60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (190 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (191 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (349 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (618 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (370 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (275 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (229 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (304 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (367 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (292 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (445 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (431 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (340 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (336 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (717 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (477 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (263 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (372 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (95 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (569 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (583 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (821 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (564 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (632 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (625 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (615 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (668 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1361 matches.
    of 55 >