60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Ashley Madison - by cooper80, 1/11/2015 11:50:26 AM (1822 reads)


    Looking for 60 and in London - by dwanyewest, 1/5/2015 4:51:44 PM (1056 reads)


    Here's to a Great 2015 - by cooper80, 1/3/2015 7:53:12 AM (1403 reads)


    Your 2014 Stats - by sweetman, 1/2/2015 11:12:33 PM (1338 reads)


    Blood thinner - by Roberto46, 12/31/2014 3:01:38 PM (1205 reads)


    Ringing in 2015 - the old lady's nipple - by OnlyLiveTwice, 12/31/2014 11:48:26 AM (1215 reads)


    Best sexual experience of 2014 - by grayhair, 12/31/2014 9:50:41 AM (1299 reads)


    The Prostate Song - by dani987x, 12/29/2014 6:07:45 PM (1230 reads)


    Vegas women on this board - by carledo, 12/26/2014 7:30:36 AM (1074 reads)


    30% Success Rate??? - by sweetman, 12/25/2014 4:59:49 PM (1390 reads)


    Thank you sweetman, for the five in five idea!! - by mojojo, 12/25/2014 8:29:07 AM (1170 reads)


    Merry Christmass - by cooper80, 12/25/2014 7:01:32 AM (820 reads)


    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (1613 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (1198 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (1529 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (1222 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (1091 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (1211 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (1604 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (1342 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1626 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by tralala_xxx, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1489 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1288 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (1261 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (1316 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1408 matches.
    < of 57 >