60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    senior password - by michael_z971, 6/28/2014 6:10:02 PM (2587 reads)


    Photos? - by BooBoo_KittyFuck, 6/26/2014 11:52:31 AM (2381 reads)


    Can't get it up! - by grara, 6/23/2014 6:52:52 AM (2393 reads)


    sex toys - by grayhair, 6/22/2014 3:35:48 PM (1905 reads)


    In Praise of - by VixenBijou, 6/19/2014 6:49:10 PM (2370 reads)


    Making it last - by grayhair, 6/18/2014 6:29:02 PM (2332 reads)


    Variation on oldies but goodies - by tralala_xxx, 6/16/2014 8:43:15 AM (2030 reads)


    Forum slow - by Bordello69, 6/16/2014 8:35:02 AM (1697 reads)


    Watching porn - by Bordello69, 6/14/2014 2:28:49 PM (2138 reads)


    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 6:01:14 AM (1877 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 6:36:50 AM (2132 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 4:03:41 PM (1826 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:00:14 AM (1801 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (2363 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2393 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2323 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2745 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2867 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2552 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2211 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2281 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (3038 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2368 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2270 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2270 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1761 matches.
    < of 71 >