60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (5 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (168 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (180 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (326 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (312 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (265 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (442 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (515 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (442 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (405 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (259 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (487 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (395 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (331 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (308 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (309 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (262 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (545 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (524 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (810 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (832 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (687 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (710 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (636 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (656 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1665 matches.
    of 67 >