Dallas Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Dallas Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the Dallas Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I Have Been Traveling But Now Back Home In Dallas. See My Website For Something Brand New. link - by StephanieTaylor, 4/28/2016 4:23:34 PM (58 reads)


    Sex Storm MultiOrgasmic and Highly Reviewed GFE PSE visiting 05/16-19 link - by MoniqueStDivine, 4/28/2016 4:00:05 PM (54 reads)


    Super Sexy and Highly Reviewed Vip Gfe Pse South American Beauty visiting Dallas 4/28 to 4/30 link - by KimberlyLux, 4/28/2016 12:09:52 PM (54 reads)


    *Your Passionate Lover*Ebony Queen*Long Legs*Big Booty* link - by vanessaleveaux, 4/28/2016 12:05:00 PM (42 reads)


    Treat yourself to something special - Beauty, Charm, Maturity - Sexy legs in stockings,garters, and link - by sweetmelody42, 4/28/2016 11:36:38 AM (51 reads)


    Blonde 34dd in Dallas this week 4/29 thru 5/1 link - by aprilofdallas, 4/28/2016 9:44:03 AM (66 reads)


    Young Dallas Hottie link - by DallasBella, 4/27/2016 8:15:10 PM (116 reads)


    Stunning, Blonde Bombshell: Exceptional Luxury Companion link - by payton_palmer, 4/27/2016 7:49:00 PM (104 reads)
    • Encounters link - by payton_palmer, 4/27/2016 8:02:44 PM (30 reads)


    Home in Dallas Jasmine Cleopatra link - by JasmineCleopatra, 4/27/2016 6:19:06 PM (113 reads)


    Lets connect & take our time - Dallas May 5 - 7 link - by Annalise_Canada, 4/27/2016 5:46:42 PM (80 reads)


    Adding Massage! New pics. link - by ALEA, 4/27/2016 11:50:39 AM (108 reads)


    Lustful, true Latina spinner...Dallas' little insatiable machine...Always MSOG...300/90min Incall link - by MissAshleyApple, 4/27/2016 9:36:04 AM (130 reads)


    Curvy Sicilian Super Soaker. Better than GFE, I do things your girlfriend doesn't. link - by milfy2002, 4/27/2016 8:50:46 AM (125 reads)


    Immerse Yourself In Sensuality Dallas June 13 link - by BrielleDev, 4/27/2016 1:07:03 AM (62 reads)


    Blonde Hair/Blue Eyed Spinner Barbie, Dallas 5/02 - 5/04 link - by Lariyah_Cash, 4/26/2016 10:55:06 PM (105 reads)


    This is my Favorite Hobby & I would Love to share with You all the reasons why! link - by rainskytx, 4/26/2016 8:23:55 AM (151 reads)


    Tight, Pink & Sweet! A Treat Tastey Enough To Eat! GFE, BJ Specialist At Your Service!! link - by Baelee Bliss, 4/25/2016 5:24:25 PM (162 reads)


    Introducing the Young Sexy Aleksa Visiting Dallas May 22-25th link - by LeVipCollection, 4/25/2016 4:56:46 PM (102 reads)


    Beautiful, intelligent & mature from Dallas, home to visit May 1st-3rd... link - by olivialeon, 4/25/2016 4:25:21 PM (148 reads)


    Enjoy a beautiful woman undressing slowly as she stokes you. No hurry, we are just beginning... link - by Allegra_Hope, 4/25/2016 9:21:26 AM (171 reads)


    Busty Exotic Young Top Rated & Highly Reviewed in Dallas thru 4/29/2016! link - by Adanagalvez, 4/25/2016 8:48:30 AM (152 reads)


    sleek, tight, luxurious, sophisticated latina tigress , ready to take you to the 5th dimenspleasure link - by TatiannaAngel, 4/25/2016 8:47:02 AM (110 reads)


    California's Rare Ebony Beauty visiting Dallas (May 11th - 15th) link - by DiamondDash, 4/25/2016 12:42:11 AM (92 reads)


    Isnt it time we finally meet....June meets Jenna-Classy in Heels & Sassy in a ball cap! link - by AshtynBelle, 4/24/2016 8:42:38 PM (132 reads)


    Special Prebook Hot Latina Gre&k Goddess April 28th 29th Dallas Galleria link - by thalia76, 4/24/2016 7:04:06 PM (119 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 5512 matches.
    of 221 >