60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Lucky guys - by Roberto46, 11/20/2012 5:43:16 AM (5566 reads)


    and I wanted to be a escort driver link - by Robertini, 11/19/2012 2:00:21 PM (3614 reads)


    new york wed thru sun - by will645, 11/19/2012 1:48:29 PM (3083 reads)


    Just saying "Hi" - by kendradc2011, 11/18/2012 1:20:57 PM (4033 reads)


    another perfect pic thursday ladies!!! (e) - by mconnection, 11/15/2012 7:01:18 PM (4366 reads)


    Ladies please post for Thursday photo thread, I love PINK! - by HotCougarMilf, 11/15/2012 6:00:13 AM (3495 reads)


    nipple clamps - by vince59, 11/14/2012 5:09:47 PM (2999 reads)


    good ole days - by will645, 11/8/2012 10:32:14 PM (4773 reads)


    Re: Thursday pictures/THANK U - by Bordello69, 11/8/2012 12:52:59 PM (3053 reads)


    Thursday picture thread anyone? - by tranquilwaters, 11/8/2012 4:31:56 AM (3728 reads)


    question for music lovers - by SMILEY, 11/4/2012 5:31:40 PM (4979 reads)


    thursday photo day!! - by mconnection, 11/3/2012 8:50:24 AM (2694 reads)


    Hello ladies and gents! It's Thursday! How about some sexy pics? - by terrilynn, 11/1/2012 4:54:53 AM (4815 reads)


    mature provider - by TELECENTER, 10/29/2012 7:18:27 PM (4072 reads)


    Dreams - by Red_Rock, 10/26/2012 8:18:27 PM (5362 reads)


    Thursday Photo Extravaganza!! Ladies, step up!! - by Tabu, 10/25/2012 10:34:41 AM (3958 reads)


    An interesting Q from the Big Board today ..... which happens to be THURSDAY !!!! - by KSM46, 10/25/2012 8:48:20 AM (4970 reads)


    senility? - by macdaddy1944, 10/24/2012 8:53:11 AM (3348 reads)


    Ashley Madison? - by tmill9, 10/23/2012 4:00:00 PM (3860 reads)


    Gentlemen: Are there specific times and days that are better for you to hobby? - by HotCougarMilf, 10/23/2012 5:04:44 AM (4830 reads)


    60 now - by will645, 10/21/2012 2:06:03 PM (5236 reads)


    Here is my question for the ladies and gentlemen - by Sexy Carolina, 10/20/2012 10:55:01 AM (4757 reads)


    My first post on this board - by Pavliena, 10/20/2012 2:15:12 AM (5734 reads)


    Thursdays on here are great!!! - by vince59, 10/18/2012 6:05:59 PM (6012 reads)


    Thursday themeday...Lets warm things back up with some HOT pics Ladies!!! - by Nicoleta, 10/18/2012 5:14:17 AM (5237 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1391 matches.
    < of 56 >