60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Health & exercise @ 60+ - by OnlyLiveTwice, 1/1/2014 8:50:29 AM (538 reads)


    Happy New Year to all us pld Farts and all the timeless Ladies...eom - by 1woody, 12/31/2013 9:58:32 AM (311 reads)


    Ladies Share Your Sexy Photos Happy Holiday's TER Friends! - by Madame Patricia, 12/26/2013 6:38:56 AM (944 reads)


    Info on delayed ejaculations - by kimosabe, 12/24/2013 6:29:13 PM (702 reads)


    Made an appointment for a test for tri-mix - by 89Springer, 12/23/2013 11:11:23 AM (733 reads)


    Caption this - by michael_z971, 12/22/2013 1:02:41 PM (714 reads)


    A few days short of being x-mass baby - by mconnection, 12/20/2013 6:37:10 AM (510 reads)


    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (451 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (356 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (894 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (689 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (729 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (586 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (941 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (823 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (624 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (566 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (946 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (910 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (815 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (350 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (789 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (893 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by xxxray31, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (417 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by hotcougarmilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (1077 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1179 matches.
    < of 48 >