60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (17 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (17 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (320 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (323 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (245 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (165 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (236 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (272 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (481 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (429 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (224 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (307 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (590 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (398 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (506 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (677 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (448 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (332 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (423 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (478 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (204 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (608 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (457 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (934 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (384 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1456 matches.
    of 59 >