60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Doubles - by vince59, 7/24/2012 5:35:59 PM (3946 reads)


    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3351 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (3930 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5420 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5585 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5609 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4467 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4384 reads)


    Looking for the best - by avid84, 7/17/2012 11:21:09 AM (5834 reads)


    Levitra? Viagra? Cialis? - by ATLDAWG, 7/17/2012 10:05:50 AM (5548 reads)


    Question for the wise ones - mental block - under 25 providers - by Here_I_Go, 7/17/2012 4:33:54 AM (3838 reads)


    What does it mean - by ChiefRedbeard, 7/16/2012 12:08:03 PM (4541 reads)


    Fellow 60+ hobbyists. Aside from access to great sex when the desire and the funds are there .... - by KSM46, 7/15/2012 8:22:00 AM (4717 reads)


    Reciprocating with the BFE... - by harborview, 7/14/2012 5:50:47 PM (4304 reads)


    Lovemaking Tips for Seniors - by DGL17, 7/13/2012 3:08:55 PM (3454 reads)


    Thank you Ladies!!!! The Thursday Photo thread is excellent!! (eom) - by xyz23, 7/13/2012 3:34:34 AM (4594 reads)


    Thursday Photo day thread - better late than never - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/12/2012 2:10:44 PM (5583 reads)


    Use it or Lose it? - by Poppa_Woody, 7/12/2012 1:02:27 PM (3356 reads)


    Caption This - Weds 7/11 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/10/2012 9:02:55 PM (5558 reads)


    To Celebrate Growing Older..... - by Corey Edwards, 7/10/2012 1:59:17 PM (5121 reads)
    • Thanks Corey - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 3:26:37 PM (3649 reads)


    Collections - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 7:22:54 AM (4666 reads)


    Naomi's photo... Still to be fulfilled fantasy. - by KSM46, 7/9/2012 7:33:47 PM (4018 reads)


    Caption This Monday 7/9 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/9/2012 1:40:07 PM (5669 reads)


    A good Slow link - by MsCharlotte, 7/8/2012 7:25:16 AM (6827 reads)


    Post your Breast...ahem, I mean Best....Pics, Ladies - by RelaxingGoodTime, 7/7/2012 6:05:08 PM (4249 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1276 matches.
    < of 52 >