60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    If Erection Lasts More Than 4 Hours... - by termeup, 3/9/2016 4:43:32 PM (889 reads)


    Female condoms - by 1705218, 3/9/2016 7:20:03 AM (650 reads)


    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (1039 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (952 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (700 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by 1705218, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (845 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (907 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1204 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (800 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (736 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by 1705218, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (610 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1151 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (860 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (820 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (856 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by 1705218, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (689 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (678 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (883 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (495 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (678 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by 1705218, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (620 reads)


    a Unique Topic, Animal characteristic - by 1705218, 2/12/2016 8:40:00 PM (540 reads)


    Lets start anew - by grayhair, 2/12/2016 6:43:11 PM (632 reads)


    Spelling - by AZCalvin69, 2/10/2016 2:35:57 PM (693 reads)


    alprostadil use - by junren65, 2/10/2016 6:50:07 AM (645 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1725 matches.
    < of 69 >