60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Darn I hate it when this happens ! - by exit9, 9/20/2015 3:36:07 AM (767 reads)


    Ummmmm - by JoLeigh, 9/19/2015 12:32:34 PM (893 reads)


    None of my business - by artrides, 9/15/2015 6:05:30 AM (874 reads)


    Vitamin D = sex restorer? - by mrfisher, 9/12/2015 7:46:03 AM (758 reads)
    • Not for me - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 4:19:29 PM (426 reads)


    Cialis advice needed - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 3:45:40 AM (798 reads)


    Best male toys - by grayhair, 9/10/2015 5:51:41 PM (855 reads)


    Autotrain fantasy - by grumpyolguy, 9/10/2015 11:07:22 AM (599 reads)


    How long, if at all, do you abstain before seeing one of our lovely ladies? - by magoo251, 9/8/2015 3:00:11 PM (713 reads)


    Are you Schlitz or Chateau-Neuf du Pape? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 9/5/2015 11:51:54 AM (597 reads)


    Hardware? - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 7:32:51 PM (952 reads)


    NoShowNoCall - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 8:55:45 AM (672 reads)


    Viagra now comes in individual packets. - by emorf4077, 9/2/2015 9:27:20 AM (819 reads)


    Dumbest manufacturer FAQ question - by donbecker54, 8/30/2015 12:19:08 PM (1032 reads)


    Ain't Science Great? link - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 5:46:52 PM (1190 reads)


    Incall , outcall or the back seat? - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 6:34:54 AM (727 reads)


    OMG! Good Morning- 'Wild Thing' !!!! link - by AdelleAnderson, 8/27/2015 6:01:54 AM (1178 reads)


    Herbal aid - by SouthernGent51, 8/23/2015 5:45:03 AM (1435 reads)


    Financial reality- a big drop in the market - by josulli, 8/21/2015 5:24:23 PM (906 reads)


    trimix gel - by cooper80, 8/19/2015 12:23:40 PM (913 reads)


    Prostate Cancer - by SMILEY, 8/18/2015 8:45:30 PM (893 reads)


    In the good old days (before women entirely shaved) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/18/2015 6:15:19 PM (980 reads)


    Avodart - by mibfig, 8/18/2015 6:28:45 AM (652 reads)


    Pls don't LOL me anymore... - by 2horses2many, 8/17/2015 6:27:09 PM (842 reads)
    • damn - by 702touch, 8/17/2015 7:53:07 PM (312 reads)
    • Good God......... - by WICardinalfan, 8/18/2015 11:56:30 AM (242 reads)
    • Yes! Damn... - by oargerela, 8/18/2015 3:38:06 PM (201 reads)
    • Who knew?!! - by LillianWest, 8/21/2015 8:44:26 PM (180 reads)


    Any Streekers in the over 60 guys or gals - by cooper80, 8/16/2015 4:41:11 PM (620 reads)


    Post Menopause Sexual Partners - by skiguy50, 8/14/2015 3:43:38 PM (931 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1600 matches.
    < of 64 >