60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 8:58:37 AM (3681 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 5:25:27 PM (2886 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 7:58:55 AM (5371 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 7:33:57 AM (3623 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 5:21:14 AM (4242 reads)


    Caption This - Tues May 1 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/1/2012 9:15:05 AM (3249 reads)


    I would just like to say....... - by avid84, 4/30/2012 11:29:07 AM (4035 reads)


    How do you prefer to define yourself. This link had lots of reactions on the General Board - by KSM46, 4/30/2012 6:35:59 AM (4603 reads)


    If you take ED pick me ups here's a new choice link - by HaleyOrlando, 4/30/2012 5:28:22 AM (3700 reads)


    Gents, how frequent is your Hobby Habit? - by mconnection, 4/29/2012 6:43:13 AM (2914 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 6:16:44 PM (4403 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 6:16:43 PM (4141 reads)


    Slow release...... - by grayhair, 4/27/2012 5:03:14 PM (2475 reads)


    First Date - by ChiefRedbeard, 4/27/2012 12:38:59 PM (4255 reads)


    The passing of our friend Huggy Bear! - by mistressjessica, 4/27/2012 3:38:14 AM (3233 reads)


    Caption This Friday 4/27 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 9:13:24 PM (4657 reads)


    Thanks to all the ladies for the wonderful pics below. eom - by keystonekid, 4/26/2012 6:31:45 PM (3681 reads)


    Come On Ladies - Lets Make Their Day - Picture Thread - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 12:22:31 PM (3729 reads)


    Women Need Strange Too! - by ChiefRedbeard, 4/26/2012 7:53:51 AM (2623 reads)


    Picture Threads! - by Madame Patricia, 4/26/2012 6:29:11 AM (5214 reads)


    Atlanta board just had a fun thread on great quotes. Here's one of them to start the ball rolling! - by KSM46, 4/25/2012 9:42:49 PM (3534 reads)


    Caption This - Weds 4/25 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/25/2012 9:27:04 AM (4217 reads)


    embarrassing question - by macdaddy1944, 4/23/2012 3:08:40 PM (4686 reads)


    Caption This Mon 4/23 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/23/2012 10:17:29 AM (5114 reads)


    Ladies, do you really enjoy giving oral or is it something that you feel you have to do? - by KSM46, 4/22/2012 2:12:00 PM (3657 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1179 matches.
    < of 48 >