60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (695 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (967 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (1101 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (825 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (433 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (597 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (698 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (745 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by tralala_xxx, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (658 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by tralala_xxx, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (820 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (849 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (689 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (666 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by tralala_xxx, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (1233 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (854 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (592 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (727 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (913 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (930 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (1179 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (986 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (952 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (912 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (902 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (968 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (835 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1460 matches.
    < of 59 >