60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Where to store Viagra - by beach6216, 5/28/2015 5:58:40 AM (137 reads)


    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (248 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (245 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (375 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (456 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (388 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (452 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (407 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (501 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (257 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (830 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (473 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (614 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (349 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (225 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (490 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (594 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (843 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (625 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (468 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (533 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (912 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (759 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (955 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (833 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1409 matches.
    of 57 >