60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    As you reached this magical age link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 9/28/2015 12:10:43 PM (920 reads)


    Anyone notice this is a lot like the General Discussion board lately? E ;) - by Alan_Nimm, 9/27/2015 11:14:31 AM (415 reads)


    just turned 60 - by marsbubble, 9/27/2015 3:00:37 AM (628 reads)


    acupuncture for ED - by phanto170, 9/22/2015 1:46:53 PM (572 reads)


    Just checking in - by cooper80, 9/22/2015 8:54:55 AM (748 reads)


    This is great! Too funny link - by ladyrose317537, 9/20/2015 7:32:26 AM (913 reads)


    Darn I hate it when this happens ! - by exit9, 9/20/2015 3:36:07 AM (779 reads)


    Ummmmm - by JoLeigh, 9/19/2015 12:32:34 PM (906 reads)


    None of my business - by artrides, 9/15/2015 6:05:30 AM (886 reads)


    Vitamin D = sex restorer? - by mrfisher, 9/12/2015 7:46:03 AM (772 reads)
    • Not for me - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 4:19:29 PM (433 reads)


    Cialis advice needed - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 3:45:40 AM (811 reads)


    Best male toys - by grayhair, 9/10/2015 5:51:41 PM (871 reads)


    Autotrain fantasy - by grumpyolguy, 9/10/2015 11:07:22 AM (615 reads)


    How long, if at all, do you abstain before seeing one of our lovely ladies? - by magoo251, 9/8/2015 3:00:11 PM (731 reads)


    Are you Schlitz or Chateau-Neuf du Pape? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 9/5/2015 11:51:54 AM (613 reads)


    Hardware? - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 7:32:51 PM (966 reads)


    NoShowNoCall - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 8:55:45 AM (687 reads)


    Viagra now comes in individual packets. - by emorf4077, 9/2/2015 9:27:20 AM (831 reads)


    Dumbest manufacturer FAQ question - by donbecker54, 8/30/2015 12:19:08 PM (1055 reads)


    Ain't Science Great? link - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 5:46:52 PM (1208 reads)


    Incall , outcall or the back seat? - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 6:34:54 AM (744 reads)


    OMG! Good Morning- 'Wild Thing' !!!! link - by AdelleAnderson, 8/27/2015 6:01:54 AM (1195 reads)


    Herbal aid - by SouthernGent51, 8/23/2015 5:45:03 AM (1457 reads)


    Financial reality- a big drop in the market - by josulli, 8/21/2015 5:24:23 PM (921 reads)


    trimix gel - by cooper80, 8/19/2015 12:23:40 PM (929 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1606 matches.
    < of 65 >