60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (786 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (620 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (647 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (1077 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (928 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (1122 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (996 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (713 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (718 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (786 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (646 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (1070 reads)


    Flomax side effects - by grayhair, 4/20/2015 1:29:34 PM (784 reads)


    Idealismʻs decline - by rainy_days, 4/20/2015 11:02:14 AM (661 reads)


    What is the sexiest or romantic thing you have done with a - by cooper80, 4/20/2015 10:24:03 AM (792 reads)


    Uhhhh, I got nothing, - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 7:52:02 AM (620 reads)
    • BOC - by grumpyolguy, 4/20/2015 9:25:21 AM (204 reads)
      • Re: BOC - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 8:56:19 PM (156 reads)


    Could Female Condoms help in diminishing vaginal atrophy pain in postmenopausal women? - by dani987x, 4/14/2015 3:03:07 PM (691 reads)


    The Villages ? - by winchester 1, 4/14/2015 1:57:06 PM (905 reads)


    Do you always finish?? - by sweetman, 4/13/2015 7:21:05 PM (903 reads)


    How many of you guys see providers aged 21-25? - by Here_I_Go, 4/13/2015 9:03:41 AM (920 reads)


    Are you worried about becoming senile? Well... link - by BigPapasan, 4/11/2015 1:15:12 AM (661 reads)


    The Masters ( golf) - by keridiamonds, 4/10/2015 5:15:37 PM (526 reads)


    A thought and a question - by WICardinalfan, 4/8/2015 6:40:38 AM (1375 reads)


    Big vs Little Head thoughts - by cooper80, 4/5/2015 6:03:31 AM (866 reads)


    Brushing Your Teeth - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:55:03 PM (1075 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1491 matches.
    < of 60 >