60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    She said "You want to do,WHAT?" - by seamusbme1, 6/20/2016 2:02:21 PM (853 reads)


    The get to know you chat - by Tampa_Jim, 6/20/2016 11:46:51 AM (567 reads)


    any info on the new mens sex pill 'vesele'? - by fasten123man, 6/19/2016 9:46:00 AM (431 reads)


    A source for genuine Viagra 100mg $10 a pill - by dodge55, 6/18/2016 5:28:49 AM (613 reads)


    I truly love large labia (lips) and/or clit..wished more ladies would advertise it. Am I alone? - by Shaft1, 6/15/2016 6:58:35 AM (449 reads)


    did everybody have a good national sex day? it is - by fasten123man, 6/9/2016 7:12:18 PM (374 reads)


    Cock rings - by grayhair, 6/9/2016 3:29:46 PM (793 reads)


    Short Erotic Video Contest on Meda&Erotic Literature Board! link - by MediaAdmin, 6/9/2016 3:08:03 AM (294 reads)


    Two trimix questions: - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 6/8/2016 5:36:53 PM (521 reads)


    Gents this is sounding like a medical board - by keridiamonds, 6/8/2016 5:47:15 AM (576 reads)


    Looking to Doctors who prescribe - by kimosabe, 6/5/2016 12:03:23 PM (667 reads)


    Have any of you tried taking Viagra more than once in a 24 hour period? - by sweetman, 6/3/2016 9:32:01 PM (478 reads)


    Ladies, your thoughts on Over 60 using Viagra! - by RhettBulter, 6/3/2016 6:46:46 AM (598 reads)


    Using Viagra for the first time and would like to know the - by Badboy1234, 6/3/2016 3:49:26 AM (518 reads)


    providers requiring pictures - by rustyzipper, 6/2/2016 10:25:31 AM (460 reads)


    Priorities - by dodge55, 6/2/2016 2:27:46 AM (444 reads)


    More of the same or? - by seamusbme1, 5/31/2016 12:06:56 PM (572 reads)


    provider that maybe a rat for LE - by 2good, 5/31/2016 3:52:35 AM (717 reads)


    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (296 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (618 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (579 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (671 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (974 reads)


    Time marches on. - by 1705218, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (1262 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (742 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1748 matches.
    < of 70 >