60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (72 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (69 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (142 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (226 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (241 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (505 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (598 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (378 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (482 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (387 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (251 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (270 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (235 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (335 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (314 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (320 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (287 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (584 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (476 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (190 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (507 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (354 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (310 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (252 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (480 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1229 matches.
    of 50 >