New York


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the New York discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    BBFS - by brd29, 4/18/2004 2:06:02 AM (9568 reads)


    for all who are looking for that PSE link - by thinkagain, 4/18/2004 1:41:38 AM (5871 reads)


    I'm comming back for more!, Hope you can keep up!!! link - by companionaz, 4/17/2004 10:59:10 PM (5247 reads)


    buddym....your phone request..... link - by taylorofdallas, 4/17/2004 2:21:40 PM (4318 reads)


    Looking for Buffalo Provider (Female) April 19 - 21 - by rmanb, 4/17/2004 12:34:20 PM (4299 reads)


    I have mail...... - by sailed7seas, 4/17/2004 8:11:15 AM (3627 reads)


    Kelly from LA !! Cumming thursday- sunday late night link - by 8ezpmpn, 4/17/2004 3:04:38 AM (6073 reads)


    Great agency coming to NYC is hiring escorts! link - by Friends In Boston, 4/17/2004 2:19:02 AM (5204 reads)


    The infamous "Chrismardana" is at it again - by ChiefThinksWithDick, 4/17/2004 2:13:44 AM (5088 reads)


    Does anyone agree NY is a beautiful place - by WCEncounters, 4/17/2004 2:05:49 AM (4041 reads)


    Lush Curvaceous ALL NATURAL 38D-32-40 Hot Bombshell!! link - by Ana.Morgan, 4/17/2004 1:52:36 AM (6208 reads)


    My SO and I are looking for a Lovely Provider - by HelloCT, 4/17/2004 12:30:25 AM (3407 reads)


    wed appointment - by doggiedog, 4/16/2004 11:06:09 PM (4737 reads)


    Get ready NYC & Long Island.......cause here I come! link - by WildwestKelly, 4/16/2004 4:04:03 PM (5449 reads)


    OK folks, it seems we have a poster problem... - by frankie2003a, 4/16/2004 8:28:24 AM (4506 reads)


    LADIES - - - - Why YOUR ad wasn't posted!!! - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:50:28 AM (4895 reads)


    Poor chap with the STD-CURED!! - by Gypsycat, 4/16/2004 6:04:47 AM (6640 reads)


    Captyve, you are wrong again and don't do your homework. - by scriptfixer, 4/16/2004 5:11:34 AM (6000 reads)


    Manhattan Hobbyist We Need to Make a Stand - by elrod0007, 4/16/2004 3:47:15 AM (4092 reads)


    DFK, BBBJ, DATY.. - by thats_amore, 4/16/2004 3:35:18 AM (6532 reads)


    Alexia should write a sex column for The Erotic Review - by captyve, 4/16/2004 1:09:10 AM (4227 reads)


    If you are looking for a GFE Samantha is #1 link - by woebeautys, 4/16/2004 12:33:48 AM (4816 reads)


    Starlet and Status - by VonRyan, 4/15/2004 9:02:50 PM (4743 reads)


    Kim@BDJ Is Finally Taking Care of Her Long Island Guys - by energizer bunny, 4/15/2004 1:52:31 PM (5392 reads)


    Seeking Birthday Gift Recommendation - by GBFan, 4/15/2004 1:48:16 PM (3182 reads)

    Displaying 44451 to 44475 of 49775 matches.