60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    WTF? Weird in the Civvie World - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 12/5/2016 8:05:02 PM (775 reads)


    Advice on Ref. Check - by mibfig, 12/5/2016 8:47:43 AM (538 reads)


    Very bad service from pornstar/feature & Club - by lon857, 12/2/2016 12:02:55 AM (608 reads)


    hard to get off - by zyzy, 11/30/2016 2:40:41 AM (703 reads)


    penis rings and Viagra/Cialis - by goodtogo1000, 11/29/2016 3:42:54 PM (540 reads)


    BJ technique - by AdelleAnderson, 11/27/2016 1:08:50 PM (936 reads)


    Has hobby affected your reaction to news - by Bukharin123, 11/14/2016 7:50:48 AM (665 reads)


    What time of day works best for you? - by BigD716, 11/13/2016 9:56:21 AM (375 reads)


    Do we develop STD immunity with age? - by BenneeProfane, 11/9/2016 2:34:49 PM (419 reads)


    Before or after Eating? - by nobody305, 11/9/2016 8:47:51 AM (561 reads)


    Will you reduce hobby spending because of.. - by josulli, 11/9/2016 5:58:48 AM (548 reads)


    what age provider do you prefer?? - by doncord, 11/7/2016 11:05:34 AM (511 reads)


    Online Viagra - by OSXman, 11/6/2016 2:41:00 PM (484 reads)


    How to tell a provider that you taking injections? - by trimix123, 11/5/2016 9:18:08 PM (412 reads)


    I'm nearing the end of my sixth decade... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/4/2016 11:25:47 AM (604 reads)


    Dysfunction? - by Jack B. Nimble, 11/3/2016 11:11:16 AM (396 reads)


    No credit cards anymore? - by Blantor, 11/2/2016 7:06:03 PM (316 reads)


    Penis Pills - by HofFer, 11/2/2016 3:11:58 PM (332 reads)


    Ladies: How Can We Politely Ask You About Using a Female Condom? - by Max101, 11/2/2016 11:13:02 AM (321 reads)


    +40 providers.... - by mrroberts69, 11/1/2016 9:20:35 PM (574 reads)


    Viagra spray works in seconds link - by souls_harbor, 10/30/2016 7:10:57 AM (662 reads)


    Bare or natural - by nightcal, 10/29/2016 1:57:03 PM (653 reads)


    Shower choices: Has this ever happened to you?..... - by SMILEY, 10/29/2016 11:07:09 AM (585 reads)


    Another ED/Viagra question - by Junk-Yard-Dog, 10/27/2016 9:36:12 AM (605 reads)


    Time for Halloween Theme Thread! - by MediaAdmin, 10/26/2016 10:07:19 PM (131 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1861 matches.
    < of 75 >