60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    almost called my favorite agency today.. - by josulli, 12/15/2016 10:56:25 AM (387 reads)


    An Overnight? - by Bukharin123, 12/10/2016 10:39:04 AM (670 reads)


    Habbbying As I Age...What To Expect - by Intrigued*, 12/7/2016 5:16:06 PM (582 reads)


    WTF? Weird in the Civvie World - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 12/5/2016 8:05:02 PM (775 reads)


    Advice on Ref. Check - by mibfig, 12/5/2016 8:47:43 AM (540 reads)


    Very bad service from pornstar/feature & Club - by lon857, 12/2/2016 12:02:55 AM (609 reads)


    hard to get off - by zyzy, 11/30/2016 2:40:41 AM (704 reads)


    penis rings and Viagra/Cialis - by goodtogo1000, 11/29/2016 3:42:54 PM (540 reads)


    BJ technique - by AdelleAnderson, 11/27/2016 1:08:50 PM (956 reads)


    Has hobby affected your reaction to news - by Bukharin123, 11/14/2016 7:50:48 AM (673 reads)


    What time of day works best for you? - by BigD716, 11/13/2016 9:56:21 AM (377 reads)


    Do we develop STD immunity with age? - by BenneeProfane, 11/9/2016 2:34:49 PM (420 reads)


    Before or after Eating? - by nobody305, 11/9/2016 8:47:51 AM (562 reads)


    Will you reduce hobby spending because of.. - by josulli, 11/9/2016 5:58:48 AM (549 reads)


    what age provider do you prefer?? - by doncord, 11/7/2016 11:05:34 AM (511 reads)


    Online Viagra - by OSXman, 11/6/2016 2:41:00 PM (485 reads)


    How to tell a provider that you taking injections? - by trimix123, 11/5/2016 9:18:08 PM (412 reads)


    I'm nearing the end of my sixth decade... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/4/2016 11:25:47 AM (606 reads)


    Dysfunction? - by Jack B. Nimble, 11/3/2016 11:11:16 AM (397 reads)


    No credit cards anymore? - by Blantor, 11/2/2016 7:06:03 PM (316 reads)


    Penis Pills - by HofFer, 11/2/2016 3:11:58 PM (333 reads)


    Ladies: How Can We Politely Ask You About Using a Female Condom? - by Max101, 11/2/2016 11:13:02 AM (321 reads)


    +40 providers.... - by mrroberts69, 11/1/2016 9:20:35 PM (577 reads)


    Viagra spray works in seconds link - by souls_harbor, 10/30/2016 7:10:57 AM (663 reads)


    Bare or natural - by nightcal, 10/29/2016 1:57:03 PM (655 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1864 matches.
    < of 75 >