60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (95 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (220 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (657 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (407 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (380 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (615 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (435 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (433 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (538 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (492 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (581 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (518 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (582 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (621 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (636 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1066 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (683 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (695 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (592 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (602 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (467 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (94 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (729 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1024 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (704 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (642 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1292 matches.
    of 52 >