60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • followuson twitter   followuson facebook   followuson google +   followuson tumblr   followuson pinterest   followuson youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hello gentlemen, so happy to have found my favorites! - by Ashley2010, 7/6/2012 2:12:59 PM (3985 reads)


    What happened to Thursday this week? - by KSM46, 7/6/2012 8:49:06 AM (4252 reads)


    Favorite/Legendary Providers 60 plus - by njnyclv, 7/5/2012 9:19:28 AM (4265 reads)


    Ahhh Home link - by MsCharlotte, 7/4/2012 6:07:35 AM (5980 reads)


    Happy Fourth of July - by ChiefRedbeard, 7/4/2012 3:30:06 AM (5098 reads)


    The sex has been so much better in the last 3 years than in the first 60! Q for the ladies..... - by KSM46, 7/2/2012 8:02:50 PM (5741 reads)


    Caption This - Mon 7/02 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/2/2012 7:57:54 AM (5591 reads)


    Thanks to all the lovely ladies for their Thursday pics. You ARE appreciated. eom - by keystonekid, 6/29/2012 8:04:09 PM (2755 reads)


    Happy Thursday:-) Lets give these boys a show:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 6/28/2012 4:32:12 AM (5676 reads)


    Definition of S. O. S. ???? - by Corey Edwards, 6/25/2012 4:00:00 PM (4771 reads)


    If you want to know about ED - by faxinator, 6/23/2012 7:55:38 PM (3058 reads)


    splurge - by macdaddy1944, 6/23/2012 3:59:14 PM (4809 reads)


    Rod pics - by armybrat, 6/22/2012 1:28:51 PM (6820 reads)


    Thank You for the Thursday Photos ladies!!! (eom) - by xyz23, 6/22/2012 10:34:18 AM (3988 reads)


    Hoping this will wake you up...ladies, post a favorite pic!!! - by AngelinaDDD, 6/21/2012 5:50:07 AM (4593 reads)


    Are we all asleep? This board has been so quiet for 3 days. I was curious as to where everyone who - by KSM46, 6/21/2012 5:22:20 AM (4499 reads)


    How do U ladies handle a client with a P.E. problem - by Bordello69, 6/18/2012 4:00:00 PM (2858 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day.. - by Theperfectmassage, 6/17/2012 10:34:11 AM (3246 reads)


    How long does Viagra work? - by oldguy666, 6/15/2012 8:06:27 AM (3878 reads)


    Greek - by Roberto46, 6/15/2012 4:58:38 AM (3830 reads)


    Thanks Ladies. As always, you make Thursdays .... - by Sphinxnc, 6/15/2012 2:54:33 AM (4801 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 6/14/2012 7:08:31 AM (4990 reads)


    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 6:30:18 PM (4684 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 10:57:23 AM (3539 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 8:54:12 AM (3195 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 4:00:00 PM (3100 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 8:50:25 PM (4859 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1275 matches.
    < of 51 >