Dallas


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Dallas discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hot,Sexy,Wet...Ready n waiting for U...North of Dallas link - by Gia Belle, 10/22/2004 12:04:23 AM (12909 reads)


    question concerning studio visits-please help - by treymo, 10/21/2004 9:12:09 PM (14664 reads)


    Visting Dallas 21th to 25th 281-733-8203 Centerfold Next Door ! link - by CierraLove, 10/21/2004 8:33:47 AM (14656 reads)


    Astros Fans we RED SOX are ROOTING FOR YOU - by WORLDTRAVELER, 10/21/2004 1:53:34 AM (14788 reads)


    Airport area duo Two Visiting GFE's! link - by EasternCompanion, 10/20/2004 11:25:28 AM (12917 reads)


    What's your fantasy? link - by angelofdallas1, 10/20/2004 2:43:40 AM (11730 reads)


    Halloween Special - $160 link - by Lalita, 10/19/2004 9:28:17 AM (13398 reads)


    Eros Dallas Listings - Any advice - by shaunalover, 10/18/2004 11:40:06 PM (14157 reads)


    The 411 on Rachel Reid - by gusten, 10/18/2004 6:03:55 PM (15559 reads)


    PLEASE TELL ME IT'S SO!!! - by foreveryaction, 10/18/2004 7:45:22 AM (13727 reads)


    Looking to relax while in Dallas? link - by lstorm, 10/18/2004 3:48:14 AM (13804 reads)


    Back in Austin/Houston...Oct 19-22 link - by AsianAshley, 10/17/2004 4:46:44 AM (14602 reads)


    Jennifer Tyler or Cameran - by tangier, 10/15/2004 11:52:44 PM (14359 reads)


    Beautiful African GFE visiting Austin link - by kenyan_princess, 10/13/2004 10:53:07 PM (14238 reads)


    On my way to Hong Kong for export show... - by LAURENOFHOUSTON, 10/13/2004 10:13:22 PM (15721 reads)


    411 on Andi Lane link - by mojo561, 10/13/2004 1:01:46 PM (16956 reads)


    Come see me before I leave link - by oserinia, 10/11/2004 9:25:48 AM (15989 reads)


    San Antonio - by tomwatson4, 10/10/2004 7:36:59 AM (13630 reads)


    XXXquisite ASSet of a Fitness Bunnie link - by MORGAN_JAYDE, 10/10/2004 6:16:40 AM (14807 reads)


    Check out my new XXX gallery link - by TATIANA BANX, 10/8/2004 3:40:35 AM (12587 reads)


    ISO 2 nice Houston Gentlemen! In Houston Oct 8 Fri-Sun link - by Traveling lady, 10/6/2004 11:01:01 AM (15106 reads)


    Elite Ebony Centerfold 10/19-20, Ayana Angel link - by Ayana Angel, 10/6/2004 9:28:30 AM (14923 reads)


    Montgomery, TX providers - by DocAtl, 10/6/2004 3:55:24 AM (13754 reads)


    Austin - October 5 - by June142003, 10/5/2004 4:01:16 AM (14816 reads)


    ANYONE EVERHEARD OF MONA LISA,FROM THE RED ZONE link - by ZEROMONEYDOWN, 10/4/2004 8:48:13 AM (16381 reads)

    Displaying 6901 to 6925 of 7412 matches.