60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Do you partake in April Fools day? Have any ideas to share? - by AdelleAnderson, 3/31/2015 8:33:47 AM (604 reads)


    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (811 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (696 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (969 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (1103 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (827 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (434 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (598 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (700 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (746 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by tralala_xxx, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (659 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by tralala_xxx, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (821 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (850 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (690 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (667 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by tralala_xxx, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (1236 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (858 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (593 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (728 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (915 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (931 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (1180 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (990 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (953 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (914 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (903 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1462 matches.
    < of 59 >