60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (566 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (693 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (585 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (715 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (379 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (1017 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (612 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (764 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (455 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (306 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (583 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (696 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (983 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (720 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (554 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (596 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (1011 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (858 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (1063 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (933 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (638 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (657 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (720 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (582 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (1011 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1454 matches.
    < of 59 >