60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (891 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (954 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1159 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1033 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (831 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (792 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (861 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1608 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1449 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (973 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (878 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (891 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (988 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (907 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (980 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1150 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (798 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1137 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1221 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1131 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 1:37:06 PM (1402 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 8:59:30 AM (1377 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 7:03:16 AM (1021 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 11:56:47 AM (2076 reads)


    Anybody have any great sex this week? This YEAR!!! ha ha! - by Sexy Carolina, 3/13/2014 11:34:03 AM (1313 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1248 matches.
    < of 50 >