60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Masturbation - by grayhair, 3/13/2016 5:17:12 AM (788 reads)


    Another use of pearls.... - by oargerela, 3/11/2016 12:39:48 PM (886 reads)


    Two hour sessions??? - by sweetman, 3/10/2016 10:07:03 PM (637 reads)


    Benign prostate enlargement - - by 2236707, 3/10/2016 11:22:30 AM (541 reads)


    If Erection Lasts More Than 4 Hours... - by termeup, 3/9/2016 4:43:32 PM (778 reads)


    Female condoms - by cooper80, 3/9/2016 7:20:03 AM (551 reads)


    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (931 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (840 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (600 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by cooper80, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (735 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (789 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1095 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (689 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (626 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by cooper80, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (510 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1043 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (765 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (721 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (749 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by cooper80, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (581 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (576 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (781 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (391 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (574 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by cooper80, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (507 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1679 matches.
    < of 68 >