60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (258 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (215 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (476 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (222 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (274 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (389 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (289 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (491 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (351 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (321 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (574 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (513 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (575 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (432 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (400 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (731 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (559 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (312 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (418 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (486 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (175 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (500 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (379 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (248 reads)


    Combining ED Meds - by jeandeaux, 5/31/2015 4:15:36 PM (384 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1435 matches.
    of 58 >