60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (991 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (1083 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (1017 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (1039 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (953 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (1318 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (1099 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (735 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (1083 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (906 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (847 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (820 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (1037 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 12:58:55 PM (1132 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 3:50:55 PM (1007 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 6:38:01 AM (988 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 12:53:42 PM (1011 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 8:11:44 AM (1157 reads)


    What makes them do it? (wish it were me) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/23/2014 4:17:11 PM (1339 reads)


    Ah-h, memories I'd love to live again - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:44:13 PM (1074 reads)


    Dang new medicine - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:56:03 AM (1106 reads)


    Wise sayings of Pappy Maverick - by WymenLover, 8/19/2014 10:40:22 AM (942 reads)


    Want a Good Laugh? - by sweetman, 8/18/2014 4:47:54 PM (1183 reads)


    Newbie and over 60 - by NYLefty, 8/17/2014 3:12:43 PM (1144 reads)


    another caption this - by michael_z971, 8/17/2014 3:06:39 PM (942 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1317 matches.
    < of 53 >