60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (551 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (636 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (684 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (598 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (761 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (772 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (615 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (611 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (1103 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (774 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (527 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (650 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (836 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (833 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (1087 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (895 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (863 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (842 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (838 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (900 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (766 reads)


    prostrate surgery - by rancherejim, 2/27/2015 4:46:04 PM (624 reads)


    Camel toes - by cooper80, 2/26/2015 6:05:00 PM (880 reads)


    What are the important things in life? - by rainy_days, 2/26/2015 5:10:28 PM (651 reads)


    Cute song.... link - by mrfisher, 2/26/2015 11:13:46 AM (472 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1406 matches.
    < of 57 >