60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Benign prostate enlargement - - by 2236707, 3/10/2016 11:22:30 AM (644 reads)


    If Erection Lasts More Than 4 Hours... - by termeup, 3/9/2016 4:43:32 PM (892 reads)


    Female condoms - by 1705218, 3/9/2016 7:20:03 AM (652 reads)


    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (1041 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (955 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (703 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by 1705218, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (847 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (911 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1208 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (803 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (740 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by 1705218, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (613 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1153 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (862 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (822 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (859 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by 1705218, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (693 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (681 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (887 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (500 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (683 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by 1705218, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (624 reads)


    a Unique Topic, Animal characteristic - by 1705218, 2/12/2016 8:40:00 PM (544 reads)


    Lets start anew - by grayhair, 2/12/2016 6:43:11 PM (636 reads)


    Spelling - by AZCalvin69, 2/10/2016 2:35:57 PM (697 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1726 matches.
    < of 70 >