Minnesota Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the Minnesota Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Hot, Intoxicating and Dripping with Desire. MSP Now through 31st!! link - by SamanthaDavies, 7/28/2015 3:22:17 PM (205 reads)


    Tall blonde with Dangerous curves link - by veneesa, 7/28/2015 1:55:41 PM (285 reads)
    • xoxo - by veneesa, 7/28/2015 2:11:20 PM (113 reads)


    2 New Reviews this week with flattering Non-VIP Details | Visiting MPLS 9/1-9/2 link - by Jordan_Carter, 7/28/2015 12:45:03 PM (273 reads)


    Come, Lose Yourself In Me..... link - by VelvetRabbit, 7/28/2015 11:18:21 AM (334 reads)


    I am what you are looking for........ link - by leahloveless, 7/28/2015 9:59:33 AM (333 reads)


    Mature, Sexy Angie Summers still in Minneapolis next 2 days... link - by AngieSummers, 7/28/2015 4:52:38 AM (344 reads)


    Sultry Petite Spinner Equipped With Amazing Assets. Visiting MSP Aug 17-20 link - by Ahvani, 7/27/2015 8:46:56 PM (552 reads)


    Angelica Amore; Visiting August 7th, 8th & 9th link - by Miss_Angelica_Amore, 7/27/2015 7:42:22 PM (433 reads)


    Come Get Your Sweet Kali Lovin' --Minneapolis 7/28-7/29 & 8/4-8/5 link - by Kalibeauty, 7/27/2015 12:48:26 PM (670 reads)


    Highly Rated, Tight &Toned Brunette GFE w/ Specials &Off-the-Chart Passion! Bloomington, Aug. 10-13 link - by HarloweDahl, 7/27/2015 10:28:24 AM (581 reads)


    Soft, sensual mature blonde visiting 7/28-7/31 link - by AvaWinters, 7/27/2015 10:02:18 AM (531 reads)


    A sensual yet sordid experience with me is nothing like what you've ever imagined link - by ChanelJade, 7/27/2015 9:53:11 AM (418 reads)


    Pic! 8/17-20! Beautiful Busty Brown Bombshell link - by HotLaurenBrooks, 7/27/2015 8:33:40 AM (564 reads)


    Stunning Upscale Playmate Visiting Minneapolis Sept 4-8!!! link - by vipvivian, 7/27/2015 8:30:17 AM (429 reads)


    So hot you'll melt .... link - by ninabanx, 7/27/2015 8:25:12 AM (375 reads)


    Your Temptress Siren Chloe Carter Getting Ready to Rock Your World Minneapolis!! Sept 20th-22nd link - by Chloe_Carter, 7/27/2015 7:45:09 AM (430 reads)


    Touring Companions Minneapolis tours update July 27th – August 3rd We strongly recommend pre-booking link - by Tourin_Companion, 7/27/2015 5:46:09 AM (320 reads)


    Bright, Buxom Babe in MPLS (Mall) 8/23-24 link - by BrielleDev, 7/26/2015 8:24:40 PM (639 reads)


    Lovely Lydia ... Your NEW Tall Petite Brunette Spinner with Perky Tits & a Pleasant Personality! link - by LoveLydia, 7/26/2015 4:33:50 AM (1342 reads)


    Hot Summer Fun With This Busty Gal! Available Until Sunday Evening! link - by 1Mercadez, 7/24/2015 4:21:16 PM (830 reads)


    Allow me to give you the most erotic experience..Highly Reviewed Elli King.. Minneapolis 8/16 & 8/17 link - by exotic_elli, 7/24/2015 2:59:04 PM (1097 reads)


    Exotic Asian Beauty.... At your service! Visiting MSP 7/24-7/29!! link - by KiaLove, 7/23/2015 3:43:22 PM (953 reads)


    Sweet and Submissive Cailin Roisin link - by CailinRoisin, 7/23/2015 3:36:50 PM (767 reads)


    I stand by my reviews, I am 100% her, you will really enjoy me... link - by sweetkarley1, 7/23/2015 7:35:09 AM (744 reads)


    Simply Sexy Fun loving Pin-Up Porn Star...Touring In Bloomington!! 7/23-26th link - by Pavla94, 7/23/2015 5:40:32 AM (1372 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 4603 matches.
    of 185 >