60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1025 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (824 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (784 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (854 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1600 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1442 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (965 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (869 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (884 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (981 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (899 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (971 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1141 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (790 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1130 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1213 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1122 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 1:37:06 PM (1395 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 8:59:30 AM (1368 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 7:03:16 AM (1012 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 11:56:47 AM (2067 reads)


    Anybody have any great sex this week? This YEAR!!! ha ha! - by Sexy Carolina, 3/13/2014 11:34:03 AM (1303 reads)


    On line testosterone? - by josulli, 3/11/2014 2:20:28 PM (972 reads)


    Belle Knox??? - by Max101, 3/11/2014 4:35:58 AM (1329 reads)


    Blue-Emu ???? - by ATLDAWG, 3/10/2014 8:34:16 AM (1001 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1245 matches.
    < of 50 >