Seattle


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Seattle discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I want your sun to reach my raindrops, link - by raquelroxxx, 8/21/2011 11:42:16 PM (1866 reads)


    Mature courtesan for gents (over age 40) available this Fri. pm in Oly/Tac/Seattle for FBSM/GFE link - by Ms.Flores, 8/21/2011 10:09:37 PM (1478 reads)


    How to relax: lessons from Dr. Jillian link - by Jillian Roberts, 8/21/2011 7:45:53 PM (2158 reads)


    A Compassionate, Loving Special Just For You! xoxo link - by Ms. Sinclaire, 8/21/2011 12:18:43 PM (2212 reads)


    Labor Day Weekend Saturday in Seattle - by jmb, 8/20/2011 5:19:08 AM (993 reads)


    Ivanka Flower in Seattle 8/24 & 8/25...brand new pics, new reviews & new fantasies link - by Ivanka, 8/19/2011 10:36:10 AM (2172 reads)


    Anyone familiar with Nani? - by varietyisthespice, 8/19/2011 4:51:35 AM (2105 reads)


    Would you like to become Unmoderated? - by bond007, 8/18/2011 7:49:32 PM (1184 reads)


    Touching...Teasing...Tasting...Pleasing! Downtown Seattle Outcall & Incall link - by EllaWild, 8/18/2011 11:05:00 AM (1715 reads)


    New Girl in Town" * Lets Have Some Fun *? Hot Pi link - by AraceliMara, 8/18/2011 10:04:02 AM (2368 reads)


    Pretty little Dainty DOLL link - by missamora, 8/17/2011 6:31:00 PM (1728 reads)


    New Phone number & New outcall services areas. link - by OliviaDarling, 8/17/2011 12:31:52 PM (2244 reads)


    :):) Uncommon Availability for an Uncommon Lady :):) link - by Sarah_Nicole, 8/17/2011 10:52:10 AM (1165 reads)


    My e-mail was Haacked! Pre-Screened gents please contact me! link - by Jenni_SD, 8/17/2011 9:39:48 AM (1718 reads)


    Ultimate Sensual Girlfriend Experience. Stellar reviews! Visiting Seattle 9/17 (New pic)  link - by viclane, 8/16/2011 2:22:50 PM (1810 reads)


    Your Sexy ATF....awaits you in Bellevue link - by Jennavecia, 8/16/2011 12:20:45 PM (2019 reads)


    Tiffany Case - My reviews say it all...Aug 17th thru Sept 5th link - by TiffanyCase, 8/16/2011 10:45:26 AM (1367 reads)


    :) :) :) ~Drama! Drama! Drama!~ - by Cindy in Seattle, 8/16/2011 9:42:36 AM (1248 reads)


    I'm often asked if I'm a "Gusher" or a "Squirter" link - by raquelroxxx, 8/15/2011 10:28:09 PM (1475 reads)
    • Wow - by OliviaDarling, 8/17/2011 2:28:53 PM (1087 reads)


    My Day of Shameless Pan handling link - by AlyssaNeedsIt, 8/15/2011 9:28:01 PM (1245 reads)


    Need Help Relaxing - by mdtravler3, 8/15/2011 5:32:31 PM (1424 reads)


    Come, have a spot of dick with me ;) link - by SensuousShawna, 8/15/2011 4:00:00 PM (1420 reads)


    Melt your tension way.......in the hands of a Sensual Muse link - by Jasmine_Monroe, 8/15/2011 1:51:09 PM (1260 reads)


    Kiss my _______!! (this is a fill in the blank game!!) ** link - by MsLacey, 8/15/2011 4:47:10 AM (1880 reads)


    NEW black beauty has INCALL in SEATAC near airport! link - by veronicastars, 8/13/2011 7:10:56 AM (1485 reads)

    Displaying 226 to 250 of 11278 matches.
    < of 452 >