Minnesota Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the Minnesota Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Celebrate with a SExy Latina! $160 special link - by sexy_selena, 7/3/2015 5:56:10 AM (66 reads)


    Hosting incall on the 4th, outcall special 3rd-5th *new pic* link - by CaseyCase, 7/3/2015 5:22:34 AM (115 reads)
    • gorgeous - by aj48, 7/3/2015 7:03:57 AM (5 reads)


    New Sundress Selfies... I know you can't resist - Come see me today while I'm wearing THIS! link - by AlastiNatalie, 7/2/2015 11:51:14 AM (598 reads)


    Visiting MSP July 9-11th, California Fit Blonde VIP, incall & dbls avail with Poppy link - by JustinaJones, 7/2/2015 9:05:28 AM (423 reads)


    Self-Proclaimed World's Best Kisser with Juiciest Lips, Tantalizing Nips n Swiveling Hips! New Pics link - by V.Sloan, 7/2/2015 7:40:40 AM (589 reads)


    My First Visit to Minneapolis.....Florida's Super Sensual MILF Visiting July 15th, 16th, 17th link - by keylakeys, 7/1/2015 6:08:15 PM (666 reads)


    Contemplating A Return! 7/13-7/18 But I need motivation!!!! link - by ParadiseMW, 7/1/2015 5:34:59 PM (600 reads)


    St Cloud 07/19-20 Classy Sweet Sensual GFE Pre Booking link - by dayna80, 7/1/2015 3:05:13 PM (435 reads)


    Sweet Karley link - by sweetkarley1, 7/1/2015 9:48:29 AM (283 reads)


    48J Busty Lte GFE/PSE Glamazon coming to play! 7/8-7/12 link - by tastyallison, 7/1/2015 8:24:10 AM (565 reads)


    Whether it's a soothing massage, a Romantic Journey, or a Wild-N-Naughty Tryst... link - by LChayse, 7/1/2015 6:15:11 AM (614 reads)


    Available in Minneapolis Today 7/1-Fri. 7/3 link - by Kalibeauty, 7/1/2015 5:16:14 AM (744 reads)


    Bookish Babe In MPLS (Mall Area) 8/23-24 link - by BrielleDev, 6/30/2015 5:10:00 PM (710 reads)


    I just realized that i have 72 reviews... link - by KyraRossi, 6/30/2015 12:12:23 PM (606 reads)


    What is your Desire? link - by AndreaDavis, 6/30/2015 10:07:04 AM (519 reads)


    I garentee you'll be HOOKED! link - by NicoleAble, 6/29/2015 1:55:59 PM (1124 reads)


    Petite Treat, Charismatic and Genuine, Highly Reviewed GFE/Mistress Bloomington, Aug. 10-13 - by HarloweDahl, 6/29/2015 9:25:11 AM (1006 reads)


    Russian model visit MNP 1st time 7/11-13! Killer body! Well reviewed!GFE! link - by Russian-Eva, 6/29/2015 9:04:28 AM (800 reads)


    Young Curvaceous Sexy Latina in Bloomington! link - by selenarosa, 6/29/2015 8:55:13 AM (683 reads)


    Touring Companions Minneapolis tours update June 29th – July 6th We strongly recommend pre-booking! link - by Tourin_Companion, 6/29/2015 7:05:10 AM (440 reads)


    Who doesn't love a young hot petite blue eyed blonde? Minneapolis July 6-10 First Visit! link - by MariannatheMuse, 6/29/2015 6:42:28 AM (816 reads)


    Sexy Lexy Jorden link - by SexyLexyJorden, 6/29/2015 5:19:54 AM (1000 reads)


    Updated! City Girls schedule - Minneapolis - Jul 04th - Jul 25th link - by CityGirls, 6/29/2015 2:01:20 AM (373 reads)


    Alexandra Kole - Visiting Minneapolis (Downtown) July 13 - July 16 only! link - by Alexandra Kole, 6/28/2015 6:56:17 PM (454 reads)


    NEW! Irresistibly Sexy Brunette Beauty Visiting Minneapolis 7/5 - 7/8 Only!! link - by LadyA6418, 6/28/2015 11:07:34 AM (809 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 4476 matches.
    of 180 >