60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thought I'd start a seperate Thank You thread. Thank You Ladies!! Photos are fantastic!! (eom) - by xyz23, 8/12/2012 6:30:39 AM (3543 reads)


    Thurs Photo Thread!! Ladies please post! - by katymarie, 8/9/2012 11:23:55 AM (4265 reads)


    The Big E and the Mature Category - by Anneke, 8/8/2012 6:03:40 AM (4377 reads)


    Wondering if..... - by Medicareguy, 8/4/2012 10:55:08 AM (5142 reads)


    Will penile injections help me ? - by FireinHearth1, 8/4/2012 7:24:46 AM (3627 reads)


    Make love in fun - by vince59, 8/2/2012 6:43:57 PM (4996 reads)


    Picture for the Thursday photo thread....... - by Ashleyann10, 8/2/2012 4:19:50 AM (4034 reads)


    Do you gentlemen enjoy anal play? - by Sexy Carolina, 8/1/2012 5:37:09 AM (6630 reads)


    Do you ladies enjoy anal play - by Bordello69, 7/30/2012 11:11:43 PM (4961 reads)


    Upscale Hotels vs. Private home? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/30/2012 9:45:28 AM (5111 reads)


    Caption This Mon 7-30 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/29/2012 8:19:58 PM (4988 reads)


    I-arginine? - by JohnISmyname, 7/28/2012 3:16:14 PM (5519 reads)


    Viagra plus Red Bull - by magoo251, 7/28/2012 9:34:29 AM (6471 reads)


    Are the over 60 hobbyists easy pickins? - by ConfederateJon, 7/27/2012 1:01:12 PM (5911 reads)


    A very confusing day. - by michael_z971, 7/26/2012 9:07:24 PM (4886 reads)


    Have mercy ladies - by mconnection, 7/26/2012 3:23:56 PM (4020 reads)


    thursday picture thread...join me? - by tranquilwaters, 7/26/2012 10:50:18 AM (4727 reads)


    Under 25 mental block - update - by Here_I_Go, 7/25/2012 5:38:21 AM (5141 reads)


    Doubles - by vince59, 7/24/2012 5:35:59 PM (4079 reads)


    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3488 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (4058 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5548 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5711 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5761 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4602 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1294 matches.
    < of 52 >