60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (2082 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (1888 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (2299 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (2454 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (2171 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (1679 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (2205 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (2235 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by tralala_xxx, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (1783 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by HotCougarMilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (2483 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 9:41:03 PM (1966 reads)


    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 3:13:32 PM (2004 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 2:22:16 AM (1834 reads)


    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 7:29:51 AM (2621 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (1966 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 8:22:21 AM (1874 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 5:28:14 AM (1937 reads)


    Speaking of older gents... - by handytohave60, 11/9/2013 11:03:21 AM (2163 reads)


    Thursday Pic Day Thank You!!! - by tralala_xxx, 11/8/2013 9:47:54 AM (1727 reads)


    It's Thursday Ladies:-) So what DID you have in mind?? - by AngieSummers, 11/7/2013 3:48:01 AM (2370 reads)


    Any providers from AZ - by cooper80, 11/6/2013 5:52:35 PM (1698 reads)


    I love my older clients, They are the best! - by mistressjessica, 11/4/2013 8:28:51 AM (2266 reads)


    Somewhat Embarrassing Issue About My Erections - by Max101, 10/31/2013 8:25:05 PM (2263 reads)


    Whoot Whoot Ladies Thanks for Todays photo Thread . I Love Thursdays - by vince59, 10/31/2013 5:21:16 PM (1689 reads)


    Thursday is a day to show these gentlemen your sexy curves! - by HotCougarMilf, 10/31/2013 5:05:41 AM (2457 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1664 matches.
    < of 67 >