60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (1507 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (1244 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1498 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1396 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1204 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (1162 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (1225 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (1266 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (1215 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (1169 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (1222 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (1235 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (1331 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1857 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (1262 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (1258 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (1158 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (1150 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (988 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (163 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (1269 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1599 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (1244 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (1193 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987x, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (1353 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (1234 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1390 matches.
    < of 56 >