Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    La la land - by randy800m, 5/27/2004 4:31:55 AM (7267 reads)


    Providers: Who do you recommend for websites?? - by Turkana, 5/27/2004 1:05:06 AM (6129 reads)


    Provider TER issues - by Viper2, 5/27/2004 12:22:26 AM (5885 reads)


    Anyone seen Alex Lately? - by mplsman13, 5/26/2004 1:08:54 PM (6176 reads)


    Porns stars among us.... - by LilAl, 5/26/2004 10:10:55 AM (7686 reads)


    new number link - by littlesue, 5/26/2004 2:55:12 AM (6205 reads)


    A funny thing happened to me at the doctor's office yesterday. I apparently don't have a gag reflex - by netmichelle, 5/26/2004 12:31:03 AM (7695 reads)


    Eros chocolate delights - by eatpussy, 5/25/2004 10:58:20 PM (5910 reads)


    Did anyone notice Amber of Mpls will be in Chat at 9pm tonight? (EOM) - by Misty, 5/25/2004 9:09:21 AM (6356 reads)


    May is on break for a couple weeks so will be available more often - by Misty, 5/25/2004 8:35:59 AM (4669 reads)


    amber - by tinyfeigle, 5/25/2004 5:12:21 AM (6769 reads)


    samantha summers - by cactus04, 5/25/2004 2:18:48 AM (5273 reads)


    Disclosure - by Viper2, 5/25/2004 2:02:37 AM (5647 reads)


    Anastasias apology - by ana116, 5/24/2004 10:31:09 PM (7596 reads)


    bachelor party - by charlie brown, 5/24/2004 7:21:59 PM (8428 reads)


    Brazilian Beauty possible visit Minneapolis in July link - by brazilian83, 5/24/2004 6:35:32 PM (10353 reads)


    any recommendations - by philphil, 5/24/2004 3:38:37 PM (6800 reads)


    Gina Morgan link - by MPR-Man, 5/24/2004 9:23:14 AM (7402 reads)


    massage~ Any unknown gems? - by DVDset, 5/24/2004 5:20:26 AM (5093 reads)


    Vaseline - by Kamry, 5/24/2004 4:45:01 AM (6331 reads)


    I thought I might liven up these boards with a rough draft of a book I am working on while I am here - by netmichelle, 5/24/2004 1:58:56 AM (5647 reads)


    411 on dana and missy? - by eatpussy, 5/23/2004 10:46:00 PM (4711 reads)


    back in business....Tuesday link - by TymberLee, 5/23/2004 9:15:54 PM (5584 reads)


    Suzanne-San Diego's favorite GFE/PSE- visiting Wed. June 2 - Sat June 6 link - by Suzanne, 5/23/2004 5:33:09 PM (6537 reads)
    • Re:Suzanne- - by Viper2, 5/24/2004 12:42:04 AM (5552 reads)


    Perhaps she should move here? link - by vorlon, 5/23/2004 2:30:52 PM (5535 reads)

    Displaying 29926 to 29950 of 33851 matches.