60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (876 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (1085 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (838 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (694 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (751 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (664 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (750 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (710 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (709 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (637 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (969 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (801 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (437 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (778 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (597 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (545 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (495 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (722 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 12:58:55 PM (816 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 3:50:55 PM (698 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 6:38:01 AM (673 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 12:53:42 PM (693 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 8:11:44 AM (841 reads)


    What makes them do it? (wish it were me) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/23/2014 4:17:11 PM (975 reads)


    Ah-h, memories I'd love to live again - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:44:13 PM (757 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1272 matches.
    < of 51 >