 1:48:41 PM (14994 reads)


    50% Off Summer Sales Event!!! - by Kim1, 6/26/2002 12:29:29 PM (13775 reads)


    times25 are you there??? - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 6/26/2002 8:24:07 AM (14810 reads)


    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FUN TIME CALL ME!! - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 6/25/2002 12:15:20 PM (14521 reads)

    Displaying 14001 to 14025 of 15218 matches.