60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (40 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (88 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (265 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (255 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (264 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (334 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (182 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (710 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (391 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (524 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (288 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (174 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (430 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (538 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (775 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (556 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (406 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (479 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (844 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (686 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (893 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (757 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (531 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (541 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (609 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >