60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (182 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (402 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (238 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (359 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (211 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (394 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (388 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (356 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (385 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (178 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (275 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (576 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (243 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (349 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (544 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (85 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (995 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (563 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (547 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (287 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (457 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (687 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (618 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (741 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (499 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (341 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (163 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (30 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >