60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Will you reduce hobby spending because of.. - by josulli, 11/9/2016 5:58:48 AM (527 reads)


    what age provider do you prefer?? - by doncord, 11/7/2016 11:05:34 AM (492 reads)


    Online Viagra - by OSXman, 11/6/2016 2:41:00 PM (465 reads)


    How to tell a provider that you taking injections? - by trimix123, 11/5/2016 9:18:08 PM (397 reads)


    I'm nearing the end of my sixth decade... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/4/2016 11:25:47 AM (579 reads)


    Dysfunction? - by Jack B. Nimble, 11/3/2016 11:11:16 AM (378 reads)


    No credit cards anymore? - by Blantor, 11/2/2016 7:06:03 PM (302 reads)


    Penis Pills - by HofFer, 11/2/2016 3:11:58 PM (309 reads)


    Ladies: How Can We Politely Ask You About Using a Female Condom? - by Max101, 11/2/2016 11:13:02 AM (301 reads)


    +40 providers.... - by mrroberts69, 11/1/2016 9:20:35 PM (558 reads)


    Viagra spray works in seconds link - by souls_harbor, 10/30/2016 7:10:57 AM (646 reads)


    Bare or natural - by nightcal, 10/29/2016 1:57:03 PM (626 reads)


    Shower choices: Has this ever happened to you?..... - by SMILEY, 10/29/2016 11:07:09 AM (559 reads)


    Another ED/Viagra question - by Junk-Yard-Dog, 10/27/2016 9:36:12 AM (582 reads)


    Time for Halloween Theme Thread! - by MediaAdmin, 10/26/2016 10:07:19 PM (122 reads)


    Too young? - by SensualShai, 10/26/2016 5:09:15 PM (731 reads)


    Pharmacies that ship without an obvious label - by BenneeProfane, 10/26/2016 12:03:53 PM (219 reads)


    Spermatocele - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 10/25/2016 11:04:18 AM (298 reads)
    • If it ain't broke - by cuppajoe, 10/25/2016 1:35:15 PM (145 reads)
    • Yep. - by v.earp, 10/28/2016 4:06:31 PM (65 reads)


    has anyone had testicular cancer? - by fasten123man, 10/22/2016 4:11:50 PM (242 reads)


    Why I luv(prefer) u Daddies - by SexySashaLuv, 10/20/2016 11:22:03 AM (845 reads)


    Embarking on another sexcation. - by emorf4077, 10/20/2016 4:44:43 AM (645 reads)


    2 Pops - by thesensualist, 10/19/2016 7:25:19 AM (624 reads)


    newly diagnosed with Diabetes...what to expect - by z5dhr687, 10/18/2016 6:34:30 PM (210 reads)


    Gout? - by sympathyforthedevil, 10/18/2016 1:08:05 PM (258 reads)


    How to get Viagra on a Weekend? - by southwind32, 10/16/2016 8:55:04 AM (261 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1851 matches.
    < of 75 >