60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (91 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (204 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (116 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (427 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (318 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (667 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (272 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (325 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (453 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (324 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (533 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (374 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (352 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (607 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (538 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (600 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (457 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (430 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (762 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (585 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (332 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (435 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (509 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (188 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (518 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >