New York


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the New York discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Shill Friday's choice is SINDEE/CYNTHIA COLEMAN, a MILF GFE-Linked here-Read on**** link - by SEXEGENARIAN, 10/16/2014 10:26:44 PM (272 reads)


    ISO Outcall in Westchester - by TORYU, 10/16/2014 2:59:04 PM (67 reads)


    Great EROS interview with Bianca & Rob link - by nasher11, 10/16/2014 2:03:17 PM (322 reads)


    Im still alive. Recovering well - by SeductionMya, 10/16/2014 1:14:54 PM (348 reads)


    Hourglass figure bodyrub providers - by thePope5, 10/16/2014 12:12:41 PM (119 reads)


    FBSM vs FS.. Is it Cheating or Not Cheating? - by KKBodyrub, 10/16/2014 8:52:11 AM (236 reads)


    ISO:Curvy Young Girl Next Door Blonde - by outkast24, 10/16/2014 6:27:57 AM (111 reads)


    TER Theme Day 1: Bikini! - by kennedyplease, 10/15/2014 3:14:17 PM (854 reads)


    costumes for halloween - by stevensinger, 10/15/2014 11:26:06 AM (163 reads)


    Mummy (Mother) is coming to NYC and wants jazz! link - by AnAffiniaAffair, 10/15/2014 11:10:37 AM (277 reads)


    Trick or Treat? - by Chickenfries, 10/15/2014 7:04:41 AM (696 reads)


    The rates are too damn hight - by johnsays11, 10/14/2014 10:48:23 PM (632 reads)


    Next Thursday (10/23) Companion - by rbharris, 10/14/2014 5:02:15 PM (225 reads)


    belle de jour - by dsh1122, 10/14/2014 4:22:39 PM (360 reads)


    Hey peeps. Whenever I click on an eros link, I get to the gal's profile for a split second then... - by Monkeybiz2, 10/14/2014 1:33:04 PM (148 reads)


    Any providers ok with a FF? - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 12:24:31 PM (514 reads)
    • Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/14/2014 12:49:41 PM (115 reads)
      • Re: Me - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 1:07:15 PM (69 reads)
        • Re: Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/17/2014 3:48:56 PM (15 reads)
    • Yes link - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:26:02 PM (77 reads)
    • More than ok... link - by CourtneySparks, 10/16/2014 7:46:39 AM (37 reads)


    Good Morning New York City! - by DorateaDarling, 10/14/2014 4:20:12 AM (548 reads)


    tantric - by Rockets1, 10/13/2014 10:14:45 PM (120 reads)


    Swingers Club date? - by TheKisser, 10/13/2014 9:33:54 PM (186 reads)
    • Email - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:28:27 PM (118 reads)


    Stripper and provider - by waqy07, 10/13/2014 7:22:02 PM (264 reads)
    • Stripper - by melanie.summers, 10/14/2014 6:22:50 PM (134 reads)


    What is more concerning.. - by NotYourAlias, 10/13/2014 6:37:12 PM (244 reads)


    DT/FF - by colinguthrie78, 10/13/2014 5:52:39 PM (217 reads)


    Strip-room.com Sensual Massage NYC - by Wrigly, 10/13/2014 3:42:29 PM (202 reads)


    looking for a greek provider - by vili928x, 10/13/2014 9:24:33 AM (255 reads)
    • I do, I do - by Morgan Taylor, 10/13/2014 7:10:22 PM (272 reads)
    • My pleasure! link - by GoddessJezebel, 10/14/2014 5:27:50 AM (158 reads)


    I hate getting stood up - by Fridays117, 10/13/2014 8:15:36 AM (318 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 47544 matches.
    < of 1902 >