60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    In Praise of - by VixenBijou, 6/19/2014 6:49:10 PM (766 reads)


    Making it last - by grayhair, 6/18/2014 6:29:02 PM (724 reads)


    Variation on oldies but goodies - by xxxray31, 6/16/2014 8:43:15 AM (460 reads)


    Forum slow - by Bordello69, 6/16/2014 8:35:02 AM (261 reads)


    Watching porn - by Bordello69, 6/14/2014 2:28:49 PM (559 reads)


    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 6:01:14 AM (341 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 6:36:50 AM (468 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 4:03:41 PM (362 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:00:14 AM (368 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (446 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (767 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (821 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (1022 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (872 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (674 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (659 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (721 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (1476 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (1316 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (826 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (750 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (765 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (855 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (776 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (845 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1208 matches.
    < of 49 >