60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (659 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (378 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (834 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (886 reads)


    Lipstick? - by 1705218, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (529 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1402 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (551 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (723 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (712 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (600 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (580 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (615 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (526 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (645 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (589 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (593 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (659 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (799 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (663 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (669 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (433 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (682 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (583 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (514 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (460 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 1724 matches.
    < of 69 >