60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1159 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1198 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1001 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (941 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (1030 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (1046 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (1029 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (973 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (1024 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (1035 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (1094 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1620 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (1065 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (1055 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (954 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (952 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (795 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (147 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (1069 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1403 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (1036 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (971 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987x, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (1156 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (1040 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (1048 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (1158 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1338 matches.
    < of 54 >