Seattle


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Seattle discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Mature courtesan for gents (over age 40) available this Fri. pm in Oly/Tac/Seattle for FBSM/GFE link - by Ms.Flores, 8/21/2011 10:09:37 PM (1476 reads)


    How to relax: lessons from Dr. Jillian link - by Jillian Roberts, 8/21/2011 7:45:53 PM (2158 reads)


    A Compassionate, Loving Special Just For You! xoxo link - by Ms. Sinclaire, 8/21/2011 12:18:43 PM (2211 reads)


    Labor Day Weekend Saturday in Seattle - by jmb, 8/20/2011 5:19:08 AM (992 reads)


    Ivanka Flower in Seattle 8/24 & 8/25...brand new pics, new reviews & new fantasies link - by Ivanka, 8/19/2011 10:36:10 AM (2171 reads)


    Anyone familiar with Nani? - by varietyisthespice, 8/19/2011 4:51:35 AM (2104 reads)


    Would you like to become Unmoderated? - by bond007, 8/18/2011 7:49:32 PM (1184 reads)


    Touching...Teasing...Tasting...Pleasing! Downtown Seattle Outcall & Incall link - by EllaWild, 8/18/2011 11:05:00 AM (1714 reads)


    New Girl in Town" * Lets Have Some Fun *? Hot Pi link - by AraceliMara, 8/18/2011 10:04:02 AM (2368 reads)


    Pretty little Dainty DOLL link - by missamora, 8/17/2011 6:31:00 PM (1728 reads)


    New Phone number & New outcall services areas. link - by OliviaDarling, 8/17/2011 12:31:52 PM (2244 reads)


    :):) Uncommon Availability for an Uncommon Lady :):) link - by Sarah_Nicole, 8/17/2011 10:52:10 AM (1163 reads)


    My e-mail was Haacked! Pre-Screened gents please contact me! link - by Jenni_SD, 8/17/2011 9:39:48 AM (1717 reads)


    Ultimate Sensual Girlfriend Experience. Stellar reviews! Visiting Seattle 9/17 (New pic)  link - by viclane, 8/16/2011 2:22:50 PM (1809 reads)


    Your Sexy ATF....awaits you in Bellevue link - by Jennavecia, 8/16/2011 12:20:45 PM (2018 reads)


    Tiffany Case - My reviews say it all...Aug 17th thru Sept 5th link - by TiffanyCase, 8/16/2011 10:45:26 AM (1366 reads)


    :) :) :) ~Drama! Drama! Drama!~ - by Cindy in Seattle, 8/16/2011 9:42:36 AM (1246 reads)


    I'm often asked if I'm a "Gusher" or a "Squirter" link - by raquelroxxx, 8/15/2011 10:28:09 PM (1474 reads)
    • Wow - by OliviaDarling, 8/17/2011 2:28:53 PM (1086 reads)


    My Day of Shameless Pan handling link - by AlyssaNeedsIt, 8/15/2011 9:28:01 PM (1245 reads)


    Need Help Relaxing - by mdtravler3, 8/15/2011 5:32:31 PM (1422 reads)


    Come, have a spot of dick with me ;) link - by SensuousShawna, 8/15/2011 4:00:00 PM (1420 reads)


    Melt your tension way.......in the hands of a Sensual Muse link - by Jasmine_Monroe, 8/15/2011 1:51:09 PM (1256 reads)


    Kiss my _______!! (this is a fill in the blank game!!) ** link - by MsLacey, 8/15/2011 4:47:10 AM (1879 reads)


    NEW black beauty has INCALL in SEATAC near airport! link - by veronicastars, 8/13/2011 7:10:56 AM (1482 reads)


    Seattle/Tacoma August 29th-Sept 4th 1st time visit!!!! link - by MissMeganLove, 8/13/2011 6:55:48 AM (1733 reads)

    Displaying 226 to 250 of 11277 matches.
    < of 452 >