60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (79 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (277 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (251 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (326 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (661 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (883 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (487 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (249 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (647 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (743 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (404 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1185 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (422 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (591 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (595 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (456 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (465 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (498 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (424 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (543 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (492 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (476 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (563 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (683 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (563 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1680 matches.
    of 68 >