Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hi Gentleman! link - by sexy_karina, 4/11/2005 2:25:43 PM (3765 reads)


    ISO Medical Tutor link - by AngelSpencer, 4/11/2005 1:11:37 PM (2146 reads)


    RE: I met Veronica on Friday, and I need to tell you that.... link - by Derringer, 4/11/2005 1:05:17 PM (3467 reads)


    No more bitching about rates!! - by Slimroot, 4/11/2005 12:06:19 PM (3608 reads)


    Is there any provider out ther that would speak greek to me for the first time - by kingkong04, 4/11/2005 12:01:35 PM (2627 reads)


    I have a bit of early morning availability Tues am 4/12 link - by netmichelle, 4/11/2005 10:25:13 AM (2846 reads)


    DC Dupont Circle = April 11th to 15th link - by betty_snj, 4/11/2005 10:19:20 AM (3046 reads)


    Just a reminder that I am one week away !! link - by Candace Of ATL, 4/11/2005 9:45:23 AM (3225 reads)


    NOVA where are you? - by HFDALK, 4/11/2005 6:06:48 AM (2849 reads)


    Suggestions for a outcall GFE! - by zanzi_br, 4/11/2005 6:03:03 AM (2408 reads)


    Just a little info and a kiss link - by AngieRenee Love, 4/11/2005 5:55:36 AM (2112 reads)


    Last Minute - by PantherPT, 4/11/2005 5:20:33 AM (2193 reads)


    Hello again...Specials for this week link - by Vanica, 4/11/2005 2:19:13 AM (2298 reads)


    schedule.... link - by VeroLuvs, 4/11/2005 1:33:47 AM (2677 reads)


    Hi DC!! May visit... - by SinfulSamantha, 4/11/2005 1:06:31 AM (3132 reads)


    Nancy Dupuis, Hustler busty model from Montreal April 11-12-13th link - by C-N, 4/11/2005 12:34:50 AM (2470 reads)


    With SI closed....... - by LegalEagle1994, 4/11/2005 12:20:25 AM (2717 reads)


    Tyson's Corners Outcall - by Nanook, 4/11/2005 12:08:40 AM (2833 reads)


    Babes in Md? Laurel - April 26th-27th link - by hotanik, 4/10/2005 11:58:30 PM (2859 reads)


    A few fake Eros ads link - by JT1896, 4/10/2005 11:43:29 PM (3442 reads)


    has anyone seen Isabella w/ east coast...? link - by jason8400, 4/10/2005 11:33:48 PM (3548 reads)


    Katie's Availability 4/11-15 link - by Katie!, 4/10/2005 11:29:24 PM (3559 reads)


    Lindsay's News link - by Lindsay Love, 4/10/2005 11:22:01 PM (3606 reads)


    Im In Springfield, Rockville, Tysons- & Woodbridge link - by hotangelina2002, 4/10/2005 10:43:37 PM (3236 reads)


    My Birthday Wish link - by Sexy Carolina, 4/10/2005 3:20:23 PM (2786 reads)

    Displaying 44176 to 44200 of 51090 matches.