60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 12:27:29 PM (24 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 10:58:54 AM (313 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 5:02:20 AM (402 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 11:58:06 PM (352 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 6:44:50 AM (319 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 9:37:09 AM (214 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 1:56:38 PM (427 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 10:45:34 PM (350 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 6:48:35 AM (306 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 11:35:01 AM (285 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 3:48:00 AM (282 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 5:05:46 PM (239 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 8:20:36 AM (508 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 10:11:01 AM (484 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 8:09:25 AM (781 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 10:45:52 AM (801 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 5:29:34 AM (653 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 5:33:28 PM (675 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 3:23:30 PM (620 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 12:28:59 PM (635 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 9:30:25 AM (1235 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 5:29:29 AM (322 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 4:29:16 AM (437 reads)


    ads that refuse to see black men - by 2good, 3/25/2016 6:33:52 AM (476 reads)


    A "new" romantic song - by SouthernGent51, 3/22/2016 7:58:00 PM (403 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1660 matches.
    of 67 >