60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Offbeat gifts. What is the strangest gift u have given - by cooper80, 8/1/2015 6:08:11 PM (59 reads)


    sweet pussy (under 60) - by 2Magician, 8/1/2015 3:50:35 PM (166 reads)


    What's the most stimulating outfits removal techniques if there's one? - by 2horses2many, 7/31/2015 6:56:06 AM (123 reads)


    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (209 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (170 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (284 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (354 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (209 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (521 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (413 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (313 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (199 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (284 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (303 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (514 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (464 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (252 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (348 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (627 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (429 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (542 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (718 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (482 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (359 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (453 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1462 matches.
    of 59 >