Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    PIC INSIDE: Let the reviews speak!-GFE Mona in O'Hare Tues 4/27-Fri 4/30  link - by MiamiCompanions, 4/26/2004 2:09:35 PM (8731 reads)


    The most sought after exotic escorts coming to Chicago! link - by ChocolateBarbies, 4/26/2004 1:15:57 PM (8213 reads)


    Info on Lotus listed on cityvibe - by jwiller_7, 4/26/2004 12:59:54 PM (10113 reads)


    Rockford - by boxster-s, 4/26/2004 12:32:37 PM (11239 reads)
    • Re:Rockford - by rubbedandtugged, 5/2/2004 1:47:25 AM (8620 reads)


    New! 18 Year Old Art Student! link - by ChicagoCream, 4/26/2004 12:26:44 PM (10602 reads)


    Porn Legend Nina Hartley in Chicago!!! - by xxxvixons, 4/26/2004 11:32:52 AM (9947 reads)


    Providers opinions on..... - by rowdyfuck, 4/26/2004 9:49:05 AM (9444 reads)


    Men Wanted To Make My Fairy Tale A Reality link - by sweetkellyshanno, 4/26/2004 6:51:00 AM (10070 reads)


    Sexy Petite GFE near O'Hare- Special Rates - by Sultry Chicago, 4/26/2004 5:50:19 AM (11564 reads)
    • Britney's Link - by Sultry Chicago, 4/27/2004 2:49:18 AM (13803 reads)


    Chicago...I Am Here!!! Cum Play With Me!! link - by SelenaOfAtlanta, 4/26/2004 4:33:23 AM (12404 reads)


    I am a smaller BBW,DDD Specials & Availability inside link - by Anna Sweets, 4/26/2004 3:55:30 AM (10070 reads)


    3 hours for the price of one. link - by AFTERNOONMISTRES, 4/26/2004 3:42:46 AM (10749 reads)


    Incall Buffalo Grove 5 Days Only link - by Classy Cris, 4/26/2004 3:42:42 AM (7099 reads)


    Looking for PSE - by nerve99, 4/26/2004 2:16:08 AM (6155 reads)


    Horny? Me TOO.... Lets play... link - by Sage of Chicago, 4/26/2004 1:52:52 AM (8575 reads)


    Thursday in Oakbrook link - by enchantingolivia, 4/25/2004 11:54:18 PM (10540 reads)


    Squirting Latina Sexy, Adventurous, Playful and Fun link - by Xotic Nadia, 4/25/2004 11:52:55 PM (9596 reads)


    I want to see you, come see me!!! link - by JPleasures, 4/25/2004 11:06:22 PM (6999 reads)


    I'm now Melanie of Chicago! link - by MelanieOfOrlando, 4/25/2004 3:24:57 PM (8812 reads)


    GFE, PSE? I'll be in Chicago May 10-13. Places to stay? link - by prettyjay, 4/25/2004 3:04:50 PM (8516 reads)


    Any good PSE - by biff912, 4/25/2004 1:32:55 PM (8258 reads)


    Has anyone seen Brittany? link - by superman_cums, 4/25/2004 9:28:53 AM (8980 reads)


    Best Hotels in chicago - by Wood Yi, 4/24/2004 7:42:37 AM (10146 reads)


    XXX.Carissa Caress & Kylie's 2 for 1 special.XXX - by PleasuresAmore, 4/25/2004 7:28:16 AM (9541 reads)


    411 on Lalonie? link - by dh6, 4/25/2004 2:09:49 AM (7877 reads)

    Displaying 37726 to 37750 of 42311 matches.