60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    todays pics - by vince59, 9/19/2013 5:11:27 PM (1867 reads)


    Cock Rings - by massctman, 9/19/2013 3:58:47 PM (2361 reads)


    Thursday Photo Theme: Boudoir Beauties! - by Tabu, 9/19/2013 3:50:35 AM (2477 reads)


    What makes a best FBSM - by grayhair, 9/17/2013 5:35:26 PM (1795 reads)


    Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 9/12/2013 5:35:30 PM (2174 reads)


    Thursday's Photo Theme....Lil Black Dresses! - by Gracekelly, 9/12/2013 3:55:30 AM (2759 reads)


    Have you fell in love, or lust for your ATF? - by Madame Patricia, 9/9/2013 7:46:54 AM (2289 reads)


    thursdays pics - by vince59, 9/5/2013 5:07:33 PM (1727 reads)


    Thank you ladies for... - by tralala_xxx, 9/5/2013 5:04:08 PM (1546 reads)


    Mirror, mirror on the wall who's got the finest ass of all! - by HotCougarMilf, 9/5/2013 4:08:17 AM (2793 reads)


    supplements for low T - by hbt49, 9/3/2013 5:13:09 PM (2234 reads)


    Once again ladies, Thanks for the photos. you ladies rock! (eom) - by xyz23, 8/30/2013 5:46:21 AM (1655 reads)


    WORK out Thurs! Ladies, show this gents how we stay in shape:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 8/29/2013 4:11:24 AM (2782 reads)


    What are we waiting for? - by cdfix, 8/25/2013 7:39:40 AM (2047 reads)


    Wet and Wild? - by vince59, 8/23/2013 7:23:18 PM (1923 reads)
    • I agree, fantastic - by mconnection, 8/24/2013 1:33:50 AM (399 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/29/2013 2:24:29 AM (301 reads)


    I just wanted to say, "thank you!" - by Madame Patricia, 8/22/2013 11:41:04 AM (1929 reads)


    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (2548 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by tralala_xxx, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (2062 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (2008 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (2608 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (1707 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (2165 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by HotCougarMilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (2465 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, other ED meds? - by 69EType, 8/10/2013 8:57:16 AM (2173 reads)


    Revatio vs Viagra - by hay5650, 8/9/2013 12:13:56 PM (1877 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1600 matches.
    < of 64 >