San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Providers. I need your help. In call share. - by MissToniLuscious, 11/21/2014 7:24:17 AM (338 reads)


    Ok 1 more have you seen? link - by zigzag22, 11/19/2014 6:20:24 PM (632 reads)


    I wonder if this is the next big thing after cross fit - by humpinsumthin, 11/19/2014 1:32:23 PM (366 reads)


    Anyone seen this girl link - by zigzag22, 11/18/2014 1:16:29 PM (474 reads)


    recommendations for Gaslamp district? - by hughes, 11/18/2014 5:46:22 AM (256 reads)


    newbie looking for gfe ? - by skywalker8003, 11/16/2014 12:30:22 AM (368 reads)


    Swing Club Date ? - by Puncle123, 11/15/2014 6:07:22 PM (268 reads)


    anyone seen this girl link - by RamonaBoatguy, 11/14/2014 2:41:26 PM (707 reads)


    KK!! - by GoddessJezebel, 11/13/2014 6:22:49 AM (1029 reads)


    Paulina Vixen? - by ThunderDome, 11/12/2014 9:41:08 PM (428 reads)


    Provider authentication - by sdmarine14, 11/12/2014 2:00:11 PM (456 reads)


    Any word on this girl? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:48:43 PM (481 reads)


    nuru massage - by sdmarine14, 11/12/2014 1:51:08 PM (374 reads)


    ? for the providers - by humpinsumthin, 11/12/2014 10:08:26 AM (358 reads)


    ISO of a photo friendly provider in San Diego! - by GQman42, 11/11/2014 9:38:54 PM (244 reads)
    • Did you come link - by StephanieSnow, 11/20/2014 7:03:36 AM (111 reads)


    cute provider - by Blakebru, 11/10/2014 6:28:30 PM (603 reads)
    • Both? link - by BonnieParker, 11/11/2014 12:31:58 AM (401 reads)
      • Re: Both? - by dogboyjohnny, 11/17/2014 12:34:30 PM (87 reads)
    • How about her? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:52:08 PM (257 reads)


    Looking for an Escort Couple - by sdmarine14, 11/10/2014 11:45:01 AM (266 reads)


    Remind me why provider requests "no review" - by tungOfun4U, 11/8/2014 8:40:43 PM (439 reads)


    well lubricated.... - by mrroberts69, 11/7/2014 5:26:17 PM (607 reads)


    Morning GFE - by boatshoes, 11/6/2014 6:54:47 PM (471 reads)


    Good Time Tonight? - by vaBLKM, 11/6/2014 6:07:39 PM (263 reads)


    S & M - by rawvet, 11/6/2014 4:58:09 PM (371 reads)
    • I Love S&M! link - by Madame Patricia, 11/7/2014 3:26:51 AM (292 reads)
    • I can dig! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:01:32 PM (147 reads)


    University Girls? - by jhobbyist1000, 11/6/2014 1:25:52 PM (557 reads)
    • I am! link - by Desiree Noir, 11/6/2014 6:36:46 PM (620 reads)
    • I am! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:00:38 PM (289 reads)


    Opening Day Again!!! Anyone hitting the races tomorrow? - by LeucadiaGuy, 11/6/2014 11:22:22 AM (217 reads)


    What happened to Rhonda ? - by ddhunter, 11/5/2014 2:41:10 PM (450 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 15252 matches.
    < of 611 >