60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What time of day works best for you? - by BigD716, 11/13/2016 9:56:21 AM (357 reads)


    Do we develop STD immunity with age? - by BenneeProfane, 11/9/2016 2:34:49 PM (404 reads)


    Before or after Eating? - by nobody305, 11/9/2016 8:47:51 AM (541 reads)


    Will you reduce hobby spending because of.. - by josulli, 11/9/2016 5:58:48 AM (529 reads)


    what age provider do you prefer?? - by doncord, 11/7/2016 11:05:34 AM (495 reads)


    Online Viagra - by OSXman, 11/6/2016 2:41:00 PM (470 reads)


    How to tell a provider that you taking injections? - by trimix123, 11/5/2016 9:18:08 PM (399 reads)


    I'm nearing the end of my sixth decade... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/4/2016 11:25:47 AM (584 reads)


    Dysfunction? - by Jack B. Nimble, 11/3/2016 11:11:16 AM (380 reads)


    No credit cards anymore? - by Blantor, 11/2/2016 7:06:03 PM (305 reads)


    Penis Pills - by HofFer, 11/2/2016 3:11:58 PM (312 reads)


    Ladies: How Can We Politely Ask You About Using a Female Condom? - by Max101, 11/2/2016 11:13:02 AM (305 reads)


    +40 providers.... - by mrroberts69, 11/1/2016 9:20:35 PM (561 reads)


    Viagra spray works in seconds link - by souls_harbor, 10/30/2016 7:10:57 AM (649 reads)


    Bare or natural - by nightcal, 10/29/2016 1:57:03 PM (629 reads)


    Shower choices: Has this ever happened to you?..... - by SMILEY, 10/29/2016 11:07:09 AM (562 reads)


    Another ED/Viagra question - by Junk-Yard-Dog, 10/27/2016 9:36:12 AM (585 reads)


    Time for Halloween Theme Thread! - by MediaAdmin, 10/26/2016 10:07:19 PM (125 reads)


    Too young? - by SensualShai, 10/26/2016 5:09:15 PM (732 reads)


    Pharmacies that ship without an obvious label - by BenneeProfane, 10/26/2016 12:03:53 PM (223 reads)


    Spermatocele - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 10/25/2016 11:04:18 AM (298 reads)
    • If it ain't broke - by cuppajoe, 10/25/2016 1:35:15 PM (147 reads)
    • Yep. - by v.earp, 10/28/2016 4:06:31 PM (65 reads)


    has anyone had testicular cancer? - by fasten123man, 10/22/2016 4:11:50 PM (243 reads)


    Why I luv(prefer) u Daddies - by SexySashaLuv, 10/20/2016 11:22:03 AM (849 reads)


    Embarking on another sexcation. - by emorf4077, 10/20/2016 4:44:43 AM (647 reads)


    2 Pops - by thesensualist, 10/19/2016 7:25:19 AM (627 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1854 matches.
    < of 75 >