60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (902 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (913 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (1024 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (1081 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (1016 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (1026 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (1101 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (1088 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987x, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (1071 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (952 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (1143 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (878 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (749 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1467 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (1163 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (1060 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (843 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (964 reads)


    Some of the best providers in this hobby are mature ladies.. - by bigguy30, 10/22/2014 12:16:53 AM (1150 reads)


    STDs from Oral Sex? - by tcasper1, 10/21/2014 2:49:51 PM (974 reads)


    For the ladies--What is the oldest guy you have had a date with? - by cooper80, 10/21/2014 5:29:12 AM (884 reads)


    New research out - Viagra used for heart disease too link - by AZ Misty, 10/20/2014 11:57:36 AM (902 reads)


    Question about getting off blood pressure meds - by Iluvvegasbigtime, 10/20/2014 7:45:06 AM (839 reads)


    With many new state boards added, a few posters have posted this question: .... - by BeautywithBrains, 10/16/2014 1:43:26 PM (1268 reads)


    Maybe I am overthinking this but... - by Tampa_Jim, 10/15/2014 7:44:48 AM (1335 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1316 matches.
    < of 53 >