60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (219 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (228 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (205 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (313 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (739 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (474 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (429 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (679 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (490 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (486 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (591 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (541 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (629 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (569 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (630 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (666 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (690 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1137 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (728 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (743 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (634 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (647 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (511 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (117 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (774 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1070 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1294 matches.
    of 52 >