60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (641 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (752 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (700 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (722 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (779 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (913 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (774 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (791 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (535 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (791 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (693 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (646 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (575 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (551 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (524 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by 1705218, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (815 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (820 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (1077 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (1131 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (956 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (1241 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (890 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by 1705218, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (923 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 8:30:25 AM (1565 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 4:29:29 AM (555 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1761 matches.
    < of 71 >