Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sade Rock link - by ChiChris, 10/3/2004 2:42:09 PM (7073 reads)


    hard to contact - by bigx8, 10/3/2004 9:16:28 AM (5837 reads)


    Visiting the 5th-8th! link - by camilleofsocal, 10/3/2004 8:15:26 AM (5794 reads)


    Sweet Bailey link - by Frankenstein, 10/2/2004 10:13:51 AM (5818 reads)


    Busty and Busy GFE needs some PLAY time... link - by LaneyMichaels, 10/2/2004 2:54:07 AM (6322 reads)


    I'm Retiring !!!!! link - by Sxyfreak4cash, 10/2/2004 12:03:37 AM (7839 reads)


    MILF coming to Chicago Oct 4th=8th link - by prettyjay, 10/1/2004 7:38:28 AM (7713 reads)


    CUM check out my new pics... link - by Sinful1, 10/1/2004 4:16:06 AM (6809 reads)


    411 on ellie from room service - by ducky172, 10/1/2004 3:31:49 AM (5426 reads)


    Visiting Chicago 10/11-12 Only...Don't Miss This Treat link - by savannahsmiles, 10/1/2004 12:59:56 AM (6491 reads)


    Summer's over, but I'm still HOT!! Cuddle up with me! link - by Sexy Talaya, 10/1/2004 12:54:45 AM (5374 reads)


    Last call for the meet and greet!! link - by dimndjim, 9/30/2004 10:56:06 PM (6199 reads)


    I'll Be There,,October 19th-22nd in Downtown. Your Mature Fantasy link - by Anneke, 9/30/2004 10:17:38 PM (6615 reads)


    ISO REVIEWS/INFO KELLY SHANNON link - by nineinch, 9/30/2004 9:25:46 PM (4651 reads)


    Chicago Tour Cancelled! link - by inbetweentwo, 9/30/2004 6:42:43 AM (6172 reads)


    Downtown Chicago Strip Clubs???? - by njd1818, 9/29/2004 12:58:13 PM (6248 reads)


    Mature lady available for GFE. link - by GennyLynne, 9/29/2004 12:16:11 PM (7578 reads)


    Extra Special Schaumburg/Bloomindale Thur & Fri Only link - by Arista_Dixxx, 9/29/2004 11:53:33 AM (6621 reads)


    Here WE COME CHI-TOWN! THIS FRIDAY AND SAT ONLY! link - by inbetweentwo, 9/29/2004 8:43:55 AM (5892 reads)


    Hot and Sexy Tessa in Chicago... link - by personally4u, 9/29/2004 8:39:35 AM (5661 reads)


    Two hot ladies for your delight $225 special link - by Sexy and Hot, 9/29/2004 7:27:14 AM (6030 reads)


    GEMINI STARR HAVE FUN IN CHICAGO 10/21-10/24 - by eroticgina, 9/29/2004 5:31:25 AM (5969 reads)


    Here Today Gone Tomarrow!!! link - by AllDayDawn, 9/29/2004 5:30:13 AM (5560 reads)


    Los Vegas Erotic Angel of the Night Incalls & Outcalls link - by JaylynGold, 9/29/2004 4:23:38 AM (6892 reads)


    Incall - Lombard link - by J.Cashmere, 9/29/2004 2:45:52 AM (6900 reads)

    Displaying 37726 to 37750 of 43691 matches.