60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    olivia - by ldagost, 9/1/2014 3:07:51 PM (41 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (42 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (206 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (178 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (135 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (102 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (287 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 12:58:55 PM (319 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 3:50:55 PM (314 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 6:38:01 AM (273 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 8:34:21 AM (175 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 10:32:12 AM (139 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 1:34:43 PM (129 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 12:53:42 PM (268 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 8:11:44 AM (440 reads)


    What makes them do it? (wish it were me) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/23/2014 4:17:11 PM (539 reads)


    Ah-h, memories I'd love to live again - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:44:13 PM (440 reads)


    Dang new medicine - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:56:03 AM (452 reads)


    Wise sayings of Pappy Maverick - by WymenLover, 8/19/2014 10:40:22 AM (317 reads)


    Want a Good Laugh? - by sweetman, 8/18/2014 4:47:54 PM (540 reads)


    Newbie and over 60 - by NYLefty, 8/17/2014 3:12:43 PM (507 reads)


    another caption this - by michael_z971, 8/17/2014 3:06:39 PM (347 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 8/17/2014 1:44:04 AM (399 reads)


    viagra,cialis levitra melanoma - by cooper80, 8/15/2014 4:18:09 PM (430 reads)


    Viagra expiration date - by DuhK, 8/15/2014 12:27:30 PM (307 reads)


    Back in the game - What was I Thinking? - by Tampa_Jim, 8/14/2014 3:53:30 AM (565 reads)


    Flomax vs. standard ED help - by josulli, 8/14/2014 2:50:45 AM (400 reads)


    I Love The Company Of An Older, Cerebral Gentleman - by LisaGlam, 8/12/2014 5:21:43 AM (807 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1211 matches.
    of 49 >