60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (405 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (707 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (418 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (222 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (585 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (707 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (385 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1107 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (400 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (558 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (569 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (428 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (443 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (469 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (400 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (520 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (469 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (450 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (544 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (654 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (544 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (522 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (334 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (578 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (480 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1676 matches.
    of 68 >