60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 7:06:23 AM (3501 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 6:19:42 AM (2860 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 9:27:31 PM (3931 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 5:32:45 PM (4787 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 5:12:40 AM (4415 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 1:04:08 PM (2056 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 9:03:59 AM (5089 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 3:04:27 PM (4988 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 6:17:47 AM (3258 reads)


    Swing clubs in LA? - by Roberto46, 5/17/2012 9:15:02 AM (4726 reads)


    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 3:33:03 AM (3675 reads)


    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 5:13:20 AM (2993 reads)


    More like, "Happy MILF Day"! - by mrroberts69, 5/13/2012 6:31:20 PM (3843 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there! - by RogueLuver, 5/13/2012 7:07:18 AM (4123 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there - by tedtomd30, 5/13/2012 6:52:17 AM (3425 reads)


    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 12:12:42 AM (4939 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 6:43:18 PM (3549 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 4:00:00 PM (4462 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 8:21:51 PM (2712 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 9:41:16 PM (2511 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 3:29:31 AM (3672 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 6:49:34 AM (4663 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 4:00:00 PM (5094 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 8:05:58 AM (3391 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 7:14:20 AM (4717 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 6:27:29 PM (3498 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 5:12:20 AM (4565 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 9:20:17 PM (4624 reads)


    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:01:28 PM (3099 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1210 matches.
    < of 49 >