Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Anyone know how to get a hold of Busty Hayley? - by ( o Y o ), 11/2/2004 11:37:48 AM (5539 reads)


    Ladies advertising posting policies. link - by Dancingbear125, 11/2/2004 11:36:24 AM (6865 reads)


    ****Hey Guys**** Listen-up Top Provider "Elizabeth Love" will be here today through Friday link - by buddym, 11/2/2004 10:54:21 AM (9504 reads)


    Questions - by fazhai_8888, 11/2/2004 8:02:51 AM (6260 reads)
    • Re:Questions link - by Sinful1, 11/2/2004 12:49:59 PM (6599 reads)
    • Stay Clear - by sgandolfs, 11/2/2004 7:59:27 PM (4104 reads)
    • Re:Questions - by sevilleman, 11/2/2004 11:10:29 PM (5058 reads)


    Are you a Breast Man or an A*s Man? link - by SexySophia1, 11/2/2004 3:29:10 AM (8968 reads)


    Downtown Chicago Special link - by sweetkellyshanno, 11/2/2004 1:33:41 AM (5565 reads)


    Horny? Me TOO.... Lets play... link - by Sage of Chicago, 11/2/2004 1:33:10 AM (6408 reads)


    Hot and sexy new pics on my site! link - by Amarria, 11/2/2004 1:25:19 AM (5613 reads)


    Chicago I am missing you--Cumming back for some more! link - by Geministar, 11/2/2004 12:40:30 AM (4974 reads)


    Harmony - by slybigitaly, 11/2/2004 12:38:06 AM (5311 reads)


    Top Notch GFE- Thalia hits Ohare-11/2, Milwaukee-11/3-4 link - by Taylors Elite, 11/1/2004 10:36:39 PM (4831 reads)


    Who is best provider for massage? - by Rufus2004, 11/1/2004 12:52:08 PM (5158 reads)


    Looking for a GFE in the western burbs - by shelter, 11/1/2004 12:30:57 PM (6734 reads)


    EROTIC,SENSUAL,TEASING,PLEASING PURE PLEASURE CUM RELAX link - by MASSAGEBYDEVON, 11/1/2004 12:06:40 PM (6679 reads)


    Northwest Suburbs this Wednesday or Friday - by Windy City Burbs, 11/1/2004 11:56:31 AM (4692 reads)


    I'm Back!! visiting this week. RS2K link - by Mona_StJames, 11/1/2004 8:20:15 AM (4429 reads)


    Sexy Petite Black Beauty in Chicago all month!!! link - by Britni, 11/1/2004 7:53:43 AM (6538 reads)


    November days...Let me keep you warm... link - by LaneyMichaels, 11/1/2004 5:30:18 AM (5892 reads)


    I honor You ( visit Nov. (8th-15th) link - by roxypet, 11/1/2004 2:10:56 AM (4717 reads)


    I wanna get down on my knees and say THANKS!! link - by JPleasures, 11/1/2004 2:08:35 AM (5600 reads)


    Two visting GFE girls in town now Desplains and Ohare area. link - by YoursAmber, 11/1/2004 1:46:26 AM (5588 reads)


    Sexy Squirting Latina link - by Xotic Nadia, 11/1/2004 12:34:18 AM (8215 reads)


    ~Special Continued Through November 5th!!~ link - by Vanessa-Sue, 10/31/2004 11:43:00 PM (5848 reads)


    Smoooooooth Kitty.... link - by enchantingolivia, 10/31/2004 10:43:47 PM (5928 reads)


    Bubbles this week - by MsBubble4u, 10/31/2004 8:54:35 PM (6760 reads)

    Displaying 37776 to 37800 of 44017 matches.