60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3300 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3515 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2866 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3940 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4791 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4420 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 2:04:08 PM (2061 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 10:03:59 AM (5108 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 4:04:27 PM (5009 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 7:17:47 AM (3262 reads)


    Swing clubs in LA? - by Roberto46, 5/17/2012 10:15:02 AM (4737 reads)


    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 4:33:03 AM (3687 reads)


    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 6:13:20 AM (3021 reads)


    More like, "Happy MILF Day"! - by mrroberts69, 5/13/2012 7:31:20 PM (3847 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there! - by RogueLuver, 5/13/2012 8:07:18 AM (4123 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there - by tedtomd30, 5/13/2012 7:52:17 AM (3426 reads)


    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 1:12:42 AM (4952 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 7:43:18 PM (3562 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (4478 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 9:21:51 PM (2719 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 10:41:16 PM (2520 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 4:29:31 AM (3678 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 7:49:34 AM (4669 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (5105 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 9:05:58 AM (3399 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 8:14:20 AM (4748 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 7:27:29 PM (3509 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 6:12:20 AM (4591 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 10:20:17 PM (4626 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1236 matches.
    < of 50 >