60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 2:59:38 AM (717 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 9:13:44 AM (765 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 3:00:52 AM (852 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 12:52:31 AM (772 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 5:37:51 PM (816 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 1:33:14 PM (1175 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:02:05 PM (1202 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (921 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (1129 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (882 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (738 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (792 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (707 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (791 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (750 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (750 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (679 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (1014 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (840 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (477 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (817 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (635 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (582 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (536 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (760 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1279 matches.
    < of 52 >