60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5571 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5592 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4453 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4368 reads)


    Looking for the best - by avid84, 7/17/2012 11:21:09 AM (5819 reads)


    Levitra? Viagra? Cialis? - by ATLDAWG, 7/17/2012 10:05:50 AM (5533 reads)


    Question for the wise ones - mental block - under 25 providers - by Here_I_Go, 7/17/2012 4:33:54 AM (3824 reads)


    What does it mean - by ChiefRedbeard, 7/16/2012 12:08:03 PM (4527 reads)


    Fellow 60+ hobbyists. Aside from access to great sex when the desire and the funds are there .... - by KSM46, 7/15/2012 8:22:00 AM (4701 reads)


    Reciprocating with the BFE... - by harborview, 7/14/2012 5:50:47 PM (4289 reads)


    Lovemaking Tips for Seniors - by DGL17, 7/13/2012 3:08:55 PM (3440 reads)


    Thank you Ladies!!!! The Thursday Photo thread is excellent!! (eom) - by xyz23, 7/13/2012 3:34:34 AM (4580 reads)


    Thursday Photo day thread - better late than never - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/12/2012 2:10:44 PM (5567 reads)


    Use it or Lose it? - by Poppa_Woody, 7/12/2012 1:02:27 PM (3342 reads)


    Caption This - Weds 7/11 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/10/2012 9:02:55 PM (5542 reads)


    To Celebrate Growing Older..... - by Corey Edwards, 7/10/2012 1:59:17 PM (5107 reads)
    • Thanks Corey - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 3:26:37 PM (3649 reads)


    Collections - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 7:22:54 AM (4652 reads)


    Naomi's photo... Still to be fulfilled fantasy. - by KSM46, 7/9/2012 7:33:47 PM (4003 reads)


    Caption This Monday 7/9 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/9/2012 1:40:07 PM (5654 reads)


    A good Slow link - by MsCharlotte, 7/8/2012 7:25:16 AM (6811 reads)


    Post your Breast...ahem, I mean Best....Pics, Ladies - by RelaxingGoodTime, 7/7/2012 6:05:08 PM (4232 reads)


    Let's trade secrets.... - by mrfisher, 7/7/2012 8:08:42 AM (5363 reads)


    Hello gentlemen, so happy to have found my favorites! - by Ashley2010, 7/6/2012 2:12:59 PM (3975 reads)


    What happened to Thursday this week? - by KSM46, 7/6/2012 8:49:06 AM (4244 reads)


    Favorite/Legendary Providers 60 plus - by njnyclv, 7/5/2012 9:19:28 AM (4257 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1272 matches.
    < of 51 >