60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (153 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (551 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (318 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (247 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (192 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (265 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (330 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (261 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (408 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (393 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (303 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (310 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (687 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (446 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (239 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (342 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (87 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (532 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (553 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (791 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (521 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (609 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (601 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (591 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (641 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (540 reads)


    prostrate surgery - by rancherejim, 2/27/2015 4:46:04 PM (420 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1359 matches.
    of 55 >