60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2359 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2287 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2703 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2814 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2508 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2176 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2246 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (3003 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2883 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2338 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2240 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2239 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2366 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2298 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2457 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2517 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2117 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2468 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2636 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2778 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2819 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2778 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 6:03:16 AM (2379 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 10:56:47 AM (3541 reads)


    Anybody have any great sex this week? This YEAR!!! ha ha! - by Sexy Carolina, 3/13/2014 10:34:03 AM (2820 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1748 matches.
    < of 70 >