60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (534 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (404 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (521 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (552 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (263 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (683 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (514 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (1019 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (437 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (506 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (731 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (479 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (710 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (499 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (480 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (752 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (652 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (726 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (568 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (571 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (891 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (695 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (426 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (528 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (611 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1490 matches.
    < of 60 >