60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thanks Ladies. As always, you make Thursdays .... - by Sphinxnc, 6/15/2012 3:54:33 AM (4702 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 6/14/2012 8:08:31 AM (4861 reads)


    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 7:30:18 PM (4569 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 11:57:23 AM (3418 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 9:54:12 AM (3104 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 5:00:00 PM (3096 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 9:50:25 PM (4851 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 5:25:34 AM (4508 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 9:29:55 AM (3982 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3526 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5251 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4225 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2754 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4427 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3427 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5424 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4580 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3878 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4707 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2621 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3688 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3299 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3514 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2866 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3939 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4790 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4420 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1230 matches.
    < of 50 >