60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (524 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (628 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (297 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (434 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (268 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (466 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (439 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (392 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (442 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (201 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (302 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (611 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (268 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (381 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (581 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (100 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1027 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (631 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (569 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (307 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (480 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (714 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (639 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (765 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (519 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (360 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (178 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (44 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >