60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Here's to a Great 2015 - by cooper80, 1/3/2015 7:53:12 AM (1385 reads)


    Your 2014 Stats - by sweetman, 1/2/2015 11:12:33 PM (1319 reads)


    Blood thinner - by Roberto46, 12/31/2014 3:01:38 PM (1186 reads)


    Ringing in 2015 - the old lady's nipple - by OnlyLiveTwice, 12/31/2014 11:48:26 AM (1197 reads)


    Best sexual experience of 2014 - by grayhair, 12/31/2014 9:50:41 AM (1281 reads)


    The Prostate Song - by dani987x, 12/29/2014 6:07:45 PM (1213 reads)


    Vegas women on this board - by carledo, 12/26/2014 7:30:36 AM (1058 reads)


    30% Success Rate??? - by sweetman, 12/25/2014 4:59:49 PM (1374 reads)


    Thank you sweetman, for the five in five idea!! - by mojojo, 12/25/2014 8:29:07 AM (1154 reads)


    Merry Christmass - by cooper80, 12/25/2014 7:01:32 AM (802 reads)


    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (1595 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (1182 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (1509 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (1208 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (1073 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (1196 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (1586 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (1324 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1606 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1472 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1273 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (1246 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (1300 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (1346 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (1282 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1406 matches.
    < of 57 >