60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (542 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (628 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (675 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (590 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (753 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (763 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (607 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (600 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (1094 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (764 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (518 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (640 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (827 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (824 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (1076 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (886 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (853 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (833 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (830 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (889 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (758 reads)


    prostrate surgery - by rancherejim, 2/27/2015 4:46:04 PM (616 reads)


    Camel toes - by cooper80, 2/26/2015 6:05:00 PM (872 reads)


    What are the important things in life? - by rainy_days, 2/26/2015 5:10:28 PM (643 reads)


    Cute song.... link - by mrfisher, 2/26/2015 11:13:46 AM (464 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1406 matches.
    < of 57 >