60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (642 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (1069 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (919 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (1113 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (986 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (701 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (711 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (776 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (638 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (1063 reads)


    Flomax side effects - by grayhair, 4/20/2015 1:29:34 PM (775 reads)


    Idealismʻs decline - by rainy_days, 4/20/2015 11:02:14 AM (654 reads)


    What is the sexiest or romantic thing you have done with a - by cooper80, 4/20/2015 10:24:03 AM (782 reads)


    Uhhhh, I got nothing, - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 7:52:02 AM (613 reads)
    • BOC - by grumpyolguy, 4/20/2015 9:25:21 AM (202 reads)
      • Re: BOC - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 8:56:19 PM (155 reads)


    Could Female Condoms help in diminishing vaginal atrophy pain in postmenopausal women? - by dani987x, 4/14/2015 3:03:07 PM (684 reads)


    The Villages ? - by winchester 1, 4/14/2015 1:57:06 PM (894 reads)


    Do you always finish?? - by sweetman, 4/13/2015 7:21:05 PM (897 reads)


    How many of you guys see providers aged 21-25? - by Here_I_Go, 4/13/2015 9:03:41 AM (912 reads)


    Are you worried about becoming senile? Well... link - by BigPapasan, 4/11/2015 1:15:12 AM (655 reads)


    The Masters ( golf) - by keridiamonds, 4/10/2015 5:15:37 PM (520 reads)


    A thought and a question - by WICardinalfan, 4/8/2015 6:40:38 AM (1364 reads)


    Big vs Little Head thoughts - by cooper80, 4/5/2015 6:03:31 AM (858 reads)


    Brushing Your Teeth - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:55:03 PM (1069 reads)


    Seeking Arrangement - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:48:08 PM (1099 reads)


    Mammary er.. Oh Yeh, Memmory Check - by cooper80, 4/2/2015 6:40:57 AM (752 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1489 matches.
    < of 60 >