San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:55:26 AM (321 reads)


    Hobbyist’s do you get frustrated? - by Todd Kavonic, 6/9/2014 7:42:22 PM (623 reads)


    Looking for what seems to be the impossible FBSM - by Tom_Scruise, 6/9/2014 4:34:18 PM (398 reads)


    Looking for petite brunette - by searchin22, 6/9/2014 10:20:24 AM (341 reads)


    A new trend in relationships? link - by tungOfun4U, 6/7/2014 8:46:42 AM (572 reads)


    Feels Good to be Home! Who's Going to the Sd Fair? - by GoddessJezebel, 6/7/2014 6:47:50 AM (269 reads)


    So I've heard about providers with dogs. - by sympathyforthedevil, 6/6/2014 3:21:26 PM (366 reads)
    • Yes - by NatashaCosta, 6/9/2014 4:06:16 PM (163 reads)


    Blacks need not apply - by GoGoDeeper, 6/4/2014 3:26:00 AM (756 reads)


    Fun locations for getting it on - by Rockynutz, 5/31/2014 1:04:02 PM (323 reads)


    So Carly Dahl is back to #1. - by sympathyforthedevil, 5/31/2014 11:08:37 AM (624 reads)


    I need a good looking actor today! - by Freya Fantasia, 5/30/2014 9:28:27 AM (653 reads)


    Looking for a Nuru experience! - by mthomason1632, 5/29/2014 9:05:17 PM (378 reads)


    Can't get a provider help - by Lust9380, 5/29/2014 5:28:56 PM (345 reads)


    Do you ever read your old reviews? - by osssieboy, 5/28/2014 1:44:22 PM (276 reads)


    First time as a provider - by GlamPhotog, 5/28/2014 11:20:16 AM (622 reads)


    Services offered update... - by J.APPLESEED, 5/27/2014 11:13:15 PM (529 reads)


    How important is her "O" for you? - by osssieboy, 5/27/2014 3:38:44 PM (290 reads)


    Virginity - where did you lose yours? - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:16:38 AM (403 reads)


    Glory Hole - by blsandiegol66, 5/26/2014 2:07:03 AM (616 reads)


    Favorites!! xoxo - by GoddessJezebel, 5/25/2014 8:27:56 AM (456 reads)
    • MY ATF loves to make me smile! - by Madame Patricia, 5/25/2014 10:29:23 AM (436 reads)
    • My ATF... - by SD_Guy_2865, 5/25/2014 1:28:08 PM (310 reads)
    • Experimenting - by Scorpion872, 5/25/2014 3:33:31 PM (282 reads)
    • My ATF - by travelerone, 5/26/2014 1:31:38 PM (247 reads)
      • Re: My ATF - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:18:39 AM (264 reads)
    • Mine - by Nightfalle, 5/27/2014 3:46:03 AM (224 reads)


    Ladies, how do you handle clients that no call/ no show? - by Desiree Noir, 5/22/2014 6:53:49 PM (358 reads)


    preggo providers? - by westcoastjohny, 5/22/2014 3:37:52 PM (378 reads)


    Orgasm as art - by john1234rich, 5/21/2014 1:15:13 PM (260 reads)


    Body rubs menu - by Rockynutz, 5/21/2014 9:18:58 AM (480 reads)


    When do you ask if MSOG is OK? - by keith5234, 5/18/2014 8:39:11 PM (468 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 15065 matches.
    < of 603 >