60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What makes a best FBSM - by grayhair, 9/17/2013 5:35:26 PM (1792 reads)


    Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 9/12/2013 5:35:30 PM (2172 reads)


    Thursday's Photo Theme....Lil Black Dresses! - by Gracekelly, 9/12/2013 3:55:30 AM (2757 reads)


    Have you fell in love, or lust for your ATF? - by Madame Patricia, 9/9/2013 7:46:54 AM (2287 reads)


    thursdays pics - by vince59, 9/5/2013 5:07:33 PM (1725 reads)


    Thank you ladies for... - by tralala_xxx, 9/5/2013 5:04:08 PM (1544 reads)


    Mirror, mirror on the wall who's got the finest ass of all! - by HotCougarMilf, 9/5/2013 4:08:17 AM (2791 reads)


    supplements for low T - by hbt49, 9/3/2013 5:13:09 PM (2232 reads)


    Once again ladies, Thanks for the photos. you ladies rock! (eom) - by xyz23, 8/30/2013 5:46:21 AM (1653 reads)


    WORK out Thurs! Ladies, show this gents how we stay in shape:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 8/29/2013 4:11:24 AM (2780 reads)


    What are we waiting for? - by cdfix, 8/25/2013 7:39:40 AM (2045 reads)


    Wet and Wild? - by vince59, 8/23/2013 7:23:18 PM (1921 reads)
    • I agree, fantastic - by mconnection, 8/24/2013 1:33:50 AM (399 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/29/2013 2:24:29 AM (301 reads)


    I just wanted to say, "thank you!" - by Madame Patricia, 8/22/2013 11:41:04 AM (1927 reads)


    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (2546 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by tralala_xxx, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (2060 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (2006 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (2606 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (1705 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (2163 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by HotCougarMilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (2462 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, other ED meds? - by 69EType, 8/10/2013 8:57:16 AM (2171 reads)


    Revatio vs Viagra - by hay5650, 8/9/2013 12:13:56 PM (1874 reads)


    Great job with Thursday pics ladies. You all know how to get a . . . - by keystonekid, 8/8/2013 5:34:33 PM (1657 reads)
    • Thanks ladies. (eom) - by xyz23, 8/9/2013 4:07:46 AM (408 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/9/2013 4:12:40 AM (355 reads)


    I'd rather see a provider - by michael_z971, 8/8/2013 2:05:17 PM (2057 reads)


    Ladies it's Thursday lets show those dangerous curves! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/8/2013 4:00:45 AM (2511 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1597 matches.
    < of 64 >