New York Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the New York Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the New York Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • White Plains, Ny 11/1 noon - 11/4 noon NYC Midtown 11/8 noon - 11/11 noon link - by jamiejinxy, 9/25/2016 6:40:45 AM (39 reads)


    Smoking Hot, Provocative and Seductive Latina visiting New York Oct 12-14 (pic) link - by Shyla-Dazzling, 9/25/2016 5:34:37 AM (80 reads)


    Elegant night with an upscale Cortesian link - by Carayorkny, 9/24/2016 10:00:49 PM (259 reads)


    Sinfully Sultry Dream GFE - Sienna York Back in NYC!! 10/12 - 10/15. Highly Reviewed. link - by SiennaYork, 9/24/2016 9:15:52 PM (211 reads)


    Summer is gone however, I'm still here! Let's make the most of it by giving me a visit! Worth a try! link - by CatalinaVDeepak, 9/24/2016 7:53:59 PM (238 reads)


    Wild Mistress Seeks Covert Affair - Flexible, Fit, Brunette, 23 link - by SalomeBishop, 9/24/2016 3:54:35 PM (394 reads)


    Visiting Oct 9-12th. Beautiful Seductive Playmate! link - by kennedynicole, 9/24/2016 10:39:53 AM (364 reads)


    Come spend some time with Chicago's Busty Alt-Girlfriend, Erin Black! In East Village 10/1-7! link - by MissErinBlack, 9/24/2016 7:58:08 AM (408 reads)


    College Asian couple for private couple encounter ( mfm ) or solo with me ( mf ) + group dates link - by ElleAsianCouple, 9/23/2016 9:50:11 PM (429 reads)


    College girl offering a huge discount for reviews available in my Brooklyn apartment NYC link - by Kikiloverkink, 9/23/2016 12:38:10 PM (1024 reads)
    • Honest review - by tallness352, 9/23/2016 11:03:11 PM (310 reads)


    Barcelona's petite secret jewel visiting NYC from 18th sept to 16th oct link - by annaalba, 9/23/2016 10:51:52 AM (811 reads)


    Hot English Blonde in NYC 7th - 12th November link - by Amanda Hunt, 9/23/2016 8:40:36 AM (694 reads)


    I really am a good girl, with such a sexy secret! Visiting 10/3-10/7 Boston's gfe extraordinare link - by Kylie_ONeil, 9/23/2016 8:06:25 AM (700 reads)


    No Inhibition, Pleasure Seeker will Seduce You Tonight. link - by AlissaLabonne, 9/23/2016 7:29:15 AM (512 reads)


    Catch Me While You Can - Midtown link - by Jadablack, 9/23/2016 5:19:57 AM (396 reads)


    I would love to please you! Submissive Asian American who loves couples! (9/24/16-10/1/16) link - by AnjanetteLi, 9/23/2016 2:45:10 AM (626 reads)


    Sweet and Sensual Caramel Temptress is ready to Come Over! (Outcalls only) link - by ParisDivineNyc, 9/22/2016 6:00:32 PM (417 reads)


    Let me blow your mind and something else too.Gorgeous Italian Pornstar for 2 hot days in NYC 23&24 link - by TiaCarrera, 9/22/2016 5:32:50 PM (760 reads)


    Let me be your young and sensual Brazilian girlfriend tonight link - by adriannasantos69, 9/22/2016 4:03:53 PM (773 reads)


    Visiting Sept 21st-26th Blonde Hair Blue Eyes. Killer Body. Well Reviewed link - by brookewaters, 9/22/2016 1:46:27 PM (809 reads)


    Salma Hyatt Visiting NYC (Sept 22nd to Oct 4th) link - by Salma, 9/22/2016 7:00:19 AM (594 reads)


    Your Favorite Highly Reviewed Girlfriend Downtown..... link - by wildriley, 9/22/2016 6:37:08 AM (632 reads)


    Visiting NYC 9/21-9/26! Exquisite Companionship / Sublime Submission - Well Reviewed! link - by Sophia_Amelia, 9/22/2016 6:16:11 AM (671 reads)


    Gorgeous and Highly Reviewed Petite Exotic Cheerleader 9/22 - 9/23 link - by Londyn Lauren, 9/22/2016 5:33:41 AM (650 reads)


    Hoyden Hottie with Stellar Reviews link - by ToriValentine, 9/22/2016 5:23:14 AM (537 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 26475 matches.
    of 1059 >