60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Very first orgasm - by 1705218, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (2462 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by 2236707, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (2109 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (1978 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (1967 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (2068 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (2236 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (2011 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (2229 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (2288 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (2255 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by 2236707, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (2198 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (2003 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (2271 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (1993 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by 1705218, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (1789 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (2722 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (2310 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (2053 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (1908 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (2092 reads)


    Some of the best providers in this hobby are mature ladies.. - by bigguy30, 10/22/2014 12:16:53 AM (2465 reads)


    For the ladies--What is the oldest guy you have had a date with? - by 1705218, 10/21/2014 5:29:12 AM (1958 reads)


    New research out - Viagra used for heart disease too link - by AZ Misty, 10/20/2014 11:57:36 AM (1977 reads)


    Question about getting off blood pressure meds - by Iluvvegasbigtime, 10/20/2014 7:45:06 AM (1867 reads)


    With many new state boards added, a few posters have posted this question: .... - by BeautywithBrains, 10/16/2014 1:43:26 PM (2584 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1865 matches.
    < of 75 >