60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:00:14 AM (1736 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (2259 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2316 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2246 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2652 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2748 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2444 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2130 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2204 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (2962 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2841 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2297 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2200 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2195 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2326 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2255 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2420 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2475 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2080 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2436 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2588 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2742 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2781 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2743 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 6:03:16 AM (2343 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1725 matches.
    < of 69 >