San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Why don't more girls.... - by phi68psi, 9/16/2016 11:33:35 AM (869 reads)


    So Many Beautiful Ladies - by Jezebella_Witz, 9/15/2016 6:15:30 AM (485 reads)


    Who's going to Kaboo? - by Greyghost433b, 9/14/2016 9:59:44 AM (239 reads)


    ISO Outcall in Vista? - by underdog98, 9/14/2016 8:48:45 AM (122 reads)


    How to report this? - by maxkat, 9/13/2016 6:35:16 PM (618 reads)


    Just a couple inches will do... - by Arden_Moon, 9/13/2016 10:50:45 AM (653 reads)


    Dreaming of the West Coast... Get me out of the Midwest! - by lola.luscious8, 9/12/2016 2:52:20 PM (363 reads)


    Thank you San Diego - by MiaHug, 9/12/2016 2:03:41 PM (329 reads)


    Any M & G in San Diego soon? - by PartGent, 9/9/2016 4:41:17 PM (348 reads)
    • M and greet - by sympathyforthedevil, 9/10/2016 7:41:54 AM (333 reads)
    • San Diego - by nakedmarine, 9/11/2016 2:56:32 PM (258 reads)


    When the provider cancels, how do we make it right? - by msjasminejewels, 9/9/2016 7:08:23 AM (451 reads)


    What happened to Date-check? - by JessicaSweden, 9/8/2016 6:27:59 PM (361 reads)


    I have found out that.... - by phi68psi, 9/7/2016 2:37:45 PM (637 reads)


    Are female condoms only available online? - by JessicaSweden, 9/6/2016 9:41:58 PM (233 reads)


    Happy Labor Day Weekend All!! - by MichelleRene, 9/4/2016 11:16:52 AM (317 reads)


    Guessing Game WITH a prize and ps I had the omelette! - by msjasminejewels, 9/3/2016 5:24:52 PM (413 reads)


    Upgraded FBSM - by Looking4FitGFE, 9/3/2016 10:20:19 AM (595 reads)


    Every time I tour and come back... - by msjasminejewels, 9/2/2016 8:24:43 AM (408 reads)


    SD Ladies on Shotime - by bearguy, 9/2/2016 2:55:58 AM (493 reads)


    Do You Prefer Longer Rendezvous Or - by 1angelinajones, 9/1/2016 5:30:02 PM (489 reads)


    Is she for real? link - by 760surfer, 8/31/2016 1:23:38 PM (823 reads)


    Looking for a good time with a beauty - by cjg1988, 8/30/2016 1:13:38 PM (459 reads)


    Gaslamp vs. La Jolla - by MiaHug, 8/29/2016 5:55:14 PM (481 reads)


    Okay, I know the answer !!! - by phi68psi, 8/29/2016 7:12:16 AM (407 reads)


    Food & Spirits Festival... - by GoddessJezebel, 8/29/2016 6:19:19 AM (171 reads)


    New review: thanks for the chuckle - by ThePeopleRule, 8/28/2016 1:12:32 PM (490 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 16145 matches.
    < of 646 >