60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 12:52:31 AM (746 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 5:37:51 PM (789 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 1:33:14 PM (1151 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:02:05 PM (1180 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (894 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (1104 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (857 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (715 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (768 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (682 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (768 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (728 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (727 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (657 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (987 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (817 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (454 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (794 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (613 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (560 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (512 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (737 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 12:58:55 PM (835 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 3:50:55 PM (714 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 6:38:01 AM (691 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1276 matches.
    < of 52 >