60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (2254 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2315 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2245 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2651 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2744 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2441 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2129 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2203 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (2960 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2839 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2296 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2199 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2194 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2325 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2254 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2419 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2474 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2079 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2434 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2586 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2741 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2779 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2742 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 6:03:16 AM (2342 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 10:56:47 AM (3503 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1724 matches.
    < of 69 >