60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (775 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (537 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (408 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (526 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (554 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (266 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (685 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (516 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (1021 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (441 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (508 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (736 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (482 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (712 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (501 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (482 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (755 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (655 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (729 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (570 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (574 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (893 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (697 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (428 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (530 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1491 matches.
    < of 60 >