60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ED reasons and solutions and what do you want the girl to do? - by brendaboobies, 7/7/2016 12:58:15 PM (909 reads)


    Decades your partners were born in? - by Somedudesjunk, 7/7/2016 5:27:23 AM (496 reads)


    Yep...I'm old! - by freebore, 7/6/2016 10:37:59 AM (644 reads)


    rate increases - by DuhK, 7/6/2016 8:56:51 AM (496 reads)


    I just started checking in here. - by Dr. joe, 7/4/2016 5:00:14 AM (583 reads)


    Now this has scared me silly. - by stucaboy, 6/27/2016 5:49:45 PM (1352 reads)


    You know you belong here when: - by Tampa_Jim, 6/27/2016 11:45:15 AM (828 reads)


    So the pills don't work - expectations - by nyshyguy69, 6/26/2016 7:29:41 AM (668 reads)


    International places of pleasure - by grayhair, 6/25/2016 8:24:19 AM (668 reads)


    Brexit - by HACC3284, 6/24/2016 8:58:16 AM (496 reads)


    Memorable vacations! - by AllyVixen, 6/23/2016 9:11:33 PM (516 reads)


    oldest providers - by TELECENTER, 6/23/2016 7:56:36 PM (670 reads)


    V few hours after meal - by bingbingbongbongbing, 6/21/2016 2:49:47 PM (613 reads)


    It finally happened.... - by scb19, 6/21/2016 9:35:38 AM (1063 reads)


    She said "You want to do,WHAT?" - by seamusbme1, 6/20/2016 2:02:21 PM (914 reads)


    The get to know you chat - by Tampa_Jim, 6/20/2016 11:46:51 AM (626 reads)


    any info on the new mens sex pill 'vesele'? - by fasten123man, 6/19/2016 9:46:00 AM (484 reads)


    A source for genuine Viagra 100mg $10 a pill - by dodge55, 6/18/2016 5:28:49 AM (697 reads)


    I truly love large labia (lips) and/or clit..wished more ladies would advertise it. Am I alone? - by Shaft1, 6/15/2016 6:58:35 AM (499 reads)


    did everybody have a good national sex day? it is - by fasten123man, 6/9/2016 7:12:18 PM (415 reads)


    Cock rings - by grayhair, 6/9/2016 3:29:46 PM (842 reads)


    Short Erotic Video Contest on Meda&Erotic Literature Board! link - by MediaAdmin, 6/9/2016 3:08:03 AM (334 reads)


    Two trimix questions: - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 6/8/2016 5:36:53 PM (573 reads)


    Gents this is sounding like a medical board - by keridiamonds, 6/8/2016 5:47:15 AM (622 reads)


    Looking to Doctors who prescribe - by kimosabe, 6/5/2016 12:03:23 PM (717 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1761 matches.
    < of 71 >