San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    best strip clubs in SD - by WAS, 7/10/2002 11:52:34 PM (11506 reads)


    I'm back from vacation !!! - by shannon, 7/10/2002 5:11:21 PM (10081 reads)


    Am I the only one....... - by MAKUXHAL, 7/10/2002 10:49:06 AM (9663 reads)


    Vanessa Pleasures - by ffosty, 7/10/2002 4:51:43 AM (10720 reads)


    In search of Zoe - by matisse, 7/9/2002 5:08:09 PM (11290 reads)


    Ebony GFE Now in SD!!! - by CaramelBelle, 7/9/2002 12:27:39 PM (8931 reads)


    Hi there everyone, It's me Rhonda - by Sunshine71, 7/9/2002 10:41:49 AM (9637 reads)


    My Apology For The Inconvenience :( link - by TrueGFE, 7/9/2002 7:05:00 AM (9686 reads)


    Ranked by average, we have a new winner - by aspuser, 7/9/2002 4:54:26 AM (11256 reads)


    Staff - What happened to Tara's Review? - by likethemsmall, 7/8/2002 10:47:02 PM (12630 reads)


    Hello San Diegoans! - by Arielle, 7/8/2002 8:03:15 AM (13811 reads)


    Current pricing versus 1980's. - by scott16180, 7/8/2002 4:20:02 AM (11378 reads)


    Rhonda is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - by times25, 7/8/2002 12:37:28 AM (11424 reads)


    Please Review the Posting Guidelines - by JBIRDCA, 7/7/2002 11:58:28 PM (13475 reads)


    Does anyone know what happened to - by jay.santos, 7/7/2002 7:49:16 AM (12348 reads)


    ISO in San Diego - by akoako, 7/7/2002 7:32:36 AM (13729 reads)


    Massage Rhonda-Has anyone else given up trying to get an appointment? - by lapkitty, 7/6/2002 2:04:44 PM (10826 reads)


    availability link - by Vianca, 7/6/2002 7:20:55 AM (11536 reads)


    July22-25 only 2 appointments left & I'm fully booked! link - by sydneygypsy, 7/6/2002 5:05:37 AM (11028 reads)


    KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR A NEW REVIEW ON ME... - by ONEYUMMYBLONDE, 7/6/2002 4:14:58 AM (11800 reads)


    Technical Issue - by nolie, 7/5/2002 12:49:55 PM (10738 reads)


    Sofia SDX - by xxxxxxman2002, 7/5/2002 6:03:11 AM (11764 reads)
    • Re:Sofia SDX - by SDSURFER619, 7/6/2002 9:56:48 AM (9077 reads)


    newbie plea for help!!! - by SnortMerdley, 7/5/2002 2:23:15 AM (12314 reads)


    Neeeewwbie! - by Justinfofun, 7/4/2002 5:10:10 PM (13423 reads)


    Happy 4th of July! (EOM) - by Autumn, 7/4/2002 4:38:20 AM (12294 reads)

    Displaying 14001 to 14025 of 15252 matches.