60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (194 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (276 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (250 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (419 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (497 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (421 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (392 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (250 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (474 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (386 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (325 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (301 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (300 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (256 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (537 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (516 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (804 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (822 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (676 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (699 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (631 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (648 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 8:30:25 AM (1263 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 4:29:29 AM (333 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 3:29:16 AM (447 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1662 matches.
    of 67 >