60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (605 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (673 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (319 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (463 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (287 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (486 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (453 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (409 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (457 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (212 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (308 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (623 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (277 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (392 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (595 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (104 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1039 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (642 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (577 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (314 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (488 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (719 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (646 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (772 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (528 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (367 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (181 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (48 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >