60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thurs Photo Thread!! Ladies please post! - by katymarie, 8/9/2012 11:23:55 AM (4259 reads)


    The Big E and the Mature Category - by Anneke, 8/8/2012 6:03:40 AM (4371 reads)


    Wondering if..... - by Medicareguy, 8/4/2012 10:55:08 AM (5132 reads)


    Will penile injections help me ? - by FireinHearth1, 8/4/2012 7:24:46 AM (3618 reads)


    Make love in fun - by vince59, 8/2/2012 6:43:57 PM (4990 reads)


    Picture for the Thursday photo thread....... - by Ashleyann10, 8/2/2012 4:19:50 AM (4034 reads)


    Do you gentlemen enjoy anal play? - by Sexy Carolina, 8/1/2012 5:37:09 AM (6621 reads)


    Do you ladies enjoy anal play - by Bordello69, 7/30/2012 11:11:43 PM (4955 reads)


    Upscale Hotels vs. Private home? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/30/2012 9:45:28 AM (5105 reads)


    Caption This Mon 7-30 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/29/2012 8:19:58 PM (4979 reads)


    I-arginine? - by JohnISmyname, 7/28/2012 3:16:14 PM (5513 reads)


    Viagra plus Red Bull - by magoo251, 7/28/2012 9:34:29 AM (6465 reads)


    Are the over 60 hobbyists easy pickins? - by ConfederateJon, 7/27/2012 1:01:12 PM (5903 reads)


    A very confusing day. - by michael_z971, 7/26/2012 9:07:24 PM (4880 reads)


    Have mercy ladies - by mconnection, 7/26/2012 3:23:56 PM (4014 reads)


    thursday picture thread...join me? - by tranquilwaters, 7/26/2012 10:50:18 AM (4725 reads)


    Under 25 mental block - update - by Here_I_Go, 7/25/2012 5:38:21 AM (5134 reads)


    Doubles - by vince59, 7/24/2012 5:35:59 PM (4072 reads)


    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3478 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (4052 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5542 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5705 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5751 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4594 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4509 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1293 matches.
    < of 52 >