60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    More like, "Happy MILF Day"! - by mrroberts69, 5/13/2012 6:31:20 PM (3839 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there! - by RogueLuver, 5/13/2012 7:07:18 AM (4121 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there - by tedtomd30, 5/13/2012 6:52:17 AM (3422 reads)


    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 12:12:42 AM (4934 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 6:43:18 PM (3542 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 4:00:00 PM (4458 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 8:21:51 PM (2712 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 9:41:16 PM (2509 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 3:29:31 AM (3667 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 6:49:34 AM (4659 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 4:00:00 PM (5091 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 8:05:58 AM (3389 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 7:14:20 AM (4711 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 6:27:29 PM (3491 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 5:12:20 AM (4555 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 9:20:17 PM (4622 reads)


    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:01:28 PM (3091 reads)


    Chat tonight? - by cristin2486, 5/9/2012 4:00:00 PM (4616 reads)


    caption this link - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 5:45:14 PM (2834 reads)
    • ???? - by tucson40, 5/9/2012 5:16:05 PM (4223 reads)
      • Re: ???? - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 7:52:25 PM (3727 reads)


    Age Reduex - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/8/2012 7:27:21 AM (3937 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 5/7/2012 4:47:09 AM (3339 reads)


    Age - by pauliea, 5/6/2012 8:56:24 AM (2604 reads)


    screening - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2012 3:40:52 PM (3165 reads)


    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 8:58:37 AM (3710 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 5:25:27 PM (2909 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 7:58:55 AM (5389 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 7:33:57 AM (3629 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 5:21:14 AM (4268 reads)


    Caption This - Tues May 1 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/1/2012 9:15:05 AM (3261 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1198 matches.
    < of 48 >