60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (50 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (41 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (87 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (95 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (279 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (410 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (260 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (257 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (415 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (350 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (417 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (499 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (623 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (560 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (591 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (644 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (675 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (665 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (570 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (742 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (517 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (430 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1101 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (809 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (768 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1275 matches.
    of 51 >