60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 7:01:14 AM (481 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 7:36:50 AM (629 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 5:03:41 PM (529 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 3:00:14 AM (527 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/9/2014 12:19:15 AM (650 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (929 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (991 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1194 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1073 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (874 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (829 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (898 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1645 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1484 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (1014 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (917 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (929 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (1023 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (943 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (1016 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1185 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (835 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1173 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1256 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1170 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1253 matches.
    < of 51 >