60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (674 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (392 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (843 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (901 reads)


    Lipstick? - by 1705218, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (544 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1410 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (567 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (737 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (727 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (615 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (593 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (629 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (539 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (658 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (601 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (606 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (673 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (816 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (675 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (683 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (445 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (696 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (595 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (528 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (472 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1724 matches.
    < of 69 >