60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 7:30:18 PM (4567 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 11:57:23 AM (3418 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 9:54:12 AM (3104 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 5:00:00 PM (3095 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 9:50:25 PM (4851 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 5:25:34 AM (4507 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 9:29:55 AM (3980 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3524 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5250 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4225 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2750 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4426 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3424 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5424 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4579 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3878 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4706 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2620 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3688 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3299 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3513 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2866 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3939 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4790 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4420 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 2:04:08 PM (2060 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 10:03:59 AM (5104 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1228 matches.
    < of 50 >