60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (1293 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987x, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (1287 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (1172 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (1356 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (1095 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (962 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1684 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (1381 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (1263 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (1049 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (1178 reads)


    Some of the best providers in this hobby are mature ladies.. - by bigguy30, 10/22/2014 12:16:53 AM (1382 reads)


    STDs from Oral Sex? - by tcasper1, 10/21/2014 2:49:51 PM (1180 reads)


    For the ladies--What is the oldest guy you have had a date with? - by cooper80, 10/21/2014 5:29:12 AM (1092 reads)


    New research out - Viagra used for heart disease too link - by AZ Misty, 10/20/2014 11:57:36 AM (1106 reads)


    Question about getting off blood pressure meds - by Iluvvegasbigtime, 10/20/2014 7:45:06 AM (1050 reads)


    With many new state boards added, a few posters have posted this question: .... - by BeautywithBrains, 10/16/2014 1:43:26 PM (1480 reads)


    Maybe I am overthinking this but... - by Tampa_Jim, 10/15/2014 7:44:48 AM (1548 reads)


    Everyone likes Fantasy leagues so how about a Hooker's Fantasy League? - by lordchesterfield, 10/12/2014 1:20:48 PM (1161 reads)
    • Sounds good. - by cuppajoe, 10/13/2014 4:11:28 AM (309 reads)
    • Jesus... - by MissMarieM, 10/14/2014 4:46:15 PM (324 reads)
      • Re: Jesus... - by kayjaykay, 10/16/2014 6:53:30 PM (209 reads)


    Theme Day - Wed Oct 15 - Fri Oct 17 - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/10/2014 5:48:28 AM (1133 reads)


    Toronto Dug Store - by Mikered, 10/9/2014 1:24:04 PM (1209 reads)


    Who are the top mature providers?... - by bigguy30, 10/6/2014 12:24:33 PM (1670 reads)


    Super Senior Discounts ? - by inthepink257, 10/5/2014 10:24:34 PM (1347 reads)


    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 2:02:58 PM (1347 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 8:09:32 PM (1817 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1359 matches.
    < of 55 >