60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1163 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1200 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1003 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (943 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (1032 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (1048 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (1031 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (975 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (1026 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (1037 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (1096 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1623 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (1067 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (1057 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (956 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (954 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (797 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (147 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (1071 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1405 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (1038 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (973 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987x, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (1158 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (1042 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (1050 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (1161 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1338 matches.
    < of 54 >