60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 5:03:41 PM (503 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 3:00:14 AM (505 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/9/2014 12:19:15 AM (625 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (904 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (969 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1172 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1047 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (847 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (807 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (876 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1621 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1462 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (988 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (895 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (908 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (1000 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (920 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (995 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1162 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (811 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1151 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1234 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1146 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 1:37:06 PM (1417 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 8:59:30 AM (1395 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1251 matches.
    < of 51 >