Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    FINALLY..........IM BACK - by NatalieMine, 5/30/2004 7:37:21 AM (10896 reads)


    Nena on Chicago Exotics link - by Admirer, 5/29/2004 6:50:25 AM (20168 reads)


    The perfect wrestling tv... - by tvtracey, 5/29/2004 4:09:21 AM (8504 reads)


    I have arrived Chicago!!! Yipeee..... - by Geministar, 5/29/2004 3:57:37 AM (7725 reads)


    Holiday special with Exotic Kara this weekend link - by WindyCityDivas, 5/29/2004 1:29:19 AM (7658 reads)


    Let me help cheer up your Memorial Day Weekend with a SPECIAL!! link - by Sexy Talaya, 5/28/2004 8:39:26 AM (8394 reads)


    Bachelor Party Entertainment Needed - by metman99, 5/28/2004 6:19:22 AM (9161 reads)


    Chocolate goddess looking for You... - by Lunyea, 5/28/2004 4:50:40 AM (9610 reads)


    Want Some XXXTra Company? link - by loreleileigh, 5/28/2004 3:01:22 AM (7301 reads)


    Info on Jenna on RS2K - by digerati, 5/28/2004 2:35:26 AM (8397 reads)


    HOT SPECIALS in the NORTH LOOP June 1st & 2nd link - by Ahvani, 5/27/2004 11:52:38 PM (8608 reads)


    Cum for an A.M. massage friday link - by brynnofchicago, 5/27/2004 12:16:33 PM (7630 reads)


    Should I join RS2K? - by fazhai_8888, 5/27/2004 12:14:01 PM (7036 reads)


    Incall Downtown June 14-16th link - by RedHeadMN, 5/27/2004 11:22:36 AM (9784 reads)


    Are you ready to REALLY play? link - by The Panamanian Diva, 5/27/2004 8:42:22 AM (7376 reads)


    downtown - by lonzo, 5/27/2004 8:07:00 AM (9436 reads)


    Incall O'hare area, 6/2-6/5..... link - by Natasha of Tampa, 5/27/2004 6:40:44 AM (9020 reads)


    1TEQUILA 2 TEQUILA 3 TEQUILA floor. link - by AFTERNOONMISTRES, 5/27/2004 3:51:39 AM (7525 reads)


    Downtown Incalls & Outs all weekend long 5'8" 36c-24-32 blonde. link - by GoldCoastParis, 5/27/2004 1:58:12 AM (8436 reads)


    My 1St Chicago Tour July 1O'Hare July 2-5 in the city Pre-Booking Specials!!! link - by sharonbond, 5/26/2004 5:17:11 AM (10869 reads)


    Gurnee - today! link - by MandyMke, 5/26/2004 2:03:27 AM (8787 reads)


    Amarria in Schaumburg today link - by Amarria, 5/26/2004 1:40:22 AM (7800 reads)


    Mature Frisky Redhead link - by Classy Cris, 5/25/2004 11:38:51 PM (9095 reads)


    I know, I know...I should have said I was in town for a day - by netmichelle, 5/25/2004 11:26:18 PM (10127 reads)


    Question about providers - by fazhai_8888, 5/25/2004 11:48:49 AM (8140 reads)

    Displaying 37576 to 37600 of 42444 matches.