60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (441 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (347 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (880 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (676 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (717 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (573 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (931 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (809 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (615 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (555 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (939 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (898 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (803 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (334 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (779 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (880 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by xxxray31, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (406 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by hotcougarmilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (1065 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 9:41:03 PM (605 reads)


    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 3:13:32 PM (506 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 2:22:16 AM (527 reads)


    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 7:29:51 AM (964 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (627 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 8:22:21 AM (440 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 5:28:14 AM (544 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1172 matches.
    < of 47 >