60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (2128 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by 1705218, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (2612 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by tralala_xxx, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (2249 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1933 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by 1705218, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (2269 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by 1705218, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (2129 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (1926 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (2058 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (2101 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (2345 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (2698 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (3092 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (2105 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (2106 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (1983 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (1964 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (1746 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (321 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (2087 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (2409 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (2041 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by 1705218, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (2459 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by 2236707, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (2109 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (1978 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (1967 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (2068 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1860 matches.
    < of 75 >