60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Photos? - by BooBoo_KittyFuck, 6/26/2014 11:52:31 AM (814 reads)


    Can't get it up! - by grara, 6/23/2014 6:52:52 AM (768 reads)


    sex toys - by grayhair, 6/22/2014 3:35:48 PM (470 reads)


    In Praise of - by VixenBijou, 6/19/2014 6:49:10 PM (766 reads)


    Making it last - by grayhair, 6/18/2014 6:29:02 PM (724 reads)


    Variation on oldies but goodies - by xxxray31, 6/16/2014 8:43:15 AM (460 reads)


    Forum slow - by Bordello69, 6/16/2014 8:35:02 AM (263 reads)


    Watching porn - by Bordello69, 6/14/2014 2:28:49 PM (561 reads)


    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 6:01:14 AM (341 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 6:36:50 AM (468 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 4:03:41 PM (363 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:00:14 AM (370 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (448 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (769 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (822 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (1024 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (876 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (678 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (661 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (723 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (1477 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (1318 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (829 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (750 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (765 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1211 matches.
    < of 49 >