60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 4:33:03 AM (3682 reads)


    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 6:13:20 AM (3009 reads)


    More like, "Happy MILF Day"! - by mrroberts69, 5/13/2012 7:31:20 PM (3844 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there! - by RogueLuver, 5/13/2012 8:07:18 AM (4123 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there - by tedtomd30, 5/13/2012 7:52:17 AM (3425 reads)


    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 1:12:42 AM (4949 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 7:43:18 PM (3552 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (4470 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 9:21:51 PM (2717 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 10:41:16 PM (2516 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 4:29:31 AM (3675 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 7:49:34 AM (4666 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (5101 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 9:05:58 AM (3397 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 8:14:20 AM (4739 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 7:27:29 PM (3507 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 6:12:20 AM (4583 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 10:20:17 PM (4625 reads)


    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 9:01:28 PM (3112 reads)


    Chat tonight? - by cristin2486, 5/9/2012 5:00:00 PM (4618 reads)


    caption this link - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 6:45:14 PM (2840 reads)
    • ???? - by tucson40, 5/9/2012 6:16:05 PM (4226 reads)
      • Re: ???? - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:52:25 PM (3728 reads)


    Age Reduex - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/8/2012 8:27:21 AM (3953 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 5/7/2012 5:47:09 AM (3359 reads)


    Age - by pauliea, 5/6/2012 9:56:24 AM (2619 reads)


    screening - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2012 4:40:52 PM (3202 reads)


    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 9:58:37 AM (3745 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 6:25:27 PM (2927 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 8:58:55 AM (5419 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 8:33:57 AM (3634 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1225 matches.
    < of 49 >