60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Changes with maturity - by SouthernGent51, 5/29/2015 12:43:24 PM (139 reads)


    Where to store Viagra - by beach6216, 5/28/2015 5:58:40 AM (252 reads)


    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (322 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (298 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (407 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (498 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (408 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (489 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (439 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (529 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (274 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (856 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (489 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (630 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (360 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (232 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (494 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (606 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (854 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (633 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (474 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (535 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (920 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (763 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (962 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1410 matches.
    of 57 >