60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Wondering if..... - by Medicareguy, 8/4/2012 10:55:08 AM (5275 reads)


    Will penile injections help me ? - by FireinHearth1, 8/4/2012 7:24:46 AM (3757 reads)


    Make love in fun - by vince59, 8/2/2012 6:43:57 PM (5115 reads)


    Picture for the Thursday photo thread....... - by Ashleyann10, 8/2/2012 4:19:50 AM (4054 reads)


    Do you gentlemen enjoy anal play? - by Sexy Carolina, 8/1/2012 5:37:09 AM (6776 reads)


    Do you ladies enjoy anal play - by Bordello69, 7/30/2012 11:11:43 PM (5089 reads)


    Upscale Hotels vs. Private home? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/30/2012 9:45:28 AM (5234 reads)


    Caption This Mon 7-30 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/29/2012 8:19:58 PM (5114 reads)


    I-arginine? - by JohnISmyname, 7/28/2012 3:16:14 PM (5645 reads)


    Viagra plus Red Bull - by magoo251, 7/28/2012 9:34:29 AM (6592 reads)


    Are the over 60 hobbyists easy pickins? - by ConfederateJon, 7/27/2012 1:01:12 PM (6062 reads)


    A very confusing day. - by michael_z971, 7/26/2012 9:07:24 PM (5003 reads)


    Have mercy ladies - by mconnection, 7/26/2012 3:23:56 PM (4137 reads)


    thursday picture thread...join me? - by tranquilwaters, 7/26/2012 10:50:18 AM (4786 reads)


    Under 25 mental block - update - by Here_I_Go, 7/25/2012 5:38:21 AM (5260 reads)


    Doubles - by vince59, 7/24/2012 5:35:59 PM (4210 reads)


    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3623 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (4178 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5667 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5831 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5900 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4727 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4642 reads)


    Looking for the best - by avid84, 7/17/2012 11:21:09 AM (6075 reads)


    Levitra? Viagra? Cialis? - by ATLDAWG, 7/17/2012 10:05:50 AM (5799 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1316 matches.
    < of 53 >