60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (1236 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (1326 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (1299 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987x, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (1292 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (1178 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (1361 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (1100 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (967 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1689 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (1386 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (1268 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (1056 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (1183 reads)


    Some of the best providers in this hobby are mature ladies.. - by bigguy30, 10/22/2014 12:16:53 AM (1388 reads)


    STDs from Oral Sex? - by tcasper1, 10/21/2014 2:49:51 PM (1185 reads)


    For the ladies--What is the oldest guy you have had a date with? - by cooper80, 10/21/2014 5:29:12 AM (1097 reads)


    New research out - Viagra used for heart disease too link - by AZ Misty, 10/20/2014 11:57:36 AM (1111 reads)


    Question about getting off blood pressure meds - by Iluvvegasbigtime, 10/20/2014 7:45:06 AM (1056 reads)


    With many new state boards added, a few posters have posted this question: .... - by BeautywithBrains, 10/16/2014 1:43:26 PM (1486 reads)


    Maybe I am overthinking this but... - by Tampa_Jim, 10/15/2014 7:44:48 AM (1553 reads)


    Everyone likes Fantasy leagues so how about a Hooker's Fantasy League? - by lordchesterfield, 10/12/2014 1:20:48 PM (1166 reads)
    • Sounds good. - by cuppajoe, 10/13/2014 4:11:28 AM (309 reads)
    • Jesus... - by MissMarieM, 10/14/2014 4:46:15 PM (324 reads)
      • Re: Jesus... - by kayjaykay, 10/16/2014 6:53:30 PM (209 reads)


    Theme Day - Wed Oct 15 - Fri Oct 17 - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/10/2014 5:48:28 AM (1138 reads)


    Toronto Dug Store - by Mikered, 10/9/2014 1:24:04 PM (1214 reads)


    Who are the top mature providers?... - by bigguy30, 10/6/2014 12:24:33 PM (1676 reads)


    Super Senior Discounts ? - by inthepink257, 10/5/2014 10:24:34 PM (1352 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1361 matches.
    < of 55 >