60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Benign prostate enlargement - - by 2236707, 3/10/2016 11:22:30 AM (533 reads)


    If Erection Lasts More Than 4 Hours... - by termeup, 3/9/2016 4:43:32 PM (766 reads)


    Female condoms - by cooper80, 3/9/2016 7:20:03 AM (543 reads)


    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (921 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (831 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (591 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by cooper80, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (728 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (781 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1088 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (683 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (620 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by cooper80, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (505 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1037 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (759 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (713 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (743 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by cooper80, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (576 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (569 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (775 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (385 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (568 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by cooper80, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (502 reads)


    a Unique Topic, Animal characteristic - by cooper80, 2/12/2016 8:40:00 PM (434 reads)


    Lets start anew - by grayhair, 2/12/2016 6:43:11 PM (526 reads)


    Spelling - by AZCalvin69, 2/10/2016 2:35:57 PM (580 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1676 matches.
    < of 68 >