60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 3:02:58 PM (3 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 9:09:32 PM (400 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 6:29:19 AM (381 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 8:25:00 PM (300 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 1:19:09 PM (218 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 11:20:26 AM (278 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 2:44:52 AM (470 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (235 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (310 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (388 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (324 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (356 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (683 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (757 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (491 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (667 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (481 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (341 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (366 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (326 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (424 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (404 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (410 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (377 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (676 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1236 matches.
    of 50 >