60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Henry Wadsworth Longfellow on aging - by rainy_days, 4/1/2015 3:10:23 PM (55 reads)


    How has your experience been with AMadison and OurTyme? - by magoo251, 4/1/2015 10:45:22 AM (61 reads)


    Do you partake in April Fools day? Have any ideas to share? - by AdelleAnderson, 3/31/2015 8:33:47 AM (128 reads)


    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (260 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (235 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (398 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (645 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (392 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (284 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (245 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (322 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (387 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (307 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (463 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (447 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (356 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (351 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (741 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (495 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (280 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (390 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (96 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (589 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (606 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (840 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (586 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (650 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1364 matches.
    of 55 >