60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (8 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (151 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (155 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (271 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (698 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (439 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (399 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (644 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (461 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (456 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (558 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (514 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (603 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (541 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (602 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (641 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (662 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1100 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (703 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (718 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (610 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (621 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (486 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (99 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (748 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1043 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1294 matches.
    of 52 >