60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ED reasons and solutions and what do you want the girl to do? - by brendaboobies, 7/7/2016 12:58:15 PM (911 reads)


    Decades your partners were born in? - by Somedudesjunk, 7/7/2016 5:27:23 AM (497 reads)


    Yep...I'm old! - by freebore, 7/6/2016 10:37:59 AM (646 reads)


    rate increases - by DuhK, 7/6/2016 8:56:51 AM (498 reads)


    I just started checking in here. - by Dr. joe, 7/4/2016 5:00:14 AM (584 reads)


    Now this has scared me silly. - by stucaboy, 6/27/2016 5:49:45 PM (1353 reads)


    You know you belong here when: - by Tampa_Jim, 6/27/2016 11:45:15 AM (829 reads)


    So the pills don't work - expectations - by nyshyguy69, 6/26/2016 7:29:41 AM (670 reads)


    International places of pleasure - by grayhair, 6/25/2016 8:24:19 AM (670 reads)


    Brexit - by HACC3284, 6/24/2016 8:58:16 AM (498 reads)


    Memorable vacations! - by AllyVixen, 6/23/2016 9:11:33 PM (517 reads)


    oldest providers - by TELECENTER, 6/23/2016 7:56:36 PM (671 reads)


    V few hours after meal - by bingbingbongbongbing, 6/21/2016 2:49:47 PM (614 reads)


    It finally happened.... - by scb19, 6/21/2016 9:35:38 AM (1064 reads)


    She said "You want to do,WHAT?" - by seamusbme1, 6/20/2016 2:02:21 PM (915 reads)


    The get to know you chat - by Tampa_Jim, 6/20/2016 11:46:51 AM (627 reads)


    any info on the new mens sex pill 'vesele'? - by fasten123man, 6/19/2016 9:46:00 AM (487 reads)


    A source for genuine Viagra 100mg $10 a pill - by dodge55, 6/18/2016 5:28:49 AM (698 reads)


    I truly love large labia (lips) and/or clit..wished more ladies would advertise it. Am I alone? - by Shaft1, 6/15/2016 6:58:35 AM (500 reads)


    did everybody have a good national sex day? it is - by fasten123man, 6/9/2016 7:12:18 PM (416 reads)


    Cock rings - by grayhair, 6/9/2016 3:29:46 PM (843 reads)


    Short Erotic Video Contest on Meda&Erotic Literature Board! link - by MediaAdmin, 6/9/2016 3:08:03 AM (335 reads)


    Two trimix questions: - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 6/8/2016 5:36:53 PM (574 reads)


    Gents this is sounding like a medical board - by keridiamonds, 6/8/2016 5:47:15 AM (623 reads)


    Looking to Doctors who prescribe - by kimosabe, 6/5/2016 12:03:23 PM (718 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1761 matches.
    < of 71 >