60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 7:01:14 AM (482 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 7:36:50 AM (630 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 5:03:41 PM (530 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 3:00:14 AM (528 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/9/2014 12:19:15 AM (651 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (930 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (993 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1195 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1074 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (876 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (830 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (899 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1646 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1485 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (1015 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (918 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (930 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (1024 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (944 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (1017 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1186 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (836 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1174 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1257 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1171 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1253 matches.
    < of 51 >